Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

 
Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 05-25-2006, 07:39 PM #1
JcKa
post-Hipster
 
JcKa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: UVM/DC
What Kind of Cable Would I Need for This?

It's a HI-8 Sony Handycam, and I'm looking to trade an Impulse for it.

http://img116.imageshack.us/my.php?i...ture2779rv.jpg

It comes without any cables, but it does have the charger and battery.

Anyway, it has S-Video hookups, and I was wondering what cable could I use to hook it up to my computer and upload videos/edit videos?
JcKa is offline  
Old 05-27-2006, 12:46 AM #2
Dyeguy101
Rockin The 06 Ego.....
 
Dyeguy101's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: WeStSiDe NY
if its digi then you need a firewire/usb that will connect to it. I foget the name , do a seach. Sony handycam wire
__________________
Feedback
My PBN Feedback 30+
My Ao Feedback 27+
Dyeguy101 is offline  
Old 05-27-2006, 12:54 AM #3
A2TheRizzo
 
 
A2TheRizzo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Norfolk
Use firewire. 30 bucks at radioshack.
__________________
"Originally posted by Anubi5: We were team date rape, and we raped the competition."

"Originally posted by The Dread Pirate: You could have called your team "Team Duke Lacrosse" and had the same slogan."
A2TheRizzo is offline  
 




Posting Rules
Forum Jump