Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - Air System Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: order@psiguru.com
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
50ci 4500 Tank 68ci 4500 Tank 90ci 4500 Tank The Ninja brand paintball tanks are MADE IN THE USA and feature: Sonic Recharge Technology piston plated aluminum piston that produces an industry leading recharge rate and virtually eliminates regulator related shoot down, Shim Pressure Adjustments change output pressure by adding or removing shims. Mini Fill Valve Non wrist digging, low profile design fill valve. All black tactical look with either Brass or optional Aluminum bonnet. Ninja tank regulators are completely rebuild able by the end user. Every regulator is hand crafted and factory tested with a super low response curve of 0-50 psi from full to empty. Safety features include: ASTM COMPLIANT bonnet thread, ASTM COMPLIANT DOT burst disc, ASTM COMPLIANT Low pressure burst disk , ASTM COMPLIANT Restrictor, bleed hole and safety groove , Mini Fill Valve IS hardened, plated 5000 psi rated, regulators installed to ASTM specifications. Ninja Paintball tanks meet all DOT, CGA and ASTM specifications.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $149.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 421
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  85%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - Air System Reviews
Ninja Paintball Air System Overall the tank is about the same weight as CP. The actual tank is lighter and the reg is heavier. It fills fast and looks great. I have had no problems yet after hundreds of fills.
Report this review to a moderator   #6056
scadreau
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Arizona
scadreau plays in the USPL
scadreau plays in the PSP
scadreau supports Cereal Killerz 2
scadreau plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: Made in the USA
Cons: Reg is a little heavy
Overall the tank is about the same weight as CP. The actual tank is lighter and the reg is heavier. It fills fast and looks great. I have had no problems yet after hundreds of fills.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Ninja air systems are all i ever use anymore. the phenominal customer service along with parts that will hardly ever if ever go out, along with the little extras they do keep bringing me back to...
Report this review to a moderator   #14650
specopsdeath2
DANGER ZONE
specopsdeath2's avatar
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Jersey/CT
specopsdeath2 plays in the PSP
specopsdeath2 is an NCPA player
specopsdeath2 is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
specopsdeath2 is Legendary
specopsdeath2 is Boss
specopsdeath2 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: See Below
Cons: See Below
Ninja air systems are all i ever use anymore. the phenominal customer service along with parts that will hardly ever if ever go out, along with the little extras they do keep bringing me back to them. Having the easiest adjustable reg makes these tanks some of the best ones on the market
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Ninja tanks are great air systems. They have great air flow and the small regulators create a light tank
Report this review to a moderator   #14050
tweeter4
Ascendant PB
tweeter4's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Lancaster PA
tweeter4 posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Light
Cons: none at all
Ninja tanks are great air systems. They have great air flow and the small regulators create a light tank
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I picked up the 70/4500 when they were re-released in the summer of 2011 because I like a longer tank than what is currently out on the market. The quality of the tank and regulator is amazing and I...
Report this review to a moderator   #18247
Yeti6669
Shoot 'em in the Face
Yeti6669's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Washington DC
Yeti6669 donated to help Peyton Trent
Yeti6669 posts videos on PbNation
Yeti6669 supports our troops
Yeti6669 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Yeti6669 is a top reviewer
Yeti6669 is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $140.00
Pros: Large, quality build
Cons: price
I picked up the 70/4500 when they were re-released in the summer of 2011 because I like a longer tank than what is currently out on the market. The quality of the tank and regulator is amazing and I love that you can adjust the pressure between 4-800PSI without buying additional components makes it my go-to tank on game day. Very consistent, lightweight (comparatively) and competitively priced
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I have the 4500/68ci These usually run for more retail. i think around 160. Ive been using it for more than a year and seriously ive never had a single problem with it. the black coating over the...
Report this review to a moderator   #9790
[Angel][SCF]
Who Dares Plays
[Angel][SCF]'s avatar
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: SoCal
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $140.00
Pros: Light. Reliable. great reg
Cons: im not trying to con anyone
I have the 4500/68ci

These usually run for more retail. i think around 160.

Ive been using it for more than a year and seriously ive never had a single problem with it. the black coating over the carbon fiber chips easily, but thats just superficial. its light, comparable to guerrillas, but with a way better reg. you can adjust output pressure at home following the video on youtube. takes about 5 minutes.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Overall the carbon fiber tank is a good product aside from the issue of the gel seal protection cracking fairly easily.
Report this review to a moderator   #33418
youngmonee
$$YoungMonee$$
youngmonee's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Los Angeles, CA
youngmonee owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
youngmonee is for the Gunfight
youngmonee has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
youngmonee is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Good weight for size
Cons: Gel Protectvie Seal Cracks Easily
Overall the carbon fiber tank is a good product aside from the issue of the gel seal protection cracking fairly easily.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System just got it about a week ago and already used it it is the best tank i have ever bought
Report this review to a moderator   #7268
mech10
christian paintballer
mech10's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: michigan
mech10 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $149.95
Pros: the reg is completly rebuild able
Cons: there is none
just got it about a week ago and already used it it is the best tank i have ever bought
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.7/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System the ninja air tank is the bestttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #5713
littlecopper007
 
littlecopper007's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $140.50
Pros: 000000
Cons: 000000
the ninja air tank is the bestttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.4/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System the nija air system is the best air system you can get for you'er gun.i love my tank and is very reliable.iv playd with it at my local paintball arena and it was outstanding. i have an etek 3 am. and...
Report this review to a moderator   #7203
paintballkid731
 
paintballkid731's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2009
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $162.00
Pros: nijaaaaaaaa
Cons: nijaaaaaaaaaa
the nija air system is the best air system you can get for you'er gun.i love my tank and is very reliable.iv playd with it at my local paintball arena and it was outstanding. i have an etek 3 am. and i recremmned it for an ego10 etek3 or any ego's. iv playd a total of 41 game's and only filled it up 3 time's out of those 41 games. i have shot 3 pod's and a full hooper with 200 paintball's.every 41 game's.2 of those fill's of the nija air tank wwhere from my choice. i whould always fill it at 1000psi and the other 1 time was whene i ran out. i ran out of air in a chorse of 10 games using over 1,500 paintball's.one suggestion if you get the tank is that you whould need to get a sip cover for it witch is 15.00$.this helped so much cuz it whould get all oily and slip of my arm.once i have gotten the cover it stoped and my shots where more accuret witch make's this paintball tank another plus in ratting's.if you have a invert minni i do not suggest this 4500 psi air tank for it.i whould get a 3000 psi but any way the nija paintball tank i the way to go
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.4/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Never fails, great customer service, always available, no complaints besides the cost.
Report this review to a moderator   #14933
PA1NT
516
PA1NT's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: New York [ 516 ]
PA1NT is playing at Living Legends V
PA1NT owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
PA1NT posts videos on PbNation
PA1NT has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: best customer service ever
Cons: none!
Never fails, great customer service, always available, no complaints besides the cost.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Add New Review