ricochet 2k intellifeed - PbNation
Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

 
Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 10-28-2001, 09:59 AM #1
Killjoy
 
 
Killjoy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: New York
 has been a member for 10 years
ricochet 2k intellifeed

is there any way to hook up intellifeed to my ricochet. I love it because it sets thousands of shots off 1 9vlt at the speed of 12vlt.
Plz post any ideas
thanx
__________________
Hi

Main: Talon
Secondary: homemade pb cannon
If all else fails: tricked out cocker

Aim: Paintballaholic1

Stalk Me!
Killjoy is offline  
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 10-28-2001, 04:56 PM #2
archangel
the dark side
 
archangel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: montreal
 has been a member for 10 years
so why install intellifeed ??? it wont work with a 9 v anymore ...
__________________
sponsors:
PBL paintball supply
T2 paintball
Diablo paintball
archangel is offline  
Old 10-28-2001, 05:12 PM #3
Killjoy
 
 
Killjoy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: New York
 has been a member for 10 years
i can out shoot it, but i like how it gets tos of shots. why do i need 12vlt?
__________________
Hi

Main: Talon
Secondary: homemade pb cannon
If all else fails: tricked out cocker

Aim: Paintballaholic1

Stalk Me!
Killjoy is offline  
 




Posting Rules
Forum Jump