Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

 
Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 05-31-2005, 07:31 PM #1
xBRONCOx (Banned)
Banned
 
xBRONCOx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: I O W A
noob question...

Okay, like everyone, my digital camera takes pictures that are like 1200 x whatever and I always have to resize them down to 640x480 for use on the net and whatnot. I was wondering if there is any program that will let me "mass edit" a bunch of pictures instead of editing each picture 1 by 1 to resize them. It takes forever.

Thanks guys.
xBRONCOx is offline  
Old 05-31-2005, 07:32 PM #2
Heyx3 (Banned)
Banned
 
Heyx3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
TKAA found one a while back, no idea what it was called though.
Heyx3 is offline  
Old 05-31-2005, 07:37 PM #3
CrazyMidget (Banned)
get money
 
CrazyMidget's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: 732
Cmon Ian. There's a setting in our camera that changes the size to 640. Gosh.
CrazyMidget is offline  
Old 05-31-2005, 07:42 PM #4
xBRONCOx (Banned)
Banned
 
xBRONCOx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: I O W A
Is there really pat? I freaking love you.
xBRONCOx is offline  
Old 05-31-2005, 07:44 PM #5
Heyx3 (Banned)
Banned
 
Heyx3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
I would've suggested that, but I figured you would've at least checked that first.
Heyx3 is offline  
Old 05-31-2005, 07:51 PM #6
xBRONCOx (Banned)
Banned
 
xBRONCOx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: I O W A
meh, I think if I set it to 640 on the camera it might take away from image quality. If anyone knows that program it would be appreciated.
xBRONCOx is offline  
Old 05-31-2005, 08:01 PM #7
Just Ingen
Darth Clayton
 
Just Ingen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Ohio
use photoshop and go to file>batch processing.
__________________
If you're looking for an AM SENTINEL, PM me.

Photos for sale
pic thread

"originally posted by Drex17
I dont think he knows who he is arguing with.
Ingen > all
"
Just Ingen is offline  
Old 05-31-2005, 09:50 PM #8
xBRONCOx (Banned)
Banned
 
xBRONCOx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: I O W A
I don't see that on photoshop cs
xBRONCOx is offline  
Old 06-01-2005, 01:20 PM #9
Just Ingen
Darth Clayton
 
Just Ingen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Ohio
Well, that's because CS sucks

Just search teh damn help menu.
__________________
If you're looking for an AM SENTINEL, PM me.

Photos for sale
pic thread

"originally posted by Drex17
I dont think he knows who he is arguing with.
Ingen > all
"
Just Ingen is offline  
 




Posting Rules
Forum Jump