Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - Air System Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: order@psiguru.com
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
50ci 4500 Tank 68ci 4500 Tank 90ci 4500 Tank The Ninja brand paintball tanks are MADE IN THE USA and feature: Sonic Recharge Technology piston plated aluminum piston that produces an industry leading recharge rate and virtually eliminates regulator related shoot down, Shim Pressure Adjustments change output pressure by adding or removing shims. Mini Fill Valve Non wrist digging, low profile design fill valve. All black tactical look with either Brass or optional Aluminum bonnet. Ninja tank regulators are completely rebuild able by the end user. Every regulator is hand crafted and factory tested with a super low response curve of 0-50 psi from full to empty. Safety features include: ASTM COMPLIANT bonnet thread, ASTM COMPLIANT DOT burst disc, ASTM COMPLIANT Low pressure burst disk , ASTM COMPLIANT Restrictor, bleed hole and safety groove , Mini Fill Valve IS hardened, plated 5000 psi rated, regulators installed to ASTM specifications. Ninja Paintball tanks meet all DOT, CGA and ASTM specifications.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $149.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 409
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  85%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - Air System Reviews
Ninja Paintball Air System I have a 50/45 stubby tank love it. Perfect for front players.
Report this review to a moderator   #31438
vu1tym
MD Shockwave
vu1tym's avatar
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Silver Spring, Maryland
vu1tym plays in the PSP
vu1tym owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
vu1tym plays in the APPA D4 division
vu1tym has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $125.00
Pros: everything
Cons: none at all
I have a 50/45 stubby tank love it. Perfect for front players.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System A burst disc kept blowing, and I wasn't able to take my bonnet off. Customer support was A++++. I love the tank, and based on my CS experience, I will be ninja customer forever.
Report this review to a moderator   #22296
warlordtfc
 
warlordtfc's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: East Tacoma, WA.
warlordtfc is BST Trusted
warlordtfc owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
warlordtfc is for the Gunfight
warlordtfc has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
warlordtfc has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
warlordtfc supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: Customer Support
Cons: None at all
A burst disc kept blowing, and I wasn't able to take my bonnet off. Customer support was A++++. I love the tank, and based on my CS experience, I will be ninja customer forever.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Love my red 45/45. Best tank I have ever owned. Mini gauge and fill nipple are such a great feature. used to hate the old massive ones, they always dug into my wrists and arms.
Report this review to a moderator   #33919
wd 1244
Pump Life
wd 1244's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: G-town,IN
wd 1244 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
wd 1244 supports Team VICIOUS
wd 1244 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Light, Consistent, Looks good, Great tank
Cons: Whistle when recharge
Love my red 45/45. Best tank I have ever owned. Mini gauge and fill nipple are such a great feature. used to hate the old massive ones, they always dug into my wrists and arms.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Great product from Ninja, the tank is very durable, love the color scheme and great size and weight of a tank. Somewhat smaller compared to the 68/45 I have from CP and much lighter as well. Chipped...
Report this review to a moderator   #26947
Wekillsuckers1234
Family Tech Support Guy
Wekillsuckers1234's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Texas
Wekillsuckers1234 has been a member for 10 years
Wekillsuckers1234 is playing at Living Legends VII
Wekillsuckers1234 owns a Planet Eclipse CSL
Wekillsuckers1234 is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $139.99
Pros: Lightweight, Great Reg, Great Size and Company
Cons: None I can think of at the moment
Great product from Ninja, the tank is very durable, love the color scheme and great size and weight of a tank. Somewhat smaller compared to the 68/45 I have from CP and much lighter as well. Chipped the coating on my tank and Ninja had no problems to fix the chip and help me out. Great customer service, great reg, best tank in the market right now. Must buy!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System best tanks out!! the adjustable reg, 5yr hydro, and shoots allthe way down to 0 psi. ninja tanks thumbs up!! i would recommend to anyone!!
Report this review to a moderator   #13352
wellsboy
BULL CITY BALLERZ
wellsboy's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: PARIDISE
wellsboy is playing at Living Legends VII
wellsboy owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
wellsboy owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
wellsboy supports Pev's Paintball
wellsboy supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $159.99
Pros: size/reg
Cons: none at all
best tanks out!! the adjustable reg, 5yr hydro, and shoots allthe way down to 0 psi. ninja tanks thumbs up!! i would recommend to anyone!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Being a long time Crossfire user I switched to Guerrilla Air and had a scary experience with a cracked bottle and the pinging noise. Got rid of that for a Ninja and wouldn't settle for anything less....
Report this review to a moderator   #12814
wisk
$$ G R E E D $$
wisk's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: texarkana,tx 903
wisk has been a member for 10 years
wisk plays in the PSP
wisk donated to help Peyton Trent
wisk plays in the APPA D3 division
wisk supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Reliable and consistent
Cons:
Being a long time Crossfire user I switched to Guerrilla Air and had a scary experience with a cracked bottle and the pinging noise. Got rid of that for a Ninja and wouldn't settle for anything less. Super consistent on my Crome2 and overall very reliable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System The 77/4500 Dura tank is awesome! The regulator performance is great (as always with Ninja), the tank looks great, the added capacity is nice, and I can't think of any real negatives. The only...
Report this review to a moderator   #43852
WP2015
ACL tears are no bueno
WP2015's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: West Point, NY
WP2015 plays in the PSP
WP2015 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
WP2015 posts videos on PbNation
WP2015 is an NCPA player
WP2015 supports Pev's Paintball
WP2015 supports Empire
WP2015 is All In
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Size, weight, performance
Cons: Dura coating isn't as tacky or grippy as expected
The 77/4500 Dura tank is awesome! The regulator performance is great (as always with Ninja), the tank looks great, the added capacity is nice, and I can't think of any real negatives. The only "negative" I noticed is that if you expect to not need a tank cover or tape because of the dura coating, you'll be disappointed. It isn't tacky/grippy enough on its own.

overall awesome product!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I wouldn't go back to any other type of air system. I've always had consistency, reliability, and the couple problems I've seen with team mates tanks were fixed immediately by Ray and Rob either...
Report this review to a moderator   #20618
X A N A T 0 S
Travis Dixon
X A N A T 0 S's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: 810 So Mich
X A N A T 0 S plays in the PSP
X A N A T 0 S plays in the APPA D1 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: light, consistent
Cons: ZEROOOOO
I wouldn't go back to any other type of air system. I've always had consistency, reliability, and the couple problems I've seen with team mates tanks were fixed immediately by Ray and Rob either through the store or right at events ! The ability to switch the shims out for pressure change is fantastic for someone that changes markers as often as I do.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Great consistency with the regulators. No pinging problems like some other manufacturers. Light weight - great products all around!
Report this review to a moderator   #17937
xeese
Mangled Manual Maker
xeese's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: North Carolina
xeese works for a Paintball manufacturer
xeese supports our troops
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $145.99
Pros: Great performance, Awesome service
Cons:
Great consistency with the regulators. No pinging problems like some other manufacturers. Light weight - great products all around!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System i honestly think this is one of the best tanks out there. i have never been let down by this.
Report this review to a moderator   #19481
xjoBBax13x
lysergic dreams
xjoBBax13x's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: three-one-oh
xjoBBax13x plays in the PSP
xjoBBax13x owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
xjoBBax13x owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
xjoBBax13x is for the Gunfight
xjoBBax13x plays in the APPA D3 division
xjoBBax13x supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing i can think of
i honestly think this is one of the best tanks out there. i have never been let down by this.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review