Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Pinokio hoppers - Pinokio Loader System Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Pinokio hoppers
7901 hill park ct.
lorton, VA 22079

Email: info@pinokiohoppers.com
Website: http://pinokiohoppers.com
The Pinokio comes packaged with 2 fronts, one for speed ball and one for scenario/woodsball with 140 round attachment. Pinokio's feed rate surpasses the 30+ balls per second benchmark, and is the lightest hopper on the market weighing in at just under 15.3 oz per unit and just over 1lb with the 140 attachment installed. Pinokio's 30+ ball per second rate of fire is also battery friendly, the Pinokio has been extensively tested for battery consumption and has the ability to rip through 37 plus cases of paint on just 2 9V Batteries which in it self is a massive savings annually.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2007
 MSRP: $169.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
 Reviews: 109
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  39%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  53%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  5%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  3%
 Link:
Pinokio hoppers - Pinokio Loader System Reviews
Pinokio hoppers Pinokio Loader System I have this on my fully auto azodin blitz, tech t bolt, zero system, and it is amazing. Consistant beyond recognition. I heard customer service sucks, so i hope i never have to deal with them,...
Report this review to a moderator   #37626
B00ST3Declipse
 
B00ST3Declipse's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Weirsdale, fl
B00ST3Declipse has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
B00ST3Declipse has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Sexy, capacity, no jams, smooth
Cons: Maybe how big it is?
I have this on my fully auto azodin blitz, tech t bolt, zero system, and it is amazing. Consistant beyond recognition. I heard customer service sucks, so i hope i never have to deal with them, expecially since i bought it used. Holds paint extremely well, and fits ever so nicely on the twistlock. And btw, twist lock is incredibly efficient compared to a feedneck. Cant tighten your twist? Get muscles lol. The ball drop of the hopper is groved on the outside, which means it really bites into your feedneck. The greatest thing about the hopper is the pressure activated ball drop sensor. This will feed as fast as 28 bps. You'll need p board, or gangstar to get it to 36.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Pinokio hoppers Pinokio Loader System best hopper out there ive had a prophecy a vlocity and played wit a rotor and the pinokio is just the best hopper holds a ton of p8nt and very very light also da most battery effeciant hopper on da...
Report this review to a moderator   #7977
bballfreak
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
best hopper out there ive had a prophecy a vlocity and played wit a rotor and the pinokio is just the best hopper holds a ton of p8nt and very very light also da most battery effeciant hopper on da market also very fast stays up wit my dm10 uncapped no problem. but speed doesnt count cuz u probly only be playing at 12 bps i play at 10.5 bps
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Pinokio hoppers Pinokio Loader System Doing work Doing workDoing workDoing workDoing workDoing workDoing workDoing workDoing work
Report this review to a moderator   #27184
Beastmast1r1
Just Around
Beastmast1r1's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Paradise Island
Beastmast1r1 has been a member for 10 years
Beastmast1r1 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Hold alot
Cons: Really big and ugly
Doing work Doing workDoing workDoing workDoing workDoing workDoing workDoing workDoing work
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Pinokio hoppers Pinokio Loader System I refuse to re-quote more tech specs and things you can read on a product listing. Here's the skinny: It's fast, clean, efficient, and battery friendly. The loader iteself may look like a hair...
Report this review to a moderator   #7783
bigbrad
ROCKSTAR
bigbrad's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: VA Beach
bigbrad owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
bigbrad has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: Performance. Reliability, Battery Life.
Cons: Still looking for one worth mentionnig.
I refuse to re-quote more tech specs and things you can read on a product listing.

Here's the skinny:

It's fast, clean, efficient, and battery friendly. The loader iteself may look like a hair dryer found on a set of "Spaceballs" when you put the 400 round nose cone on, but it adds to the flavor! Without the long nose, the hopper is still a slick looking thing!

My 30 man scenario team was picked up by Evan and Jen from Pinokio at Fulda Gap last November and we absolutely love the loaders. 93% of the team uses these hoppers and we continue to encourage their sale to other players on fields we visit.

