Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Pinokio hoppers - Pinokio Loader System Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Pinokio hoppers
7901 hill park ct.
lorton, VA 22079

Email: info@pinokiohoppers.com
Website: http://pinokiohoppers.com
The Pinokio comes packaged with 2 fronts, one for speed ball and one for scenario/woodsball with 140 round attachment. Pinokio's feed rate surpasses the 30+ balls per second benchmark, and is the lightest hopper on the market weighing in at just under 15.3 oz per unit and just over 1lb with the 140 attachment installed. Pinokio's 30+ ball per second rate of fire is also battery friendly, the Pinokio has been extensively tested for battery consumption and has the ability to rip through 37 plus cases of paint on just 2 9V Batteries which in it self is a massive savings annually.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2007
 MSRP: $169.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
 Reviews: 106
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  37%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  55%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  5%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  3%
 Link:
Pinokio hoppers - Pinokio Loader System Reviews
Pinokio hoppers Pinokio Loader System this is a good hopper for back players and woods ball, THATS IT. The hopper is heavy and makes your profile big for speedball. The hopper alone without paint adds a lot of weight to your marker...
Report this review to a moderator   #19017
devilspaintball
Hustle, Fight, Grind!!!
devilspaintball's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: NY and NJ
devilspaintball plays in the USPL
devilspaintball plays in the PSP
devilspaintball is an NCPA player
devilspaintball plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $125.00
Pros: never jammed, a lot of paint
Cons: huge and heavy
this is a good hopper for back players and woods ball, THATS IT. The hopper is heavy and makes your profile big for speedball. The hopper alone without paint adds a lot of weight to your marker before. The plus size is it has never jammed on me or anything like that and holds a lot fo paint even without the noise
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Pinokio hoppers Pinokio Loader System It has a decent shape, but a little awkward. Hold a lot of paint!! lightest hopper i have ever used.
Report this review to a moderator   #20134
ego0809
Me Gusta
ego0809's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Jerzy
ego0809 owns a Planet Eclipse SLS
ego0809 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
ego0809 supports Team VICIOUS
ego0809 supports our troops
ego0809 is Legendary
ego0809 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $115.00
Pros: light, holds a lot of paint! never jams
Cons: a little odd shape
It has a decent shape, but a little awkward. Hold a lot of paint!! lightest hopper i have ever used.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Pinokio hoppers Pinokio Loader System I bought this hopper after using an Invert Halo Too and a Viewloader Vlocity. The first thing I noticed after using those two loaders was the weight (or lack their of) of the Pinokio. The Pinokio...
Report this review to a moderator   #27780
ewagnerd9311
 
ewagnerd9311's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Emlenton, PA
ewagnerd9311 posts videos on PbNation
ewagnerd9311 plays in the APPA beginner division
ewagnerd9311 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
ewagnerd9311 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
ewagnerd9311 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
ewagnerd9311 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $124.95
Pros: Simplicity, Weight, Carrying Capacity, Appearance
Cons: Size, biggest downfall
I bought this hopper after using an Invert Halo Too and a Viewloader Vlocity. The first thing I noticed after using those two loaders was the weight (or lack their of) of the Pinokio. The Pinokio weighs in at just under a pound, and there isn't a whole lot to it. It's simplistic design is also a major plus for me. There is the board, the motor, the bend sensor, the paddle, and that's about it.

The bend sensor is basically indestructible. I played a tournament in the rain in a muddy field, and one game my Pinokio fell off of my gun as I dove into the snake and rolled right into a mud puddle. Even though some mud got up into the feedneck and propeller, the bend sensor continued to work flawlessly the entire day. To clean out my loader, I followed the Youtube videos posted by the folks at Pinokio. I took out my batteries and just ran water through the entire thing, and in no time, my loader was as clean as new. Threw batteries back in and powered it back up and the Pinokio ran flawlessly. Not many loaders (other than the Rotor) can handle having the insides drenched in water, which I find to be a definite positive. It makes cleaning so easy.

