PM5 question - PbNation
Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

 
Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 06-24-2006, 06:37 PM #1
mxforlyfe
 
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
PM5 question

how do you get the PM5 on rebound mode
mxforlyfe is offline  
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 06-24-2006, 06:41 PM #2
Jonnykang
 
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: *so(818)cal*
stock pm5 doesnt come with rebound.but if i were u ide delete this thread cus its in the wrong fourm.ne questions about the dye/proto matrixes should be asked in the dye fourm
Jonnykang is offline  
Old 06-27-2006, 09:03 AM #3
DarkTimmy2k4 (Banned)
 
 
DarkTimmy2k4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: 845
Proto Fourm. And Proto's do not come with Rebound, You are thinking of the Ion
DarkTimmy2k4 is offline  
Old 06-27-2006, 10:01 AM #4
IonPB3101 (Banned)
 
 
IonPB3101's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
lol ha ha rebound mode, let me guess you also had a ion. On a proto you need to buy seperate boards with differant modes. If you buy a lucky board you can get any dm4/5/C chips in your pm5.
IonPB3101 is offline  
Old 06-28-2006, 12:05 PM #5
moo_moo_face
 
 
moo_moo_face's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: in a house
yea they already said it but i feel like posting somthing.
to get ramping on a pm5 you will need a new board.
and you really shoud delete this. im not sure if youll get banned for this thread, but youll probly get flamed if nothing else
__________________
silver inver mini #001266
black reloader B
70/4500 crossfire stubby

http://www.pbnation.com/showthread.p...6#post21989856
^^^^feedback^^^^

spread the word on mayonaise nationwide
moo_moo_face is offline  
 




Posting Rules
Forum Jump