Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - Air System Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: order@psiguru.com
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
50ci 4500 Tank 68ci 4500 Tank 90ci 4500 Tank The Ninja brand paintball tanks are MADE IN THE USA and feature: Sonic Recharge Technology piston plated aluminum piston that produces an industry leading recharge rate and virtually eliminates regulator related shoot down, Shim Pressure Adjustments change output pressure by adding or removing shims. Mini Fill Valve Non wrist digging, low profile design fill valve. All black tactical look with either Brass or optional Aluminum bonnet. Ninja tank regulators are completely rebuild able by the end user. Every regulator is hand crafted and factory tested with a super low response curve of 0-50 psi from full to empty. Safety features include: ASTM COMPLIANT bonnet thread, ASTM COMPLIANT DOT burst disc, ASTM COMPLIANT Low pressure burst disk , ASTM COMPLIANT Restrictor, bleed hole and safety groove , Mini Fill Valve IS hardened, plated 5000 psi rated, regulators installed to ASTM specifications. Ninja Paintball tanks meet all DOT, CGA and ASTM specifications.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $149.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 409
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  85%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - Air System Reviews
Ninja Paintball Air System Light, slick, simple system that has quickly become the standard in air systems. Output pressure is easily changed in five minutes by adding or removing color coded shims. Details like the low...
Report this review to a moderator   #35609
TreyV
Reality based citizen.
TreyV's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Newark, DE
TreyV is a Supporting Member
TreyV is a founding member
TreyV is playing at Living Legends VII
TreyV is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Light, user servicable
Cons: Black clear coat a little fragile
Light, slick, simple system that has quickly become the standard in air systems. Output pressure is easily changed in five minutes by adding or removing color coded shims. Details like the low profile air fill nipple set it apart from other systems. My only niggle is the black cosmetic epoxy dip on the bottle is a bit thin and fragile, although it's not part of the actual structure of the bottle. I freaked a little when I chipped mine in one spot hours after I bought it new, but later realized it was just cosmetic.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I was only able to play with my Ninja tank for a few practices. It was lighter than most of my previous tanks, and performed great
Report this review to a moderator   #22606
triumph_013
Too broke to ball.
triumph_013's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Tellico Plains, TN
triumph_013 is BST Trusted
triumph_013 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
triumph_013 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Light
Cons:
I was only able to play with my Ninja tank for a few practices. It was lighter than most of my previous tanks, and performed great
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Ninja makes top of the line tanks and regs that can be adj to the output you wish they offer great value and reliability
Report this review to a moderator   #27922
Trotter18
BURN THE BOATS NO RETREAT
Trotter18's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Olympia WA
Trotter18 has been a member for 10 years
Trotter18 is Legendary
Trotter18 is Boss
Trotter18 is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: Great Value and Reliability
Cons: None my number 1 pick
Ninja makes top of the line tanks and regs that can be adj to the output you wish they offer great value and reliability
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Been using the Ninja SLP 68/4500 for the past few months and it is fantastic. I haven't had any major problems and it has been very reliable. I had a minor issue with a very tiny leak from the...
Report this review to a moderator   #34269
turmoil
PTPer right here baby
turmoil's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: NOVA
turmoil is a Paintball photographer
turmoil plays in the PSP
turmoil is playing at Living Legends VII
turmoil supports Pev's Paintball
turmoil plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: very light and efficient
Cons: none i've found
Been using the Ninja SLP 68/4500 for the past few months and it is fantastic. I haven't had any major problems and it has been very reliable.

I had a minor issue with a very tiny leak from the gauge and the Ninja Reps were very quick with giving me assistance toward fixing the problem. Great customer support!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Just got these tanks for this seAson and already I can say I'm in love, the tanks are light and durable and provide great consistency and adjustability!
Report this review to a moderator   #20576
turner1731
Pew pew pew merica!
turner1731's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
turner1731 plays in the PSP
turner1731 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
turner1731 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
turner1731 plays in the APPA D4 division
turner1731 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Light, consistent
Cons: Nones
Just got these tanks for this seAson and already I can say I'm in love, the tanks are light and durable and provide great consistency and adjustability!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Ninja paintball makes the best tanks and regs in the game. They may be on the more expensive side , but they are definitely worth the extra cash. If you invest in a Ninja and a nice tank cover, you...
Report this review to a moderator   #44120
TyJohnson08
 
TyJohnson08's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota
TyJohnson08 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
TyJohnson08 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
TyJohnson08 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: lightweight,best tanks in the game, best customer service
Cons: certain batches have gel coating cracks
Ninja paintball makes the best tanks and regs in the game. They may be on the more expensive side , but they are definitely worth the extra cash. If you invest in a Ninja and a nice tank cover, you will have a air system that will work longer than all your other equipment

Also Ninja has the best customer service. They work to help you, not to just get you off the line. 5 stars!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System This tank has been very reliable to me and the customer service has also been wonderful. Great products from a great company. USA made!
Report this review to a moderator   #15189
ubduxxion
RIP Alex Myers
ubduxxion's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Philly, PA
ubduxxion plays in the PSP
ubduxxion owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
ubduxxion owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
ubduxxion is an NCPA player
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $140.00
Pros: light, sleek
Cons:
This tank has been very reliable to me and the customer service has also been wonderful. Great products from a great company. USA made!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System ninja 68/45 was my first paintball tank been ballin for a year had no problems with it ninja pro reg is A PLUS since i started i now got 3 ninja tanks cuz i no they are the BEST
Report this review to a moderator   #46729
Unholy780
UHOLY
Unholy780's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: canada,alberta
Unholy780 is playing at Living Legends VII
Unholy780 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Unholy780 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Unholy780 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Unholy780 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Unholy780 has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $200.00
Pros: strong light
Cons: none that i can see
ninja 68/45 was my first paintball tank been ballin for a year had no problems with it ninja pro reg is A PLUS
since i started i now got 3 ninja tanks cuz i no they are the BEST
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I own a 68/45 Ninja tank and have been extremely happy with it since I bought it. It is extremely reliable and Ninja's customer service simply cannot be beat. They are extremely helpful on the phone...
Report this review to a moderator   #11330
USAFWD
Privates Investigator
USAFWD's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: FL
USAFWD is a Mega Moderator
USAFWD plays in the PSP
USAFWD donated to help Peyton Trent
USAFWD supports our troops
USAFWD supports DLX Technology
USAFWD is All In
USAFWD is All In
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $95.00
Pros: Lightweight, reliable, excellent customer service
Cons:
I own a 68/45 Ninja tank and have been extremely happy with it since I bought it. It is extremely reliable and Ninja's customer service simply cannot be beat. They are extremely helpful on the phone and the PbNation forums if you ever encounter any sort of problem with your tank.

The tank itself is extremely light weight and durable. I use it on my DM7 and Luxe without any problems.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I LOVE THIS TANK BEST ON MARKET AND NOW THAT THEY HAVE COLORS ITS THE BEST
Report this review to a moderator   #29178
usnadlx
AGGLET
usnadlx's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: the womb
usnadlx owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
usnadlx supports Pev's Paintball
usnadlx has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
usnadlx supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: light,CONSISTANT
Cons: not there
I LOVE THIS TANK BEST ON MARKET AND NOW THAT THEY HAVE COLORS ITS THE BEST
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review