Another great feature of this loader is the fact that it uses Halo Speed feeds, so my Virtue Crown that was initially on my Halo Too plugged right in. I've never actually used the longer nose cone attachment on mine, it strikes me as a bit unnecessary. It adds on to the already large size of the loader (although it does boast a carrying capacity of 250 paintballs). I use an Invert Mini, and this thing is way bigger than my gun. When I play, I more often than not get shot in the loader, because this thing is pretty bulky. When on the gun, the body of the loader actually sticks out further than the back of my gun, and the front sticks out past the body of the gun. That is the only thing I dislike about this loader, but it's consistency, reliability, and simplicity easily make up for it's large size. A great loader, at a price point below the Z2 and Rotor, make this thing a real steal.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Pinokio hoppers Pinokio Loader System Pinokio Hopper Review This is TheAznInvazn giving you one of my *P.O.S. Reviews! *Price Over Skirmish-ability Table of Contents: Ordering Factory Specs First Impressions Feel Performance
Report this review to a moderator   #6451
TheAznInvazn
550 for Fighters
TheAznInvazn's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: SA Town, Texas
TheAznInvazn has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $149.99
Pros: See Below
Cons: See Below
Pinokio Hopper Review
This is TheAznInvazn giving you one of my *P.O.S. Reviews!
*Price Over Skirmish-ability


Table of Contents:
Ordering
Factory Specs
First Impressions
Feel
Performance
Externals
Internals
Upgrades
Pros/Cons
Overall

Ordering
I was in the hunt for a new loader; three “super hoppers” had just come out and I wanted one of them, the Rotor, the Prophecy and the Pinokio.
After much soul searching and research, I decided that the Pinokio was the one for me, but there was just one last problem… All of the “super hoppers” cost $150, and I was quite poor…
I saw Pinokio’s video on YouTube saying that they were looking so semi-sponsor teams like mine and I jumped on the chance! Big thanks to Mr. Gavin!

Factory Specs
(Taken from the back of the box)

-Stage 1-
Weight*: 1 lb.
BPS: 30
Ball Capacity: 230
http://i427.photobucket.com/albums/p...n/P1020618.jpg
Stage 1 of the new PL230/400 is designed for speed. With its ultra light weight and a maximum of 30 BPS it’s the perfect loader for the frontman in any game situation.

-Stage 2-
Weight*: 1 lb. 8 oz.
BPS: 30
Ball Capacity: 400
http://i427.photobucket.com/albums/p...n/P1020622.jpg
Stage 2 offers a totally new concept that only PINOKIO can give you. Stage 1 loader easily transforms in under 5 seconds and with an unmatched capacity of 400 balls, this is the ultimate performance loader made today.

*Weight includes two 9 volt batteries

First Impressions
When I received my shipment of 3 Pinokio’s for my team, I immediately tore into the box and took out the first one I saw, it was now mine!
HOLY COW THIS THING IS UGLY AS SIN!
After getting over the shock aside from it being a bit… different looking, I warmed up to it and began to like how it looked. The curves and contours of the hopper don’t clash, nothing really looks out of place, but when all together, it just looks… weird…
Upon further inspection, I noticed the lid on the Pinokio. The tabs on the lid are huge! If you like lids, there will be no more missing the tabs on your lid or having your fingers slip off and not completely opening your lid in the heat of battle!
http://i427.photobucket.com/albums/p...n/P1020629.jpg

The lid is the same dimensions as the Halo, so all the Halo style speed feeds that are flooding the market right now will work fine, nothing to worry about there! I personally use one if my very own Ghetto RapidFeeds
The battery door has a tool free design, it just snaps into place. It’s so simple it isn’t even funny.
The shells are thick and robust, but the hopper itself is very light (one of the lightest hoppers on the market). There is no internal raceway, just the two shell halves together, and it does come with both nose attachments with is really nice! All the other super hoppers have larger capacity systems available, but you have to buy them separate.
The feedneck on the Pinokio is very thick, I think on par with Halo’s. It’s quite strong as well though, so you really don’t need to worry about breaking them. These shells are made to last!
http://i427.photobucket.com/albums/p...n/P1020626.jpg

The noses are quick release, just push the spring loaded tab to the side, slide off the nose, and attach a new one. You can also clean it with water from a spray bottle, amazing! Just make sure to take the nose off and keep the back pointed up!
http://i427.photobucket.com/albums/p...n/P1020624.jpg

Feel
The Pinokio… it’s very… smooth… and quite… curvaceous… uh, anyways!

With a fully loaded Stage 1 setup, it really doesn’t feel all that different from my fully loaded VLocity when just comparing weight. It’s not awkward feeling at all when on a marker.
Because of the Pinokio’s swept back design, most of the weight of the hopper is behind the feedneck, and in turn, when on a marker, it brings the center of balance back towards the shooter, making the font of the gun feel lighter. I also personally feel that it’s easier to “point” now with the balance point further back. I don’t feel that it’s overly top heavy either; don’t feel that it’s any worse than a fully loaded VLocity.
When looking down the barrel with the hopper tilted in, the Pinokio isn’t in the way either, the hopper itself as actually quite thin, which is a plus!

