Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

 
Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 07-28-2006, 10:37 AM #1
ender947
 
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Wrath Question??

If i set my LPR to 145 psi can i shoot the wrath with a high pressure 68/4500?
__________________
Christ Krew
ender947 is offline  
Old 07-28-2006, 10:40 AM #2
Diablo_Wrath (Banned)
RSR
 
Diablo_Wrath's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Canada
you could
Diablo_Wrath is offline  
Old 07-28-2006, 10:52 AM #3
diablos
The JUGGERNAUT
 
diablos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Little Rock
i want to know how people know what their LP psi is at.
and you are supposed to use high-pressure
__________________
Wrath Legion-Devil Devision-Special Forces
Christ Krew FTW!!!
Halo b With Puerto Rican Mod
14" Ultralite 2 Peice
Delrin Bolt
FBM Blade Trigger
****** Board
DXXS 68/4500
diablos is offline  
Old 07-28-2006, 10:55 AM #4
Diablo_Wrath (Banned)
RSR
 
Diablo_Wrath's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Canada
yup^
Diablo_Wrath is offline  
Old 07-28-2006, 10:55 AM #5
blaster44
 
 
blaster44's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: San Diego
No, you can use HP and LP on the Wrath. Look at the gauge to figure out what the psi is.
__________________
Those that care, don't know. Those that know, don't care." - Lord of War
blaster44 is offline  
Old 07-28-2006, 11:42 AM #6
diablos
The JUGGERNAUT
 
diablos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Little Rock
that just shows the HPR
__________________
Wrath Legion-Devil Devision-Special Forces
Christ Krew FTW!!!
Halo b With Puerto Rican Mod
14" Ultralite 2 Peice
Delrin Bolt
FBM Blade Trigger
****** Board
DXXS 68/4500
diablos is offline  
 




Posting Rules
Forum Jump