|
Archived Thread - Cannot Edit
|
07-12-2006, 06:30 PM
|
#1
|
|
yep, i'm the black guy...
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Tennessee
|
is this for real?
i've been searching the web for paintball sites with super low prices. i happened to find one. don't know if its legit though. http://zzbayy.ho8.com/cutx/index.php...ewCat&catId=21
|
|
|
07-12-2006, 06:33 PM
|
#2
|
|
|
man if it was, it would be sweet.velocity for $45?
Last edited by Biros : 07-12-2006 at 06:37 PM.
|
|
|
07-12-2006, 06:34 PM
|
#3
|
|
A G D
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Southern Illinois
|
cant be real.... vlocity is $45, halo b is $70.... you could try though, buy something cheap, under $20 and see if you get it, if you dont then call your credit card company and tell them you never recieved the item and get your money back.
|
|
|
07-12-2006, 06:35 PM
|
#4
|
|
Mein Fast
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Not Nor Cal
|
dont bother. its probably a pyramid scam or something
|
|
|
07-12-2006, 06:51 PM
|
#5
|
|
Oh theres a geoduck!
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Dirty S.C$
|
Wut is up wiht all these people noticing and posting about these websites???
__________________
Holla Holla Holla
Shred Gnar Goin' left.. -TRUST ME-
|
|
|
07-12-2006, 06:53 PM
|
#6
|
|
lawl
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Lowell, Ma
|
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by kevin_szp
Wut is up wiht all these people noticing and posting about these websites???
|
This is like the 10th thread on this subject during this week..I know the internet is a scary place but people, use your common sense once in a while..
__________________
•New England Hurricanes Support #203•
|
|
|
07-12-2006, 07:13 PM
|
#7
|
|
Dildos
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Michigan
|
It's put poorly together and descriptions are copied off of actionvillage.
|
|
|
07-12-2006, 07:13 PM
|
#8
|
|
Bleed Blue & White
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Philadelphia
|
Scam 
|
|
|
07-12-2006, 07:34 PM
|
#9
|
|
myspace.com/wfaf
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: california
|
If you have to come on pbnation and ask if its a legit site or not then its not.
look at the email for the site, its a scam.
|
|
|
07-12-2006, 08:09 PM
|
#10
|
|
Jmin "Bouncy Cat" Jones
|
seriously read some threads before u post this btw its a scam
__________________
rEvolt
"Originally posted by Nick Alder:
Admiral, i detect large quatities of Bamf in this sector"
I enjoy epic lulz so give me some lulz.
|
|
|
07-12-2006, 08:37 PM
|
#11
|
|
EST 19XX
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: OHIO
|
yeah agree with everyone else. You guys post too much even though all these sites are scams. If you guys want to know then order yourself
__________________
OHIO PAINTBALL
WTB OAKLAND RAIDERS PB HEADBAND PM ME
WTB MIAMI RAGE NXE PACK PM ME
|
|
|
07-12-2006, 08:41 PM
|
#12
|
|
40oz
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Northern Kentucky
|
Heres a tip: If it seems to good to be true, it usually is.
Heres another one: If it seems to good to be true and doesn't look legit, its either a scam or pyramid site. Which are basically one in the same.+
__________________
+25, -0
Marylandballa #6
"Originally posted by joshhelsel: Matt's advice is always win, tell that ***** to get you some waffle fries."
"Originally posted by AdamBomb V2:All in all I <3 Matt. Thanks for taking the time to help me with all that ****. Your the ****ing man. :tup:"
"Originally posted by joshhelsel: I'm turning Matt in for ruling the streets.And making it rain, on dem hoes."
|
|
|
07-13-2006, 09:54 PM
|
#13
|
|
yep, i'm the black guy...
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Tennessee
|
i'm gonna ask actionvillage to price match, lol
|
|
|
07-13-2006, 09:58 PM
|
#14
|
|
PBStar Lord
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Gainesville, Fl
|
They wont.
__________________
UF Paintball
The Carver.
|
|
|
07-13-2006, 09:58 PM
|
#15
|
|
yezzur
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: San Diego
|
they dont make T1s anymore....
__________________
"Originally posted by JudoGuy7: Lol I can see her filling out some form for the police "I told him I was calling the cops and he responded with 'Do it ******'""
"Originally posted by behemoth: Sorry Haiti... I'll turn the gains down a little next time."
|
|
|
07-13-2006, 11:55 PM
|
#16
|
|
yep, i'm the black guy...
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Tennessee
|
why won't they
|
|
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
|