Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Pinokio hoppers - Pinokio Loader System Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Pinokio hoppers
7901 hill park ct.
lorton, VA 22079

Email: info@pinokiohoppers.com
Website: http://pinokiohoppers.com
The Pinokio comes packaged with 2 fronts, one for speed ball and one for scenario/woodsball with 140 round attachment. Pinokio's feed rate surpasses the 30+ balls per second benchmark, and is the lightest hopper on the market weighing in at just under 15.3 oz per unit and just over 1lb with the 140 attachment installed. Pinokio's 30+ ball per second rate of fire is also battery friendly, the Pinokio has been extensively tested for battery consumption and has the ability to rip through 37 plus cases of paint on just 2 9V Batteries which in it self is a massive savings annually.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2007
 MSRP: $169.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
 Reviews: 105
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  37%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  54%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  5%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  3%
 Link:
Pinokio hoppers - Pinokio Loader System Reviews
Pinokio hoppers Pinokio Loader System Doing work Doing workDoing workDoing workDoing workDoing workDoing workDoing workDoing work
Report this review to a moderator   #27184
Beastmast1r1
Mother Fu!@#$
Beastmast1r1's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Paradise Island
Beastmast1r1 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Hold alot
Cons: Really big and ugly
Doing work Doing workDoing workDoing workDoing workDoing workDoing workDoing workDoing work
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Pinokio hoppers Pinokio Loader System I refuse to re-quote more tech specs and things you can read on a product listing. Here's the skinny: It's fast, clean, efficient, and battery friendly. The loader iteself may look like a hair...
Report this review to a moderator   #7783
bigbrad
SSK- ROCKSTAR
bigbrad's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: VA Beach
bigbrad owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: Performance. Reliability, Battery Life.
Cons: Still looking for one worth mentionnig.
I refuse to re-quote more tech specs and things you can read on a product listing.

Here's the skinny:

It's fast, clean, efficient, and battery friendly. The loader iteself may look like a hair dryer found on a set of "Spaceballs" when you put the 400 round nose cone on, but it adds to the flavor! Without the long nose, the hopper is still a slick looking thing!

My 30 man scenario team was picked up by Evan and Jen from Pinokio at Fulda Gap last November and we absolutely love the loaders. 93% of the team uses these hoppers and we continue to encourage their sale to other players on fields we visit.

My personal word is that these are great right out of the box and will work everytime (unless, of course you run it over with your car in the staging area)!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Pinokio hoppers Pinokio Loader System Light, reliable, fast, never jams. What more could you want?
Report this review to a moderator   #42070
BIpaintball
BadIntentionz
BIpaintball's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Acworth, GA
BIpaintball owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
BIpaintball has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
BIpaintball has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
BIpaintball has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
BIpaintball has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $88.00
Pros: Fast, Reliable, Quiet, Never Jams
Cons: None.
Light, reliable, fast, never jams. What more could you want?
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Pinokio hoppers Pinokio Loader System I give the Pinokio hopper a 5 out of 5 ive had my Pinokio hopper for about 13 months and have only had 2 problems with it: the 1st is the front 400 round nosie can come off if you use it to much, but...
Report this review to a moderator   #7681
blu3
"Pump that Ego"
blu3's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: New England
blu3 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: options, sleek, sexy, fast,
Cons: noise need work, feed neck
I give the Pinokio hopper a 5 out of 5
ive had my Pinokio hopper for about 13 months and have only had 2 problems with it:
the 1st is the front 400 round nosie can come off if you use it to much, but i found how to fix that just take some electical tape and tape the very end of the nosie all the way around, which prevents it from splitting apart, next insert the fron 400 round nosie and take electical tape and tape all the way around the very end of the base of the pinokio ware you will see a crease so that you can tape the pinokio and the nosie at the same time

the second problem for the pinokio is that the neck is to large. and you might have to go out and buy your self a new feed neck for your gun,
but there is a difffernt problem on some markers like the Alian the pinokio's
batterie door is so close to the open bolt (Alians are Popets) that it gets scarry and in some instinces they actuly hit and know one is laffing


on the other hand the pinokio is the lightest hopper in the world,
in my opinon its the best woods ball hopper in the world and def one of the best speedball hoppers in the world
the hopper its self has never cracked on me and its easy to clean