With a fully loaded Stage 2 things are quite different…
Carrying almost half a case of paintballs in your hopper makes for a very VERY heavy setup. It throws the center of balance way forward; it’s awkward to point because all that weight up front makes the marker unbalanced, and did I mention that it’s heavy? The cool thing about the Stage 2 is that once you start shooting, since most of us don’t shoot down hill and have to slightly arc our shots, all the paintballs in the nose begin to roll back into the body of the Pinokio! The more you shoot the more balanced it becomes, and after you empty the hopper, you can switch noses in the middle of a game if you really wanted to.
Looking down the barrel of the marker with the Stage 2 attached is really no different than the Stage 1; you can’t even see the extended nose of the Stage 2 when you’re playing.
Because of its swept back design, yes it brings the center of gravity closer to the shooter, but it also brings the hopper closer to your face. If you have a really close setup this may bother you. I play with a DXS 48/45 and it doesn’t bother me though.

Performance
Now here comes the fun part!
You tap the button once and it’s on, tap it again and it’s off! The light also stays on when the hopper is on! It always pisses me off when I drain batteries because I didn’t turn off my hopper because I thought it was already off when it wasn’t… As for on gun performance…
http://i427.photobucket.com/albums/p...n/P1020630.jpg

HOLY COW THE PINOKIO IS CONSISTENT! With my VLocity with Dynasty chip and Ninja Star Paddle, I would still get skips and pauses in my streams of paint when I would try and hold down a lane or force someone to make a move. With the Pinokio, it was just paintball after paintball after paintball! No skips, no pauses, not a single hiccup! That was truly amazing.
The way the Pinokio is designed also makes it nearly impossible for it to jam. The only things there are a hold for the paintballs to go down and a little prop to get the paintballs down there, there’s no place for paintballs to get caught up on, so if the prop spins and the ball stack isn’t moving, it’ll just spin the paintballs in the catch cup around! Because of this, it’s very gentle on paint as well.
There is also zero popcorning! I don’t know how they did it, but the thing just won’t popcorn.
With this kind of consistency, and with so much capacity, it was crazy how well I could pin down players and just outlast the people trying to shoot at me! I just play with the Stage 1 since I play front and all I have to say is wow.
YouTube - Pinokio Hopper Popcorn/Jam/Drop Test

The only thing I has problems with was the small nose, it was pretty hard to get on and off, so I had to sand down that one side a bit so it fit better. For $150 I think that there shouldn’t need to be any kind of modding on my part to get the thing to work the way it should.

In ideal conditions, the Pinokio is said to get 37 cases of paint before having to replace the batteries. I’m on my second case and still running strong, so I can’t really attest to the battery life.

Externals
Like I said, it has a rugged plastic shell that come apart in two halves. No separate raceway, no separate catch cup, just the two halves of super robust plastic material.
Comes with both the 230 round nose and the 400 round nose, where as other companies make you pay for the extended capacity parts.
http://i427.photobucket.com/albums/p...n/P1020619.jpg

Internals
The only things in the Pinokio are the board, some wires, the battery connector, the motor, a paddle and the bend sensor, that’s it! No eye’s to get blocked, no random loud sounds to make your hopper think it should feed, just a super simple, trouble free bend sensor. It works clean or dirty, day or night, whatever, its fool proof and it shows.
http://i427.photobucket.com/albums/p...n/P1020620.jpg

Aftermarket Upgrades
The only real after market upgrade you can get for the Pinokio is the P Board, which boosts your BPS (and your consistency in the process) by like 10 or 20, not quite sure since the stock Pinokio board was shown to peak at 47 BPS in Mike’s SL8R on ******, so the P Board must be godly.
The P Board also drains you batteries faster, so there is a trade off.

