Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - Air System Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: order@psiguru.com
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
50ci 4500 Tank 68ci 4500 Tank 90ci 4500 Tank The Ninja brand paintball tanks are MADE IN THE USA and feature: Sonic Recharge Technology piston plated aluminum piston that produces an industry leading recharge rate and virtually eliminates regulator related shoot down, Shim Pressure Adjustments change output pressure by adding or removing shims. Mini Fill Valve Non wrist digging, low profile design fill valve. All black tactical look with either Brass or optional Aluminum bonnet. Ninja tank regulators are completely rebuild able by the end user. Every regulator is hand crafted and factory tested with a super low response curve of 0-50 psi from full to empty. Safety features include: ASTM COMPLIANT bonnet thread, ASTM COMPLIANT DOT burst disc, ASTM COMPLIANT Low pressure burst disk , ASTM COMPLIANT Restrictor, bleed hole and safety groove , Mini Fill Valve IS hardened, plated 5000 psi rated, regulators installed to ASTM specifications. Ninja Paintball tanks meet all DOT, CGA and ASTM specifications.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $149.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 420
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  85%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - Air System Reviews
Ninja Paintball Air System I bought a ninja 68/4500, and it's great! it looks good, and is a great size. Easy to carry and lasts for allot of shots. I can't really think of a negative. Just a really solid all around tank....
Report this review to a moderator   #34604
pop_pop
Drilla all Day and Night
pop_pop's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: NYC
pop_pop owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
pop_pop owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
pop_pop has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
pop_pop has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
pop_pop supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $140.00
Pros: Performance, looks, size
Cons: NONE!
I bought a ninja 68/4500, and it's great! it looks good, and is a great size. Easy to carry and lasts for allot of shots. I can't really think of a negative. Just a really solid all around tank. Ninja's a solid company with great customer service!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Ive owned a lot of tanks over the years, and this is the best of the best. The SMP reg is easy to adjust and works awesome. The tank is light and very comforatable
Report this review to a moderator   #13701
svmeyer
Hillbilly DeLUXE
svmeyer's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: *PA*middleofnowhere*PA*
svmeyer plays in the PSP
svmeyer supports our troops
svmeyer plays in the APPA D4 division
svmeyer is one of the top 100 posters on PbNation
svmeyer supports DLX Technology
svmeyer supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Very easy to adjust SMP reg, light, compact
Cons: Havent found any yet
Ive owned a lot of tanks over the years, and this is the best of the best. The SMP reg is easy to adjust and works awesome. The tank is light and very comforatable
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I love this tank. I got one two seasons ago and have never looked back. I got a new gun that needed a lower pressure tank and it was incredibly easy to change. they're awesome tanks.
Report this review to a moderator   #20720
Zeoalex
POLAR BEAR...ENGAGE!!!
Zeoalex's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Durham, NH
Zeoalex plays in the APPA D4 division
Zeoalex has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Zeoalex has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Zeoalex has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: light, easy to adjust, consistent
Cons: none that I found
I love this tank. I got one two seasons ago and have never looked back. I got a new gun that needed a lower pressure tank and it was incredibly easy to change. they're awesome tanks.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I've only been able to borrow this tank from a few friends but have fallen in loved with the size, weight, and reliability this tank offers.
Report this review to a moderator   #27990
Zorel
Insert Custom User Title
Zorel's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Zorel is a Paintball photographer
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: Light weight
Cons: Nothing
I've only been able to borrow this tank from a few friends but have fallen in loved with the size, weight, and reliability this tank offers.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System ninja has done it again. I have this tank about 3 years now and is they only one I trust. very light.
Report this review to a moderator   #19282
1020michael1020
Word to your mom.
1020michael1020's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: willemstad, curacao
1020michael1020 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
1020michael1020 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
1020michael1020 posts videos on PbNation
1020michael1020 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $149.95
Pros: weight, consistency
Cons: none.
ninja has done it again. I have this tank about 3 years now and is they only one I trust. very light.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Ninja Grey Ghost 68/4500 for 159.99 on ansgear.com I decided to go NINJA because theyre the best...well I got a lemon. When it arrived the regulator was barely on the tank and I had to crank down on...
Report this review to a moderator   #57057
2Quik
Mike
2Quik's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Columbia, SC
2Quik is playing at Living Legends VII
2Quik posts videos on PbNation
2Quik has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
2Quik supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $159.99
Pros: Its pretty
Cons: leaking fill nipple, regulator not connected
Ninja Grey Ghost 68/4500 for 159.99 on ansgear.com

I decided to go NINJA because theyre the best...well I got a lemon. When it arrived the regulator was barely on the tank and I had to crank down on it to tighten it.. Went out to my field the next day and filled it to 3k.. and it lost 500psi in about 15 mins.. turns out its leaking air out of the fill nipple. I put the bottle in a bucket of water just to make sure and you can see bubbles forming at the nipple.. Contacting Ninja tomorrow to see if they can send me a new fill nipple.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Finally done renting tanks! Picked up a ninja 65/4500 tank to go with my new Axe. Tank is super light, and you all know the good rep that Ninja has. I love the way it balances out my gun. All the...
Report this review to a moderator   #35555
4literranger485
xtreme noob
4literranger485's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: California City, CA
4literranger485 supports Team VICIOUS
4literranger485 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: light, reliable, looks
Cons: pricey, but US made so a must have!
Finally done renting tanks! Picked up a ninja 65/4500 tank to go with my new Axe. Tank is super light, and you all know the good rep that Ninja has. I love the way it balances out my gun. All the weight of this tank is the regulator, which balances out the whole gun nicely. With a hopper and tank on my Axe the balance point is almost perfectly on a vertical axis of the center of the grip. Very easy to one hand while sprinting, and transition while taking cover. Love the tank!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Ninja makes the best tanks on the Market. They make quality products, i have had at least 10 Ninjas and ive never had a single problem with them. I will never buy another tank.
Report this review to a moderator   #27544
626alex15
Pew Pew Pew
626alex15's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: So Cal - 91107
626alex15 posts videos on PbNation
626alex15 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
626alex15 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
626alex15 is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $130.00
Pros: Reliable, Made in America, great customer service,
Cons: Nonee
Ninja makes the best tanks on the Market. They make quality products, i have had at least 10 Ninjas and ive never had a single problem with them. I will never buy another tank.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Great tank have never had any problem. Very worthy tank will buy another
Report this review to a moderator   #15197
810-Donkey
 
810-Donkey's avatar
Join Date: May 2008
Location: SoMich
810-Donkey plays in the PSP
810-Donkey supports Team VICIOUS
810-Donkey supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: small gauge
Great tank have never had any problem. Very worthy tank will buy another
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I love these tanks. They look awesome on the outside the regs never fail they arent as heavy as other 68's out there. Ive had my 68 for almost 2 years now great tanks i would get one over anything...
Report this review to a moderator   #30245
a Beeg Boi
paint warz
a Beeg Boi's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Florida
a Beeg Boi plays in the PSP
a Beeg Boi owns a Planet Eclipse SLS
a Beeg Boi supports Team VICIOUS
a Beeg Boi supports Bob Gurnsey
a Beeg Boi posts videos on PbNation
a Beeg Boi supports our troops
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $140.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
I love these tanks. They look awesome on the outside the regs never fail they arent as heavy as other 68's out there. Ive had my 68 for almost 2 years now great tanks i would get one over anything else
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review