Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - Tank Regulator Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: order@psiguru.com
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
Ninja regulators are MADE IN THE USA and weigh .26 pounds. Features of the Ninja regulator include 1-3/8 inches bottle to ASA threads, Sonic Recharge technology piston, Shim Pressure Adjustment- change output pressure by adding or removing shims, Mini Fill Valve with a Non wrist digging design, and Meets all DOT, CGA and ASTM specs.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2009
 MSRP: $33.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 104
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  85%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  12%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - Tank Regulator Reviews
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator Been using Ninja regs for over 3 years now. Have yet to have a problem that Ninja could not easily fix. They even offer custom engraving and preset output pressure regs for specific markers. If you...
Report this review to a moderator   #11630
f8al
BOOBY GT FOUNDER
f8al's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: F.O.D
f8al plays in the PSP
f8al donated to help Peyton Trent
f8al owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
f8al owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
f8al posts videos on PbNation
f8al supports our troops
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Light, consistent, easy to clean
Cons: Would like a slightly longer reg length
Been using Ninja regs for over 3 years now. Have yet to have a problem that Ninja could not easily fix. They even offer custom engraving and preset output pressure regs for specific markers. If you don't have Ninja then you are missing out!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator This regulator is on my go-to CP tank. It's got just the right length for me, is completely adjustable from 450psi to 800psi, and has no shootdown. When I received mine from rehydro for $50, the...
Report this review to a moderator   #14236
i8somepie
Michael Pasztor
i8somepie's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: AK, Ohio
i8somepie is an NCPA player
i8somepie plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Extremely fast recharge, solid, reliable, best CS
Cons: Nothing really.
This regulator is on my go-to CP tank. It's got just the right length for me, is completely adjustable from 450psi to 800psi, and has no shootdown. When I received mine from rehydro for $50, the gauge's paper had somehow come loose and was spinning around. I contacted Ninja and Rob had me straight in a matter of hours.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator I love this i got this in a package with my ego 7 and i adore it all <3
Report this review to a moderator   #9149
JBunalski
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Kearny new jersey
JBunalski owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
JBunalski supports Team VICIOUS
JBunalski has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
JBunalski has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: light weight
Cons: none.
I love this i got this in a package with my ego 7 and i adore it all <3
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator Ninja is the best period. In regards to performance, service and style. A++++
Report this review to a moderator   #11944
jmorisaki
B/S/T MOD
jmorisaki's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Missourah
jmorisaki is BST Legit
jmorisaki donated to help Peyton Trent
jmorisaki supports Team VICIOUS
jmorisaki is one of the top 25 posters on PbNation
jmorisaki is Immortal
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $200.00
Pros: Maintenance free, Service
Cons: Nothing
Ninja is the best period. In regards to performance, service and style. A++++
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator i love this reg! pick on uppp! its a must have for all other bottles
Report this review to a moderator   #35896
Just dat guy
O.O woah
Just dat guy's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: philly
Just dat guy owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Just dat guy owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Just dat guy plays in the APPA D5 division
Just dat guy has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: NINJAS ARE AWSOME
Cons: nothing!
i love this reg! pick on uppp! its a must have for all other bottles
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator Got the reg standard on my 50/45 tank. Love how it is user serviceable and adjustable. It also makes my tank the perfect length for a tight setup.
Report this review to a moderator   #14956
KappY!
 
KappY!'s avatar
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: San Francisco
KappY! supports Team VICIOUS
KappY! supports Team VICIOUS
KappY! has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
KappY! is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: adjustablity, quality manufacturing
Cons: can't think of any
Got the reg standard on my 50/45 tank. Love how it is user serviceable and adjustable. It also makes my tank the perfect length for a tight setup.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator great looking reg light fast recharge good company to deal with
Report this review to a moderator   #30714
Knox_Ambush
 
Knox_Ambush's avatar
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Mount Vernon Ohio
Knox_Ambush is a Supporting Member
Knox_Ambush has been a member for 10 years
Knox_Ambush plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $38.95
Pros: light
Cons: none at all
great looking reg light fast recharge good company to deal with
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator Should buy. It is great for the price and I am very glad that I bought it. I recomend this.
Report this review to a moderator   #19685
KPisacane
 
KPisacane's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Pennslyvania
KPisacane owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
KPisacane has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
KPisacane has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Great Performance
Cons: Leaked on me once
Should buy. It is great for the price and I am very glad that I bought it. I recomend this.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator good price great looks and works %100
Report this review to a moderator   #42374
KristinAshley
Kill em' all
KristinAshley's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Chicago IL
KristinAshley plays in the PSP
KristinAshley plays in the APPA D5 division
KristinAshley has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
KristinAshley has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: basic but high quality
Cons: I don't know any yet
good price great looks and works %100
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Tank Regulator Not much more to say really, they're compact, lightweight, dirt cheap and they just work. Go buy one.
Report this review to a moderator   #22374
ladd_17
bA What?!?
ladd_17's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: The Nasti 'Nati
ladd_17 is a Supporting Member
ladd_17 plays in the PSP
ladd_17 plays in the APPA D3 division
ladd_17 is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: lightweight, cheap, durable
Cons: not applicable
Not much more to say really, they're compact, lightweight, dirt cheap and they just work. Go buy one.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Add New Review