Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - Tank Regulator Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: order@psiguru.com
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
Ninja regulators are MADE IN THE USA and weigh .26 pounds. Features of the Ninja regulator include 1-3/8 inches bottle to ASA threads, Sonic Recharge technology piston, Shim Pressure Adjustment- change output pressure by adding or removing shims, Mini Fill Valve with a Non wrist digging design, and Meets all DOT, CGA and ASTM specs.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2009
 MSRP: $33.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 106
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  85%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  11%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - Tank Regulator Reviews
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator Great reg and great company. Made in the usa, user adjustable and serviceable, unbelievable support and performance.
Report this review to a moderator   #14446
Fearless_Leader
Fortes Fortuna Adiuvat
Fearless_Leader's avatar
Join Date: May 2007
Location: BSU ID / Salem Or
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $33.39
Pros: performance, user adjustable
Cons:
Great reg and great company. Made in the usa, user adjustable and serviceable, unbelievable support and performance.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator I have the UL ninja reg with the shims. This should be the last reg you will need for a tank. Also bought the SLP for my G6r, works as advertised.
Report this review to a moderator   #14129
Flyersfan707
Bo$$ hog
Flyersfan707's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Lewiston, New York
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: the best
Cons:
I have the UL ninja reg with the shims. This should be the last reg you will need for a tank. Also bought the SLP for my G6r, works as advertised.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator great reg. never leaked and easy to change from lp to hp
Report this review to a moderator   #21399
g3dp
BOSS the F$$K UP
g3dp's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: So*Cal
g3dp supports Cereal Killerz 2
g3dp has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: switches easy and is durable
Cons: none for me
great reg. never leaked and easy to change from lp to hp
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator Ninja tank regs are some of the best that I have used over the years. They are light, small, and supper consistent.
Report this review to a moderator   #12318
gremlin75
.....I got nothing!
gremlin75's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Taylor, MI
gremlin75 is a Moderator
gremlin75 is a Supporting Member
gremlin75 has been a member for 10 years
gremlin75 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
gremlin75 is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
gremlin75 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Tiny, light, and consistent
Cons:
Ninja tank regs are some of the best that I have used over the years. They are light, small, and supper consistent.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator Great, well built reg. The change over from high pressure to low pressure is extremely easy too. Not too mention Ninjas customer service is awesome!
Report this review to a moderator   #41099
Intern1
 
Intern1's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Gallifrey
Intern1 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Intern1 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: easy to use
Cons: none really
Great, well built reg. The change over from high pressure to low pressure is extremely easy too. Not too mention Ninjas customer service is awesome!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator Never had any problems with this reg, output pressure to my guns reg stays consistent.
Report this review to a moderator   #21512
IoNxRoCkEr
Voice of the Soul
IoNxRoCkEr's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: LSU
IoNxRoCkEr is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
IoNxRoCkEr is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Easy Install
Cons: None Really
Never had any problems with this reg, output pressure to my guns reg stays consistent.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator this is a well-made USA-made product that will not fail you if you have a brain.
Report this review to a moderator   #38616
madcityballer
 
madcityballer's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Madison, WI
madcityballer owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
madcityballer has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $38.00
Pros: reliable, simple
Cons: none that i see
this is a well-made USA-made product that will not fail you if you have a brain.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator
Report this review to a moderator   #37139
martix_agent
I'm out of creativity
martix_agent's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Lafayette, Indiana
martix_agent is playing at Living Legends VII
martix_agent is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: very reliably and easy to rebuilt
Cons: a bit pricey
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator this reg never lets me down. I've had GA regs in the past which were nothing but problems. These things last!
Report this review to a moderator   #14164
Modat
 
Modat's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Northern NJ
Modat plays in the PSP
Modat owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
Modat plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Ninja!
Cons: None!
this reg never lets me down. I've had GA regs in the past which were nothing but problems. These things last!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator Had my crossfire tank reg switched over after another company bent it, I like how the gauge is lower profile and i don't hit my arm on it anymore it A+
Report this review to a moderator   #23155
neverfiguremeout
HOUSTON HEAT FTW!!!
neverfiguremeout's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: So Mich/Lansing MI
neverfiguremeout is playing at Living Legends V
neverfiguremeout owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
neverfiguremeout owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
neverfiguremeout supports Team VICIOUS
neverfiguremeout is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Low profile
Cons: Nothing
Had my crossfire tank reg switched over after another company bent it, I like how the gauge is lower profile and i don't hit my arm on it anymore it A+
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Add New Review