the pinokio hopper is def the best hopper ive ever used, and a FYI just becouse im sponcered by them dosent mean i have to like them
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Pinokio hoppers Pinokio Loader System Used plenty. holds a nice two pods, but the way its shaped can allow for a pain to play. Its very fast, and never jams. very good stuff
Report this review to a moderator   #11817
bronze
copper alloy
bronze's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: MI
bronze donated to help Peyton Trent
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $129.00
Pros: Alot of paint
Cons: ugly.
Used plenty. holds a nice two pods, but the way its shaped can allow for a pain to play. Its very fast, and never jams. very good stuff
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Pinokio hoppers Pinokio Loader System v i have had this hopper for about a year now and i hardly have any complaints on it other than it is big ( but the company made it that way). the battery life on the hopper is nice i played O.K....
Report this review to a moderator   #20582
caddokota
 
caddokota's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: vivian louisiana
caddokota owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
caddokota supports Team VICIOUS
caddokota has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
caddokota has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $129.99
Pros: battery life is amazing, feed rate is great
Cons: it is a little big
v i have had this hopper for about a year now and i hardly have any complaints on it other than it is big ( but the company made it that way). the battery life on the hopper is nice i played O.K. Dday on two 9v and even on a low battery it will keep up with my ego on any mode. if you play some form of turnys and then turn around and play big games like me then this is a must have for your gear bag. and when you have the long nose on the gun it is defiantly a head turner.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Pinokio hoppers Pinokio Loader System Great hopper functionality wise. Durability wise.. ehhh.... thats another story. Feeds wonderful and is capable of reballs and .50 cal with some modding. Can't beat it for the price I paid.
Report this review to a moderator   #40326
coolman1581
 
coolman1581's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Tampa, Florida
coolman1581 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $95.00
Pros: Lightweight; fast; consistent
Cons: Bulky; brittle shell
Great hopper functionality wise. Durability wise.. ehhh.... thats another story. Feeds wonderful and is capable of reballs and .50 cal with some modding. Can't beat it for the price I paid.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Pinokio hoppers Pinokio Loader System It is a great loader. It holds tons of paint... way more than the rotor. For me (back player) the Pinokio is great. It has fed anything I have put in it. So far it has been wonderful.
Report this review to a moderator   #28629
crazy_penguin85
What goes here again??!?
crazy_penguin85's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Kentucky (502)
crazy_penguin85 owns a Planet Eclipse Etha
crazy_penguin85 posts videos on PbNation
crazy_penguin85 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
crazy_penguin85 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $129.00
Pros: Light and fast
Cons: None so far
It is a great loader. It holds tons of paint... way more than the rotor.

For me (back player) the Pinokio is great.

It has fed anything I have put in it. So far it has been wonderful.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Pinokio hoppers Pinokio Loader System This is a nice loader I gotta say. Great for milsim and speedball (if you're a back player). Love the capacity though it makes it heavier (understandably). Consistent, fast. Lost the battery door on...
Report this review to a moderator   #34449
cycoblade
Paintball Ambassador
cycoblade's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Ottawa Ontario Canada
cycoblade is BST Trusted
cycoblade posts videos on PbNation
cycoblade has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
cycoblade has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
cycoblade has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: high capacity
Cons: big target
This is a nice loader I gotta say. Great for milsim and speedball (if you're a back player).
Love the capacity though it makes it heavier (understandably).
Consistent, fast.
Lost the battery door on the first play though, bummer.
Can't wait to put a speedfeed on it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Pinokio hoppers Pinokio Loader System this loader is perfect for a backplayer like my self. with the 240round capasty and its ablity to keep feeding as fast as u fire with out jam is great for dumping serise lanes down side its sits high...
Report this review to a moderator   #37358
DeBear_8
Mongo
DeBear_8's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: WV
DeBear_8 is BST Trusted
DeBear_8 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
DeBear_8 plays in the APPA D4 division
DeBear_8 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
DeBear_8 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: 240 cap
Cons: kinda bulky
this loader is perfect for a backplayer like my self. with the 240round capasty and its ablity to keep feeding as fast as u fire with out jam is great for dumping serise lanes down side its sits high on the gun
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review