Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - Air System Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: order@psiguru.com
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
50ci 4500 Tank 68ci 4500 Tank 90ci 4500 Tank The Ninja brand paintball tanks are MADE IN THE USA and feature: Sonic Recharge Technology piston plated aluminum piston that produces an industry leading recharge rate and virtually eliminates regulator related shoot down, Shim Pressure Adjustments change output pressure by adding or removing shims. Mini Fill Valve Non wrist digging, low profile design fill valve. All black tactical look with either Brass or optional Aluminum bonnet. Ninja tank regulators are completely rebuild able by the end user. Every regulator is hand crafted and factory tested with a super low response curve of 0-50 psi from full to empty. Safety features include: ASTM COMPLIANT bonnet thread, ASTM COMPLIANT DOT burst disc, ASTM COMPLIANT Low pressure burst disk , ASTM COMPLIANT Restrictor, bleed hole and safety groove , Mini Fill Valve IS hardened, plated 5000 psi rated, regulators installed to ASTM specifications. Ninja Paintball tanks meet all DOT, CGA and ASTM specifications.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $149.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 420
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  85%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - Air System Reviews
Ninja Paintball Air System Ive been using multiple ninja tanks over the past year and all are great, had one small problem with an oring but the CS send me news ones and helped me get my way through replacing it great product!!
Report this review to a moderator   #26811
ballahamman32
BOOM!!
ballahamman32's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: shippensburg
ballahamman32 is BST Legit
ballahamman32 is playing at Living Legends VII
ballahamman32 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
ballahamman32 supports DLX Technology
ballahamman32 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: Great tank light weight small
Cons: cost is high!
Ive been using multiple ninja tanks over the past year and all are great, had one small problem with an oring but the CS send me news ones and helped me get my way through replacing it great product!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Is a very nice tank and comes with a wonderful regulator with it. Is a great setup, that doesnt need to have anything changed on it. Great colors, and who doesnt love the Breast Cancer Tanks?
Report this review to a moderator   #42086
Barbara_Walters
I want AR15 mags, PM me
Barbara_Walters's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Space
Barbara_Walters plays in the PSP
Barbara_Walters supports Cereal Killerz 2
Barbara_Walters helped look for balloons
Barbara_Walters is an NCPA player
Barbara_Walters has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Comfortable, practical, smooth
Cons: Expensive
Is a very nice tank and comes with a wonderful regulator with it. Is a great setup, that doesnt need to have anything changed on it.

Great colors, and who doesnt love the Breast Cancer Tanks?
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System best air products. i won't use anything else. i can't wait for my pro reg, i'll write a review when it comes in.
Report this review to a moderator   #25594
basementN3k0
THAT COCKER/PUMP GUY...
basementN3k0's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: DEPLOYED
basementN3k0 supports Pev's Paintball
basementN3k0 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
basementN3k0 is Boss
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: everything
Cons: it's not the pro reg
best air products. i won't use anything else. i can't wait for my pro reg, i'll write a review when it comes in.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System You get what you pay for here. High quality tanks with great tech support
Report this review to a moderator   #41995
Basik123
Unofficially Official
Basik123's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: YOUR SNAKE
Basik123 has been a member for 10 years
Basik123 helped look for balloons
Basik123 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Basik123 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Basik123 posts videos on PbNation
Basik123 is an NCPA player
Basik123 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Light, Shape, Design
Cons: Price
You get what you pay for here. High quality tanks with great tech support
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Big fan of Ninja air systems, havent had any problems, they are reliable!
Report this review to a moderator   #23160
bassbumkyle
Macdev
bassbumkyle's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: VA
bassbumkyle owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
bassbumkyle is for the Gunfight
bassbumkyle has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
bassbumkyle has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Fantastic!
Cons: No Cons!
Big fan of Ninja air systems, havent had any problems, they are reliable!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Ninja Paintball 68 cu 4500 psi Carbon Fiber HPA Tank - Grey Ghost Got this tank for my birthday. It is amazing. Not much more to say because nothing i say will do it justice. Obviously no one wants...
Report this review to a moderator   #43979
bbboi7
#2strungs
bbboi7's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Broomall, PA
bbboi7 supports Team VICIOUS
bbboi7 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
bbboi7 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $154.99
Pros: light, looks
Cons: price :/
Ninja Paintball 68 cu 4500 psi Carbon Fiber HPA Tank - Grey Ghost
Got this tank for my birthday. It is amazing. Not much more to say because nothing i say will do it justice. Obviously no one wants to pay a bunch of money for anything but it is what it is. Buy this.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System by far my favorite tank its cheaper for the size and lasts a long time in the game can shoot a hopper and three pods and still have over 2000 left
Report this review to a moderator   #36184
Bconaway
 
Bconaway's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2012
Bconaway is BST Trusted
Bconaway owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Bconaway plays in the APPA beginner division
Bconaway has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Bconaway has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Bconaway has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Bconaway has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $149.95
Pros: lasts a long time, great for tournaments
Cons: none that i can think of
by far my favorite tank its cheaper for the size and lasts a long time in the game can shoot a hopper and three pods and still have over 2000 left
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System This tank is awesome but what can you expect from ninja... The best air tanks available on the market.
Report this review to a moderator   #38486
BDidz
SFP
BDidz's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Land Of Cold Air
BDidz owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
BDidz owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
BDidz owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
BDidz supports our troops
BDidz plays in the APPA D4 division
BDidz is Legendary
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $140.00
Pros: Pro Reg Is Awesome
Cons: The Gel Coat Cracks
This tank is awesome but what can you expect from ninja... The best air tanks available on the market.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I have a 68cu/4500psi. Looks great, I was kinda hesitate to get a tank cover, but I didn't want to scratch it up. But the gel coating is easy to scratch up, such as sliding it across a rock. Also...
Report this review to a moderator   #43209
Ben Onish
Lt. Ben
Ben Onish's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Orygun
Ben Onish has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Ben Onish has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Ben Onish supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: light, sexy, 'MERICAN
Cons: gel is kinda easy to scuff up
I have a 68cu/4500psi.
Looks great, I was kinda hesitate to get a tank cover, but I didn't want to scratch it up. But the gel coating is easy to scratch up, such as sliding it across a rock.
Also support american businesses.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Buy ninja it is the best tank out there end of story.
Report this review to a moderator   #35940
benjamminbley3
 
benjamminbley3's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: California
benjamminbley3 posts videos on PbNation
benjamminbley3 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $170.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Buy ninja it is the best tank out there end of story.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review