Pros
One Button Operation
Light stays on when the hopper is on!
Light
High Capacity
Comes with the High Capacity Nose attachment (other hoppers don’t come with them)
Consistent
Fast
Slim
Rearward Center of Gravity
Strong Shells
Tool Free Battery Cover
Few Parts
Gentle on Paint
Popcorn and Jam Free Design
Doesn’t block Vision
Bend Sensor
Simple Design

Cons
Nose had to be sanded
Full Stage 2 is Awkward and Heavy
Can get close to face

Overall
All my complaints are wither fixable or situational. I absolutely believe that the pros destroy the cons. The Pinokio is fantastic, and worth every penny!
I, TheAznInvazn, hereby declare, with the power invested in me, that the Pinokio Hopper is a fantastic POS* loader! Get the Pinokio and know that you’re getting the best, and remember; It Takes Balls to Rock a Pinokio!
http://i427.photobucket.com/albums/p...n/P1020632.jpg
http://i427.photobucket.com/albums/p...n/P1020637.jpg
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Pinokio hoppers Pinokio Loader System Pros: Very light- The Pinokio is THE lightest hopper in the world. No exaggeration. No hopper is lighter. Capacity- The Pinokio holds 250 paintballs with the standard nose, and it holds 400 with...
Report this review to a moderator   #5597
coolicarboy
Dont take my avatar!
coolicarboy's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Miami, Florida
coolicarboy plays in the PSP
coolicarboy owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
coolicarboy is for the Gunfight
coolicarboy posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $149.99
Pros: See below
Cons: See below
Pros:

Very light- The Pinokio is THE lightest hopper in the world. No exaggeration. No hopper is lighter.

Capacity- The Pinokio holds 250 paintballs with the standard nose, and it holds 400 with the big nose.

Matienence- The Pinokio is VERY easy to maintain and clean. All you need to do is pull the nose off, and you can clean out the whole inside of the loader.

Simplicity- The Pinokio is very simple. It does not have many parts at all, and as stated before, it is easy to maintain. You also don't have any options. This can be positive or negative, but all you have to do is push one button to turn the loader on and off. To change the batterys, you don't need any tools. It take about 5 seconds to do so. You just slide off the battery door with your hand, put in new batterys, and thats it.

Reliable-The Pinokio is THE most reliable hopper I have EVER owned. I have owned just about every mid-high end hopper out there, except for the Rotor. The Pinokio has proven to be the one with the least amount of problems.

Battery life- The Pinokio has great battery life. I get around 15-17 cases off of two 9 volt batterys.

Not many jams- Due to the design of the flexible paddle, the Pinokio RARELY jams. In the rare occasion that it does jam, just hit the on/off button a few times, and it will most likely un jam.

Water resistance- The Pinokio hopper is water resistant. If you get some water in the loader, it will most likely not harm it.

Customer service- Honestly, this customer service surpasses Planet Eclipse, KEE, and any other company I have dealt with. I called in asking if he could send me an extra membrane just in case I ever needed it, and he sent me 3. Someone also cracked my shell once, and Evan from Pinokio sent me a brand new shell, without any questions asked.

Lack of popcorning- The Pinokio does not popcorn much at all.

Paint capacity options- With the Pinokio, you have the option to have your loader hold 250 paintballs, or 400 paintballs. Even though most may not use the 400 nose, its still great to have the option.

Easy on brittle, tournament paint- This hopper is incredible when shooting brittle paint. It never breaks the balls.

Cons:

Size- Even though the Pinokio is the lightest hopper, it has a very large profile. It actually has one of the biggest profiles I have ever seen on any hopper.

Threading- Even though all you really have to do is take off the nose to do normal matienence, if you ever need to take apart the loader COMPLETELY, the screws screw into plastic. This can make stripping a problem.

Conclusion:

