Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - Air System Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: order@psiguru.com
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
50ci 4500 Tank 68ci 4500 Tank 90ci 4500 Tank The Ninja brand paintball tanks are MADE IN THE USA and feature: Sonic Recharge Technology piston plated aluminum piston that produces an industry leading recharge rate and virtually eliminates regulator related shoot down, Shim Pressure Adjustments change output pressure by adding or removing shims. Mini Fill Valve Non wrist digging, low profile design fill valve. All black tactical look with either Brass or optional Aluminum bonnet. Ninja tank regulators are completely rebuild able by the end user. Every regulator is hand crafted and factory tested with a super low response curve of 0-50 psi from full to empty. Safety features include: ASTM COMPLIANT bonnet thread, ASTM COMPLIANT DOT burst disc, ASTM COMPLIANT Low pressure burst disk , ASTM COMPLIANT Restrictor, bleed hole and safety groove , Mini Fill Valve IS hardened, plated 5000 psi rated, regulators installed to ASTM specifications. Ninja Paintball tanks meet all DOT, CGA and ASTM specifications.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $149.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 413
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  85%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - Air System Reviews
Ninja Paintball Air System The 77/4500 Dura tank is awesome! The regulator performance is great (as always with Ninja), the tank looks great, the added capacity is nice, and I can't think of any real negatives. The only...
Report this review to a moderator   #43852
WP2015
ACL tears are no bueno
WP2015's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: West Point, NY
WP2015 plays in the PSP
WP2015 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
WP2015 posts videos on PbNation
WP2015 is an NCPA player
WP2015 supports Pev's Paintball
WP2015 supports Empire
WP2015 is All In
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Size, weight, performance
Cons: Dura coating isn't as tacky or grippy as expected
The 77/4500 Dura tank is awesome! The regulator performance is great (as always with Ninja), the tank looks great, the added capacity is nice, and I can't think of any real negatives. The only "negative" I noticed is that if you expect to not need a tank cover or tape because of the dura coating, you'll be disappointed. It isn't tacky/grippy enough on its own.

overall awesome product!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I wouldn't go back to any other type of air system. I've always had consistency, reliability, and the couple problems I've seen with team mates tanks were fixed immediately by Ray and Rob either...
Report this review to a moderator   #20618
X A N A T 0 S
Travis Dixon
X A N A T 0 S's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: 810 So Mich
X A N A T 0 S plays in the PSP
X A N A T 0 S plays in the APPA D1 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: light, consistent
Cons: ZEROOOOO
I wouldn't go back to any other type of air system. I've always had consistency, reliability, and the couple problems I've seen with team mates tanks were fixed immediately by Ray and Rob either through the store or right at events ! The ability to switch the shims out for pressure change is fantastic for someone that changes markers as often as I do.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Great consistency with the regulators. No pinging problems like some other manufacturers. Light weight - great products all around!
Report this review to a moderator   #17937
xeese
Mangled Manual Maker
xeese's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: North Carolina
xeese works for a Paintball manufacturer
xeese supports our troops
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $145.99
Pros: Great performance, Awesome service
Cons:
Great consistency with the regulators. No pinging problems like some other manufacturers. Light weight - great products all around!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System i honestly think this is one of the best tanks out there. i have never been let down by this.
Report this review to a moderator   #19481
xjoBBax13x
lysergic dreams
xjoBBax13x's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: three-one-oh
xjoBBax13x plays in the PSP
xjoBBax13x owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
xjoBBax13x owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
xjoBBax13x is for the Gunfight
xjoBBax13x plays in the APPA D3 division
xjoBBax13x supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing i can think of
i honestly think this is one of the best tanks out there. i have never been let down by this.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Great tank, one of my favorites ive used thus far. Looking to pick up a newer one soon.
Report this review to a moderator   #40335
xshockerx
Tripwire
xshockerx's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: 717, PA
xshockerx owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
xshockerx owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
xshockerx has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
xshockerx is attending Decay of Nations VII
xshockerx supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Good looking, light, durable
Cons: Nothing
Great tank, one of my favorites ive used thus far. Looking to pick up a newer one soon.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System The colors they have are great i personally love just the flat black with the red logo looks great, it works great, looks sick, and great price
Report this review to a moderator   #39096
xSpad
 
Join Date: May 2013
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $140.00
Pros: cost, appearance, reliable
Cons: None so far
The colors they have are great i personally love just the flat black with the red logo looks great, it works great, looks sick, and great price
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System The tank is light, has a great looking grey fiber wrapping, and I have seen Ninja help customers numerous times at PSP events. I just wish the 68s would be a little bit longer. I have to use a reg...
Report this review to a moderator   #16995
XTC Captain
Meow.
XTC Captain's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: OHIO
XTC Captain plays in the PSP
XTC Captain plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $144.99
Pros: Lightweight, nice design, great customer service.
Cons: Little bit short.
The tank is light, has a great looking grey fiber wrapping, and I have seen Ninja help customers numerous times at PSP events. I just wish the 68s would be a little bit longer. I have to use a reg extender for my monkey arms.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I have the ninja 68/4500 and this tank has been wonderful for me. It was definitely shorter than my previous tank and it is now the perfect length for me. I would definitely recommend this tank to...
Report this review to a moderator   #29630
xtreme p8ntba11a
Luxee
xtreme p8ntba11a's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Miami
xtreme p8ntba11a has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
xtreme p8ntba11a has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: Light, short, looks great
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
I have the ninja 68/4500 and this tank has been wonderful for me. It was definitely shorter than my previous tank and it is now the perfect length for me. I would definitely recommend this tank to anyone.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System
Report this review to a moderator   #33324
yungiceflip
Ransom
yungiceflip's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: In my house
yungiceflip plays in the PSP
yungiceflip owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
yungiceflip supports Team VICIOUS
yungiceflip supports Team VICIOUS
yungiceflip is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
yungiceflip supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $125.00
Pros: looks cool,light weight,cheap,can switch lp or hp
Cons: paint chips, hard to fix if broken
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System bought it at galveston last year and still has no problems other then the coating has a crack around neck
Report this review to a moderator   #29386
zakk187
 
zakk187's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: central florida
zakk187 plays in the PSP
zakk187 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
zakk187 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
zakk187 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: light and has a protective coating
Cons: coating cracked
bought it at galveston last year and still has no problems other then the coating has a crack around neck
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review