Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - Tank Regulator Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: order@psiguru.com
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
Ninja regulators are MADE IN THE USA and weigh .26 pounds. Features of the Ninja regulator include 1-3/8 inches bottle to ASA threads, Sonic Recharge technology piston, Shim Pressure Adjustment- change output pressure by adding or removing shims, Mini Fill Valve with a Non wrist digging design, and Meets all DOT, CGA and ASTM specs.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2009
 MSRP: $33.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 106
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  85%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  11%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - Tank Regulator Reviews
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator I have two of these "regular" nija regs. These regs are so versatile. I love the fact you can change the output pressure on them to meet the needs required of a specific marker. Maintenance is a...
Report this review to a moderator   #27700
TUPAPI13
F.A.C.K.
TUPAPI13's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Jersey City, NJ
TUPAPI13 plays in the USPL
TUPAPI13 plays in the PSP
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: everything
Cons: not one
I have two of these "regular" nija regs. These regs are so versatile. I love the fact you can change the output pressure on them to meet the needs required of a specific marker. Maintenance is a breeze and all parts are easily accessible. If you dont have one, get two
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator Everything I have used from Ninja has been excellent quality. The adjustable range regs and the set pressure ones like their SLP have always given reliable performance. Light weight, small fill...
Report this review to a moderator   #17942
xeese
Mangled Manual Maker
xeese's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: North Carolina
xeese works for a Paintball manufacturer
xeese supports our troops
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Reliable, Light weight
Cons:
Everything I have used from Ninja has been excellent quality. The adjustable range regs and the set pressure ones like their SLP have always given reliable performance. Light weight, small fill nipples, and any color you want as long as it is black.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator great reg i like it a lot more then my crossfire i put them on al my tanks only three but yea need new one and it was alot to fix compare to a crossfire so changed them all well worth it unless you...
Report this review to a moderator   #5618
c-rampage-jackson
 
c-rampage-jackson's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2008
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.89
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Plain
great reg i like it a lot more then my crossfire i put them on al my tanks only three but yea need new one and it was alot to fix compare to a crossfire so changed them all well worth it unless you want a CP but still would chose it over a CP been there done that
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.8/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator easily the best, most serviceable reg on the market. consistent, and looks great.
Report this review to a moderator   #38153
Apollo918
Proud 'Fossil' Owner
Apollo918's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: 502
Apollo918 plays in the PSP
Apollo918 supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $33.00
Pros: Adjustable, rebuildable.
Cons: i dont have more of them
easily the best, most serviceable reg on the market. consistent, and looks great.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator One of the best regulators I've ever had on a tank. I put mine on a Crossy 68/45 and it is rock solid.
Report this review to a moderator   #27754
bigred76
 
bigred76's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: San Jose, CA
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Fast Recharge, lightweight
Cons: None.
One of the best regulators I've ever had on a tank. I put mine on a Crossy 68/45 and it is rock solid.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator
Report this review to a moderator   #37065
blinkpunk182172
Orange Iguanas
blinkpunk182172's avatar
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Boston, ma
blinkpunk182172 has been a member for 10 years
blinkpunk182172 plays in the PSP
blinkpunk182172 is an NCPA player
blinkpunk182172 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: reliable, great flow, available everywhere
Cons: none to speak of.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator This is THE BEST reg for your money. Its the industries standard for high end regs. Shim system allows for an adjustable regulator. Hands down best reg i've ever owned.
Report this review to a moderator   #24572
CptSpalding
Josh Ulbrik Photography
CptSpalding's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Cocoa Beach, FL
CptSpalding owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
CptSpalding posts videos on PbNation
CptSpalding has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
CptSpalding has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
CptSpalding has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
This is THE BEST reg for your money. Its the industries standard for high end regs.
Shim system allows for an adjustable regulator. Hands down best reg i've ever owned.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator Love the SLP reg for my g6r and victory. This is my favorite and most reliable reg i have used to date
Report this review to a moderator   #16030
crowntheking
 
crowntheking's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: WI
crowntheking plays in the PSP
crowntheking is playing at Living Legends V
crowntheking is playing at Living Legends VI
crowntheking supports Team VICIOUS
crowntheking is Legendary
crowntheking supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Consistant, reliable
Cons: none non none
Love the SLP reg for my g6r and victory. This is my favorite and most reliable reg i have used to date
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator I purchased one of these regulators last season and it has stayed in tact and chipped and never leaked or blown an o-ring. absolutely amazing.
Report this review to a moderator   #12003
Ego_Maniac2
XBL - QyTe aMaZiN
Ego_Maniac2's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Florida
Ego_Maniac2 plays in the PSP
Ego_Maniac2 plays in the APPA D1 division
Ego_Maniac2 is Legendary
Ego_Maniac2 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: sturdy
Cons: none i can think of
I purchased one of these regulators last season and it has stayed in tact and chipped and never leaked or blown an o-ring. absolutely amazing.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator THis is a great tank regulator. It is very consistent and durable. Only thing better is the CP reg
Report this review to a moderator   #9286
Etek3Baller
Female Body Inspector
Etek3Baller's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Edmond, OK
Etek3Baller owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Etek3Baller owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Etek3Baller is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Etek3Baller supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Consistent, durable, looks
Cons: nothing
THis is a great tank regulator. It is very consistent and durable. Only thing better is the CP reg
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Add New Review