My personal word is that these are great right out of the box and will work everytime (unless, of course you run it over with your car in the staging area)!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Pinokio hoppers Pinokio Loader System Light, reliable, fast, never jams. What more could you want?
Report this review to a moderator   #42070
BIpaintball
BadIntentionz
BIpaintball's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Acworth, GA
BIpaintball owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
BIpaintball has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
BIpaintball has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
BIpaintball has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
BIpaintball has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $88.00
Pros: Fast, Reliable, Quiet, Never Jams
Cons: None.
Light, reliable, fast, never jams. What more could you want?
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Pinokio hoppers Pinokio Loader System I give the Pinokio hopper a 5 out of 5 ive had my Pinokio hopper for about 13 months and have only had 2 problems with it: the 1st is the front 400 round nosie can come off if you use it to much, but...
Report this review to a moderator   #7681
blu3
"Pump that Ego"
blu3's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: New England
blu3 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: options, sleek, sexy, fast,
Cons: noise need work, feed neck
I give the Pinokio hopper a 5 out of 5
ive had my Pinokio hopper for about 13 months and have only had 2 problems with it:
the 1st is the front 400 round nosie can come off if you use it to much, but i found how to fix that just take some electical tape and tape the very end of the nosie all the way around, which prevents it from splitting apart, next insert the fron 400 round nosie and take electical tape and tape all the way around the very end of the base of the pinokio ware you will see a crease so that you can tape the pinokio and the nosie at the same time

the second problem for the pinokio is that the neck is to large. and you might have to go out and buy your self a new feed neck for your gun,
but there is a difffernt problem on some markers like the Alian the pinokio's
batterie door is so close to the open bolt (Alians are Popets) that it gets scarry and in some instinces they actuly hit and know one is laffing


on the other hand the pinokio is the lightest hopper in the world,
in my opinon its the best woods ball hopper in the world and def one of the best speedball hoppers in the world
the hopper its self has never cracked on me and its easy to clean

the pinokio hopper is def the best hopper ive ever used, and a FYI just becouse im sponcered by them dosent mean i have to like them
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Pinokio hoppers Pinokio Loader System Used plenty. holds a nice two pods, but the way its shaped can allow for a pain to play. Its very fast, and never jams. very good stuff
Report this review to a moderator   #11817
bronze
copper alloy
bronze's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: MI
bronze donated to help Peyton Trent
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $129.00
Pros: Alot of paint
Cons: ugly.
Used plenty. holds a nice two pods, but the way its shaped can allow for a pain to play. Its very fast, and never jams. very good stuff
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Pinokio hoppers Pinokio Loader System v i have had this hopper for about a year now and i hardly have any complaints on it other than it is big ( but the company made it that way). the battery life on the hopper is nice i played O.K....
Report this review to a moderator   #20582
caddokota
 
caddokota's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: vivian louisiana
caddokota owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
caddokota supports Team VICIOUS
caddokota has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
caddokota has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $129.99
Pros: battery life is amazing, feed rate is great
Cons: it is a little big
v i have had this hopper for about a year now and i hardly have any complaints on it other than it is big ( but the company made it that way). the battery life on the hopper is nice i played O.K. Dday on two 9v and even on a low battery it will keep up with my ego on any mode. if you play some form of turnys and then turn around and play big games like me then this is a must have for your gear bag. and when you have the long nose on the gun it is defiantly a head turner.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Pinokio hoppers Pinokio Loader System One of the lightest modern hoppers, without paint. Big hopper, great for scenario and recreational play. Battery life is great. Feeds reliable and holds a lot of paint.
Report this review to a moderator   #59089
Commando Elite
Honor The Fallen
Commando Elite's avatar
Join Date: May 2001
Commando Elite is a Supporting Member
Commando Elite is a founding member
Commando Elite has been a member for 10 years
Commando Elite owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Commando Elite is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Commando Elite is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Reliable, lightweight
Cons: Price, big
One of the lightest modern hoppers, without paint. Big hopper, great for scenario and recreational play. Battery life is great. Feeds reliable and holds a lot of paint.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Pinokio hoppers Pinokio Loader System Great hopper functionality wise. Durability wise.. ehhh.... thats another story. Feeds wonderful and is capable of reballs and .50 cal with some modding. Can't beat it for the price I paid.
Report this review to a moderator   #40326
coolman1581
 
coolman1581's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Tampa, Florida
coolman1581 plays in the MiLP
coolman1581 plays in the APPA D5 division
coolman1581 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $95.00
Pros: Lightweight; fast; consistent
Cons: Bulky; brittle shell
Great hopper functionality wise. Durability wise.. ehhh.... thats another story. Feeds wonderful and is capable of reballs and .50 cal with some modding. Can't beat it for the price I paid.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review