Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - Air System Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: order@psiguru.com
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
50ci 4500 Tank 68ci 4500 Tank 90ci 4500 Tank The Ninja brand paintball tanks are MADE IN THE USA and feature: Sonic Recharge Technology piston plated aluminum piston that produces an industry leading recharge rate and virtually eliminates regulator related shoot down, Shim Pressure Adjustments change output pressure by adding or removing shims. Mini Fill Valve Non wrist digging, low profile design fill valve. All black tactical look with either Brass or optional Aluminum bonnet. Ninja tank regulators are completely rebuild able by the end user. Every regulator is hand crafted and factory tested with a super low response curve of 0-50 psi from full to empty. Safety features include: ASTM COMPLIANT bonnet thread, ASTM COMPLIANT DOT burst disc, ASTM COMPLIANT Low pressure burst disk , ASTM COMPLIANT Restrictor, bleed hole and safety groove , Mini Fill Valve IS hardened, plated 5000 psi rated, regulators installed to ASTM specifications. Ninja Paintball tanks meet all DOT, CGA and ASTM specifications.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $149.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 414
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  85%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - Air System Reviews
Ninja Paintball Air System i have a 45/45 tank. its light and hold more then enough air for pump play. best regs in the business
Report this review to a moderator   #53089
aclark364
 
aclark364's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: South Jersey
aclark364 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
aclark364 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
aclark364 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $149.00
Pros: light. performance. customer service
Cons: there is no SL 45/45
i have a 45/45 tank. its light and hold more then enough air for pump play. best regs in the business
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System As air systems go this is one of the most consistant air systems I have owned
Report this review to a moderator   #23300
addicted83
I hate you
addicted83's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2005
addicted83 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
addicted83 supports Team VICIOUS
addicted83 supports our troops
addicted83 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: consistancy
Cons: none found
As air systems go this is one of the most consistant air systems I have owned
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System
Report this review to a moderator   #34146
aggballer93
WOLF
aggballer93's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: RI
aggballer93 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
aggballer93 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
aggballer93 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
aggballer93 supports Team VICIOUS
aggballer93 supports Team VICIOUS
aggballer93 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: best tanks
Cons: nothing
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System As with everyone just wish it was cheaper as with everything. That being said, the tank I have is awesome I have the 50ci 4500PSI and am probably going to purchase a 68ci 4500PSI here pretty...
Report this review to a moderator   #41737
AHFellows
no stupid question? haha!
AHFellows's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Wilmington
AHFellows is BST Trusted
AHFellows is playing at Living Legends VII
AHFellows owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
AHFellows has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
AHFellows supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Light, Well Made, Durable
Cons: Price
As with everyone just wish it was cheaper as with everything.

That being said, the tank I have is awesome
I have the 50ci 4500PSI and am probably going to purchase a 68ci 4500PSI here pretty soon.

The tank is small and light yet I still get a hopper and 6 pods off of it, considering I only carry 5 pods with me when I use this tank that works perfectly. I played 15 years or so ago when drop forwards were the thing to do, and I liked being up close to the marker, this small guy allows this while better than my old 45/45 crossfire.

Only have positive things to say cant wait to see how the 68 performs.

on another note Im traveling to Las Vegas soon and decided to take my gear with me and play a little while Im out there, The Reg was fairly easy to get off with my strap wrench so didn't need to pay a tech or pay for shipping and can now just pop it in my bag. $$$ saved
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Ninja 49/45 rare size. Nice black polished tank with ninja reg. Light tank, durable and best brand on the market.
Report this review to a moderator   #41317
Alanboi562
 
Alanboi562's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Long Beach , CA
Alanboi562 supports Team VICIOUS
Alanboi562 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Light, durable, best brand
Cons: Nothjng
Ninja 49/45 rare size. Nice black polished tank with ninja reg. Light tank, durable and best brand on the market.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I got back into paintball a few months ago and alot had changed since I was last playing. I started to read into the Ninja tanks and was quite impressed with what I read. I bought one online and when...
Report this review to a moderator   #18697
allout2
unsung zero
allout2's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: GA
allout2 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
allout2 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
allout2 is attending Decay of Nations VI
allout2 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $170.00
Pros: great looking tank, Feels good, and good reg
Cons: nothing
I got back into paintball a few months ago and alot had changed since I was last playing. I started to read into the Ninja tanks and was quite impressed with what I read. I bought one online and when It got here I instantly noticed the quality which is second to none in my opinion. It shoulders real well and is small. Since I play front I need as small a setup as I can get. I can't recommend this tank enough
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System
Report this review to a moderator   #37433
AMuseXD
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $69.00
Pros: Good tank
Cons: Nothing
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Love this bran/company. Has never failed me. Ive had my 68/4500 for about a year and it is the best tank I have ever owned. Trust me you wont be disappointed with your purchase!
Report this review to a moderator   #20391
Andrew Kat
Balling till I die.
Andrew Kat's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: New York
Andrew Kat is playing at Living Legends V
Andrew Kat owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Andrew Kat is for the Gunfight
Andrew Kat supports Pev's Paintball
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Amazing fit, feels great, and very durable.
Cons: None at all
Love this bran/company. Has never failed me. Ive had my 68/4500 for about a year and it is the best tank I have ever owned. Trust me you wont be disappointed with your purchase!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System The tank works great. I bought my tank with a born date one year back but it works great. Flaws: No logo/ scratches easily. Pros: Out preforms all the tanks I have ever used. Great job ninja!
Report this review to a moderator   #40171
AP58
Archie
AP58's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Illinois
AP58 is playing at Living Legends VI
AP58 is playing at Living Legends VII
AP58 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
AP58 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
AP58 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $135.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Scratches easily/no logo
The tank works great. I bought my tank with a born date one year back but it works great.

Flaws: No logo/ scratches easily.

Pros: Out preforms all the tanks I have ever used. Great job ninja!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Got the carbon fiber 68/4500 ninja tank and loved it. Small and light. What more would you need?
Report this review to a moderator   #38161
Applezjuice
Play Hard. Go Pro.
Applezjuice's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Modesto, California
Applezjuice is playing at Living Legends VI
Applezjuice owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Applezjuice supports Team VICIOUS
Applezjuice plays in the APPA beginner division
Applezjuice has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Applezjuice has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $130.00
Pros: light, small, looks nice
Cons: nothing
Got the carbon fiber 68/4500 ninja tank and loved it. Small and light. What more would you need?
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review