Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - Air System Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: order@psiguru.com
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
50ci 4500 Tank 68ci 4500 Tank 90ci 4500 Tank The Ninja brand paintball tanks are MADE IN THE USA and feature: Sonic Recharge Technology piston plated aluminum piston that produces an industry leading recharge rate and virtually eliminates regulator related shoot down, Shim Pressure Adjustments change output pressure by adding or removing shims. Mini Fill Valve Non wrist digging, low profile design fill valve. All black tactical look with either Brass or optional Aluminum bonnet. Ninja tank regulators are completely rebuild able by the end user. Every regulator is hand crafted and factory tested with a super low response curve of 0-50 psi from full to empty. Safety features include: ASTM COMPLIANT bonnet thread, ASTM COMPLIANT DOT burst disc, ASTM COMPLIANT Low pressure burst disk , ASTM COMPLIANT Restrictor, bleed hole and safety groove , Mini Fill Valve IS hardened, plated 5000 psi rated, regulators installed to ASTM specifications. Ninja Paintball tanks meet all DOT, CGA and ASTM specifications.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $149.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 408
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  85%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - Air System Reviews
Ninja Paintball Air System Picked up last years limited edition breast cancer tank and have be seriously impressed. One of the lighter tanks I have used. It looks amazing with the hot pink finish. Came with the standard ninja...
Report this review to a moderator   #34731
asmity
 
asmity's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Denver, co
asmity owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
asmity supports Team VICIOUS
asmity posts videos on PbNation
asmity has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $130.00
Pros: PInk limited edition!
Cons: none so far
Picked up last years limited edition breast cancer tank and have be seriously impressed. One of the lighter tanks I have used. It looks amazing with the hot pink finish. Came with the standard ninja reg and have had zero issues with it and numerous types of markers. Would buy another if I had a reason to have 3 tanks
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Ninja tanks are my favorite brand, great quality tanks. Great customer service, especially at the booths at national events. Great guys.
Report this review to a moderator   #20514
ATLballa77
_________
ATLballa77's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Georgia
ATLballa77 plays in the PSP
ATLballa77 supports Team VICIOUS
ATLballa77 supports our troops
ATLballa77 is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Alots
Cons: Nones
Ninja tanks are my favorite brand, great quality tanks. Great customer service, especially at the booths at national events. Great guys.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System The Ninja systems are proven by all the years they made regs for other companies. Easily rebuild-able and reliable.
Report this review to a moderator   #13514
Auctionjunkie!
PbN's G-Daddy
Auctionjunkie!'s avatar
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Brownsburg, IN
Auctionjunkie! is a Mega Moderator
Auctionjunkie! is a Supporting Member
Auctionjunkie! has been a member for 10 years
Auctionjunkie! is BST Legit
Auctionjunkie! is a Paintball photographer
Auctionjunkie! is playing at Living Legends VII
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: works well
Cons: none at all
The Ninja systems are proven by all the years they made regs for other companies. Easily rebuild-able and reliable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I have used Ninja tanks for about 3 years now. I have used the 45/45, 49/45, 50/45, and the 68/45.. I only will use Ninja tanks from now on because of their EXCELLENT customer serivce, Awesome...
Report this review to a moderator   #30420
Austeller18
 
Austeller18's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Memphis
Austeller18 is a Paintball photographer
Austeller18 posts videos on PbNation
Austeller18 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: Great customer service, superior performance
Cons: None whatsoever
I have used Ninja tanks for about 3 years now. I have used the 45/45, 49/45, 50/45, and the 68/45.. I only will use Ninja tanks from now on because of their EXCELLENT customer serivce, Awesome Performance, and supreme reliablity. I have had many other tanks that have given me problems, such as not filling correctly, weird output pressures, etc, but I have had zero problems with a Ninja tank so far. Unless something drastically changes, I only plan on using Ninja tanks.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I've been playing with my 68/4500 Ninja tank for a little over 5 months now and I have to say I love that thing to death. It's super light, has a quick fill and a reliable reg design. I have only...
Report this review to a moderator   #29511
avalancheballer23
305 Destroyka
avalancheballer23's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: SoFla
avalancheballer23 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
avalancheballer23 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $88.00
Pros: Light weight, catchy looks, excellent performance
Cons: Gauge goes bad
I've been playing with my 68/4500 Ninja tank for a little over 5 months now and I have to say I love that thing to death. It's super light, has a quick fill and a reliable reg design. I have only had ONE issue with this tank and thats the reg gauge spring breaking and Ninja replaced it for free with a pro. Great tank
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Ninja tanks are by far the best tanks in the industry.
Report this review to a moderator   #18688
averydabeast
 
averydabeast's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Roseville CA
averydabeast helped look for balloons
averydabeast is playing at Living Legends V
averydabeast supports Team VICIOUS
averydabeast posts videos on PbNation
averydabeast has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: reliable, light, looks good
Cons: none.
Ninja tanks are by far the best tanks in the industry.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System So far I have only used my new Ninja 68/4500 SLP once and it was great, the Red coloring is sweet! The weight could be a bit better but it fed my air hogs very well. I wish my local field could go...
Report this review to a moderator   #27012
b2k_paintballer
I <3 Trance
b2k_paintballer's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: East Bay, CA
b2k_paintballer has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
b2k_paintballer has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
b2k_paintballer has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
b2k_paintballer is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $175.00
Pros: Consistent Air
Cons: Pricey
So far I have only used my new Ninja 68/4500 SLP once and it was great, the Red coloring is sweet! The weight could be a bit better but it fed my air hogs very well. I wish my local field could go over 3K psi but it works out in the end. I cannot wait to test it out with my new G6R coming soon! I look forward to using this tank for years to come.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Ive been using multiple ninja tanks over the past year and all are great, had one small problem with an oring but the CS send me news ones and helped me get my way through replacing it great product!!
Report this review to a moderator   #26811
ballahamman32
BOOM!!
ballahamman32's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: shippensburg
ballahamman32 is BST Legit
ballahamman32 is playing at Living Legends VII
ballahamman32 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
ballahamman32 supports DLX Technology
ballahamman32 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: Great tank light weight small
Cons: cost is high!
Ive been using multiple ninja tanks over the past year and all are great, had one small problem with an oring but the CS send me news ones and helped me get my way through replacing it great product!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Is a very nice tank and comes with a wonderful regulator with it. Is a great setup, that doesnt need to have anything changed on it. Great colors, and who doesnt love the Breast Cancer Tanks?
Report this review to a moderator   #42086
Barbara_Walters
I want AR15 mags, PM me
Barbara_Walters's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Space
Barbara_Walters plays in the PSP
Barbara_Walters supports Cereal Killerz 2
Barbara_Walters helped look for balloons
Barbara_Walters is an NCPA player
Barbara_Walters has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Comfortable, practical, smooth
Cons: Expensive
Is a very nice tank and comes with a wonderful regulator with it. Is a great setup, that doesnt need to have anything changed on it.

Great colors, and who doesnt love the Breast Cancer Tanks?
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System best air products. i won't use anything else. i can't wait for my pro reg, i'll write a review when it comes in.
Report this review to a moderator   #25594
basementN3k0
THAT COCKER/PUMP GUY...
basementN3k0's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Chesapeake, VA/L.A., CA
basementN3k0 supports Pev's Paintball
basementN3k0 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
basementN3k0 is Boss
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: everything
Cons: it's not the pro reg
best air products. i won't use anything else. i can't wait for my pro reg, i'll write a review when it comes in.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review