The Pinokio is a great hopper. It is simple and reliable. It is great for scenario, rec, and tournament play. I have shot into the mid to low twentys with this hopper, so feeding 10 or even 15 should not be a problem. When I first got this loader, I traded my Pulse and I think it was either 30 or 50$ (Yes, when I put 150$ for price paid, that is not actually what I paid. I just put that there because there is not enough space to put that I traded). I was VERY hesitant to do the trade, but once I did it, I was extremely satisfied with that I had done. The loader has been great, and I still switch between my Prophecy and my Pinokio whenever I play. I highly recommend this hopper.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
Pinokio hoppers Pinokio Loader System I bought this loader in a shop which was out on rotors and I needed a hopper asap because my older hopper broke on the field. So I was offered a lower price instead of 169.99. I said why not and...
Report this review to a moderator   #5532
lspaintballer
~~~~~~~~~~~
lspaintballer's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Cali
lspaintballer owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $129.95
Pros: Capacity, Fast Enough, Reliable, Weight
Cons: Loader is a little big
I bought this loader in a shop which was out on rotors and I needed a hopper asap because my older hopper broke on the field. So I was offered a lower price instead of 169.99. I said why not and picked it up and i dont regret it. Its light and fast for a high end electro. It has a reinforced feed neck which is great for me. I'm a back and usually I care lots of pods but this cut down on how much pods i carry. Even with out the front nose attachment there is plenty enough. The only downside and i don't even consider it being a downside is that its a little big but its not problem if you know how to play a bunker its no problem. Over all its a great loader and I really do recommend it even if you have to get it for full price.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Pinokio hoppers Pinokio Loader System So we have been using this hopper with our team, we've got it for a nice price, normal price is around 150 i guess. The hopper holds more paint then any other (yes, even without the nosecone), so we...
Report this review to a moderator   #5577
ZnixxoF
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.01
Pros: Weight, Capacity, Speed
Cons: Looks
So we have been using this hopper with our team, we've got it for a nice price, normal price is around 150 i guess.
The hopper holds more paint then any other (yes, even without the nosecone), so we can break longer without potting..

Spins great, Not hard to clean the inside, not larger then a halo or anything..
Great hopper, try it!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3.6/5 stars.
Pinokio hoppers Pinokio Loader System ok, i probably didnt need a pinokio since i use my 2k5 timmy but i bought one because my buddy recommended it. i couldnt be happier. i set my timmy to 18bps ramping and the pinokio never slipped up...
Report this review to a moderator   #8360
albinorhino
 
albinorhino's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Kansas
albinorhino supports Team VICIOUS
albinorhino posts videos on PbNation
albinorhino is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $154.99
Pros: fast, easy to use, efficient
Cons: stage 2 adapter really isnt necessary
ok, i probably didnt need a pinokio since i use my 2k5 timmy but i bought one because my buddy recommended it. i couldnt be happier. i set my timmy to 18bps ramping and the pinokio never slipped up once. its fast, efficient, quiet, and durable.

Battery: 37 cases on 2 9volts... enough said

looks: a little bulky but it really isnt that big of a deal...very good looking hopper

waterproofablity: ran water thru mine to clean it and it works just fine

durability: dropped my gun :/ in the middle of a game on some rocks and my pinokio took the brunt of the impact...small scratch but otherwise flawless.

use: 1 button...green light is on - hopper is on
green light is off - hooper is off DDDDD

the 1 con:
the stage 2 nose cone really isnt necassary because
A: its weights 10 tons fully loaded
B: no one can afford to waste paint like that
C: it throwsn the balance off

overall this hopper is easily the best of all the ones i have used before : prophecy, dye rotor, and halo

highly highly highly recommend it...wont let u down


go with "smoke" coloring
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Pinokio hoppers Pinokio Loader System I got my pinokio in a trade and I love it!!!! Its fast, light, reliable, and it holds a ton of paintballs. Everyone keeps saying "Oh its too big, your going to get shot in the hopper", well in...
Report this review to a moderator   #8496
Reef 223
 
Reef 223's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Texas
Reef 223 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Reef 223 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Speed, Reliablity, Capacity
Cons: Nothing
I got my pinokio in a trade and I love it!!!! Its fast, light, reliable, and it holds a ton of paintballs. Everyone keeps saying "Oh its too big, your going to get shot in the hopper", well in reality its not even that big put it next to a Prophecy and their the same size. So, I don't see why everyone keeps saying that.
Another great thing about the Pinokio, is its battery life, it gets 37+ cases on two 9v batteries, which to me means its extremely friendly on my wallet.


Overall Review:
Don't think about getting one of these, just Do it and I garuntee you won't regret it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Pinokio hoppers Pinokio Loader System When I got a pinokio I was amazed with it. At first glanced it looked huge but when I put it on my gun and played a game with it I hardly noticed it. When I tried to open the lid it was a little hard...
Report this review to a moderator   #7195
smallfri24
 
smallfri24's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2009
smallfri24 is playing at Living Legends III
smallfri24 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
smallfri24 supports Team VICIOUS
smallfri24 is for the Gunfight
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $115.00
Pros: Fast, Easy to clean, holds alot of paint
Cons: Little Tall, Lid was hard to open
When I got a pinokio I was amazed with it. At first glanced it looked huge but when I put it on my gun and played a game with it I hardly noticed it. When I tried to open the lid it was a little hard to open so I just bought a speed feed for it. It is the same size as the halo so any halo speed feeds will work with it. The longer nose attachment is very nice if you need to hold a lot of paint and when you have it filled with paint on your gun its not very front heavy in fact its about the same with out it but just a little bit heaver in the front but it has a very nice balance to it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Add New Review