Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - Tank Regulator Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: order@psiguru.com
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
Ninja regulators are MADE IN THE USA and weigh .26 pounds. Features of the Ninja regulator include 1-3/8 inches bottle to ASA threads, Sonic Recharge technology piston, Shim Pressure Adjustment- change output pressure by adding or removing shims, Mini Fill Valve with a Non wrist digging design, and Meets all DOT, CGA and ASTM specs.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2009
 MSRP: $33.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 104
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  85%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  12%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - Tank Regulator Reviews
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator Typical Ninja product review. Their products are great as is their customer service. I currently own 4 Ninja tanks (3 adjustable regs and 1 SLP reg) and I have never had a problem with any of them.
Report this review to a moderator   #16153
liverlip
 
liverlip's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Bronx
liverlip has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: None yet
Typical Ninja product review. Their products are great as is their customer service. I currently own 4 Ninja tanks (3 adjustable regs and 1 SLP reg) and I have never had a problem with any of them.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator Ninja tanks are the best i've had crossfire, guerilla air and carleton tanks. Ninja is the lightest and the most easy to adjust to your gun's required settings
Report this review to a moderator   #14457
mchavez703
Lean Like A Cholo
mchavez703's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: NoVa
mchavez703 plays in the PSP
mchavez703 is playing at Living Legends V
mchavez703 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
mchavez703 supports Pev's Paintball
mchavez703 is Boss
mchavez703 is attending Decay of Nations VI
mchavez703 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Light, Efficient, Easy to work on
Cons: None at all
Ninja tanks are the best i've had crossfire, guerilla air and carleton tanks. Ninja is the lightest and the most easy to adjust to your gun's required settings
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator first thing i love about the ninja reg is that its long, i hate how short guerilla air is making their regulators, i love a long rifle like setup Ofcourse it is very consistent which is the most...
Report this review to a moderator   #26195
MoogLe
Life = Piece of cheese
MoogLe's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Far far away
MoogLe has been a member for 10 years
MoogLe plays in the PSP
MoogLe posts videos on PbNation
MoogLe plays in the APPA D5 division
MoogLe has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Pretty much everything
Cons: Wish the fill nipple were smaller like GA's
first thing i love about the ninja reg is that its long, i hate how short guerilla air is making their regulators, i love a long rifle like setup

Ofcourse it is very consistent which is the most important

Nothing really bad to say about this other than i wish their fill nipple were a bit smaller like the ones on the GA systems. I also miss the flush burst disks found on the GA systems but I'm sure ninja will catch one with these in the future
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator This is a simple review. The Ninja regulators are the best out there and I've yet to see anything prove me otherwise. You can adjust the regulator from High to Mid to Low very easily to accommodate...
Report this review to a moderator   #17393
sharkethic86
NOM NOM NOM
sharkethic86's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: NJ
sharkethic86 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $34.99
Pros: Adjustable, Quality
Cons:
This is a simple review. The Ninja regulators are the best out there and I've yet to see anything prove me otherwise. You can adjust the regulator from High to Mid to Low very easily to accommodate your setup very easily. The overall length of the reg is also optimal - not too stubby where the gauge or nipple clip your grip frame, and not so long that you feel like you need a shorter bottle just to compensate. I recommend Ninja regulators to all players I come across, hands down!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator I bought one of these to replace my Crossfire reg.. and was so amazed by the performance and consistency.. I bought a second one for my Smart Parts Tank.. this is a easy replacement for your tank!
Report this review to a moderator   #26120
shiftyswan
BAMF?
shiftyswan's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: 913/ARMY
shiftyswan donated to help Peyton Trent
shiftyswan owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
shiftyswan supports Team VICIOUS
shiftyswan supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: none that I found
I bought one of these to replace my Crossfire reg.. and was so amazed by the performance and consistency.. I bought a second one for my Smart Parts Tank.. this is a easy replacement for your tank!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator This is hands down the best reg on the market. It is reliable, and I have never had one break down on me the past 2 years i have been using them.
Report this review to a moderator   #12040
Shootingropes
PewPew, Pew, 'Murica
Shootingropes's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: New York
Shootingropes plays in the PSP
Shootingropes is an NCPA player
Shootingropes is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Best reg out there
Cons: fill nipple doesnt work with some appliers
This is hands down the best reg on the market. It is reliable, and I have never had one break down on me the past 2 years i have been using them.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator Great reg, all four of my 4500 tanks have this reg installed. Low enough profile that it keeps the tank close to the asa. Like the thread saver that comes with it as well. Best thing is reg is...
Report this review to a moderator   #23661
smellslikepork
Ambush - VC
smellslikepork's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Los Angeles, CA
smellslikepork is BST Legit
smellslikepork is playing at Living Legends VII
smellslikepork supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: love the way this reg looks
Cons: nothing
Great reg, all four of my 4500 tanks have this reg installed. Low enough profile that it keeps the tank close to the asa. Like the thread saver that comes with it as well.

Best thing is reg is LP or HP adjustable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator I've owned a 68/4500 ninja tank and reg, and I have a ninja reg on my 45/4500 right now and they worked flawlessly. Easy to change outputs, and maintain.
Report this review to a moderator   #21967
tantrum2323
Color All The Things
tantrum2323's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Boise, Idaho
tantrum2323 plays in the PSP
tantrum2323 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Adjustable output
Cons: none so far
I've owned a 68/4500 ninja tank and reg, and I have a ninja reg on my 45/4500 right now and they worked flawlessly. Easy to change outputs, and maintain.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator this reg will hold up to just about everything you throw at it. as long as you got air in the tank, it will feed your gun. it's consistent, and it looks pretty nice. i do with they came in more color...
Report this review to a moderator   #20042
tex_mania
BSA Support
tex_mania's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: ΠΚΑ
tex_mania plays in the PSP
tex_mania owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
tex_mania owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
tex_mania plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: solid reg, always performs as expected
Cons: a little pricier than other regs
this reg will hold up to just about everything you throw at it. as long as you got air in the tank, it will feed your gun. it's consistent, and it looks pretty nice. i do with they came in more color combos, though. black/red is getting old. how about a lil gold or something? cant go wrong with this one.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator this is the best reg i have used, and for the price they are giving it away.
Report this review to a moderator   #7722
Trum_15
 
Trum_15's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: maine
Trum_15 supports Team VICIOUS
Trum_15 supports Team VICIOUS
Trum_15 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Light, looks good, recharge rate EVERY THING!
Cons: no cons
this is the best reg i have used, and for the price they are giving it away.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Add New Review