Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old 02-04-2005, 09:58 PM #1
MeLikeyToMowFaces!
 
 
MeLikeyToMowFaces!'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Northern*CALI
DM4 ques.

Hey, Ive been browsing ebay and other sites lately and I see these auctions for a link to a website where they have Dm4/5's for $300 and Angel Speeds for $200. So I was wondering if anyone had the actual sites name, or any info. Thanks alot
MeLikeyToMowFaces! is offline  
Old 02-04-2005, 10:02 PM #2
Dillane
 
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: So Fla
Usually with things like that on ebay, you buy a "online raffle ticket" that gives you a chance to get a dm5 for 300 dollars, I highly doubt that it is true so i advice you dont waste your money.
__________________
Palm Beach Vipers D2
OG ECE Kidz
www.warboardspb.com
DQ Films
Dillane is offline  
Old 02-04-2005, 10:08 PM #3
Tequila_sunrise_trix
 
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: DFW
its a pyramid scheme. You pay 300 and if 5 other people under you pay the money, you get the gun.
__________________
My feedback
Tequila_sunrise_trix is offline  
Old 02-04-2005, 10:33 PM #4
rrfireblade
Gettin' it done.
 
rrfireblade's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Florida
rrfireblade is a Supporting Member
 has been a member for 10 years
Chances it's a scam....zero.

Chances of actually getting one using that system....VERY SLIM.

Average time frame to pull it off if ever......8 mos to a 1 1/2 years at the soonest.

Chances of your $300 making some one else a rich S.O.B.....EXCELLENT.

Reason there are a million Ebay auctions on it........plenty of suckers w/ $300 burning a hole in their pocket.

Don't be one of them.
__________________
There is no such thing as "overkill" , only extremes that you never thought you would go to untill just then.

PBN FeedBack
Automags.Org Feedback
EBAY Feedback
Jay@FireBladeCustoms.com
rrfireblade is offline  
Old 02-04-2005, 10:36 PM #5
Paul81290
Flying Cuban
 
Paul81290's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Oside
Paul81290 is a Supporting Member
basically wat they do is give u a link to this site www.matrixparadise.com and it does work but it takes like a year to get ur gun
Paul81290 is offline  
Old 02-04-2005, 10:44 PM #6
Halex
Enthusiast
 
Halex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Minnesota
Halex is a Supporting Member
(well if 100,000 people paid 300 bucks 20,000 would get dm5's... and they would have $30000000, they would make $3076 of profit....)

I hope my calculations are correct...
__________________
And it hit me, Minnesota is dope
If only simply for not what we have but what we don't
Halex is offline  
Old 02-04-2005, 11:39 PM #7
MeLikeyToMowFaces!
 
 
MeLikeyToMowFaces!'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Northern*CALI
good job! I applaude you, Thanks alot evryone for cleering this up alot more for me.
MeLikeyToMowFaces! is offline  
Old 02-04-2005, 11:47 PM #8
MeLikeyToMowFaces!
 
 
MeLikeyToMowFaces!'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Northern*CALI
so, should I buy those guns on their site? Is it really worth it?
MeLikeyToMowFaces! is offline  
Old 02-04-2005, 11:58 PM #9
LockDownChris (Banned)
QCK <3
 
LockDownChris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: NC
lol did u get nothing out of their posts?

i tell you what
you gimme 300 and tell
5 others to pay 300 and you'll
get a dm5 ok and for every 5 people
under them that pay i'll give them dm5's too
you can do it all thru me and i have plenty of feedback
u want my paypal address?
LockDownChris is offline  
Old 02-05-2005, 12:19 AM #10
MeLikeyToMowFaces!
 
 
MeLikeyToMowFaces!'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Northern*CALI
tokin to u on AIM
MeLikeyToMowFaces! is offline  
Closed Thread




Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Google+ Follow us on Twitter Subscribe to us on YouTube
vBulletin Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd and CrowdGather Inc.