Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - Air System Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: order@psiguru.com
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
50ci 4500 Tank 68ci 4500 Tank 90ci 4500 Tank The Ninja brand paintball tanks are MADE IN THE USA and feature: Sonic Recharge Technology piston plated aluminum piston that produces an industry leading recharge rate and virtually eliminates regulator related shoot down, Shim Pressure Adjustments change output pressure by adding or removing shims. Mini Fill Valve Non wrist digging, low profile design fill valve. All black tactical look with either Brass or optional Aluminum bonnet. Ninja tank regulators are completely rebuild able by the end user. Every regulator is hand crafted and factory tested with a super low response curve of 0-50 psi from full to empty. Safety features include: ASTM COMPLIANT bonnet thread, ASTM COMPLIANT DOT burst disc, ASTM COMPLIANT Low pressure burst disk , ASTM COMPLIANT Restrictor, bleed hole and safety groove , Mini Fill Valve IS hardened, plated 5000 psi rated, regulators installed to ASTM specifications. Ninja Paintball tanks meet all DOT, CGA and ASTM specifications.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $149.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 408
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  85%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - Air System Reviews
Ninja Paintball Air System I have a 68 and loved it so much a bought a 45. great tanks
Report this review to a moderator   #15884
TheyCallMePinky
Ya I wear pink, got beef?
TheyCallMePinky's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: the woods New york
TheyCallMePinky plays in the USPL
TheyCallMePinky is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: lightweight
Cons: coating peels off eventully
I have a 68 and loved it so much a bought a 45. great tanks
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System bought a 45/4500 ninja tank i love it, very light never had a problem with it and easy to change to low pressure to high pressure output.
Report this review to a moderator   #22302
ThizZ
SD Pirates
ThizZ's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: .Utah.
ThizZ supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $140.00
Pros: light
Cons: nothing
bought a 45/4500 ninja tank
i love it, very light never had a problem with it and easy to change to low pressure to high pressure output.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System
Report this review to a moderator   #36096
throwbackhinkley
Believe
throwbackhinkley's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Waco,TX
throwbackhinkley is BST Legit
throwbackhinkley is playing at Living Legends VI
throwbackhinkley owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
throwbackhinkley supports Team VICIOUS
throwbackhinkley has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
throwbackhinkley has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $169.99
Pros: Easy to work on
Cons: Price
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System tanks are well made well price can get any pressure you want easy to change
Report this review to a moderator   #27658
token508
HOLDING IT DOWN!!!
token508's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Taunton, MA
token508 owns a Planet Eclipse CSL
token508 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
token508 is Legendary
token508 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
tanks are well made well price can get any pressure you want easy to change
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I own both a Gray Ghost 68/45 with standard regulator and a 68/45 Dura with a pro reg. Both are extremely reliable. Ninja customer service is phenomenal. The pro reg is nice for the rotating...
Report this review to a moderator   #44442
tomc727
TommyC
tomc727's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Florida
tomc727 is BST Trusted
tomc727 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
tomc727 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
tomc727 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
tomc727 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $149.99
Pros: Customer Service
Cons: None!!!
I own both a Gray Ghost 68/45 with standard regulator and a 68/45 Dura with a pro reg.

Both are extremely reliable. Ninja customer service is phenomenal.

The pro reg is nice for the rotating adjustment ring and you can adjust the pressure a little better.

The standard reg is also very good quality and you can adjust the pressure from 800 to 650 to 500. The standard reg does not have a rotation ring.

I cannot stay enough about how fantastic Ninja tanks and regs are.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System i purchased a 90/4500 for myself and a 50/4500 for my son and we have had nothing short of perfection with both tanks. they perform flawlessly and look good (agg points?) as well. they are easy to...
Report this review to a moderator   #20484
tonycon
Knuckleheads Paintball
tonycon's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Chi-Town
tonycon owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
tonycon owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
tonycon owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
tonycon owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
tonycon supports our troops
tonycon is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $149.99
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
i purchased a 90/4500 for myself and a 50/4500 for my son and we have had nothing short of perfection with both tanks. they perform flawlessly and look good (agg points?) as well. they are easy to re-build, maintain and setting up the output pressure is easy as hell. i love the tank/reg combo!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I have a 50/45 ninja CF tank and love it. haven't had any problems with it.
Report this review to a moderator   #46241
TotaNocte
ArmedForces Paintball
TotaNocte's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: APO AE
TotaNocte is playing at Living Legends VII
TotaNocte owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
TotaNocte has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
TotaNocte has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: light, reliable
Cons: none so far
I have a 50/45 ninja CF tank and love it.
haven't had any problems with it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Love my Ninja tanks! Had an issue with the coating on one cracking, they replaced it with no issues!
Report this review to a moderator   #33638
Trall85
Eat all the things!!
Trall85's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Panama City, FL
Trall85 plays in the PSP
Trall85 plays in the APPA D4 division
Trall85 is Legendary
Trall85 supports Empire
Trall85 is All In
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $125.00
Pros: Amazing Customer Support
Cons: None!
Love my Ninja tanks! Had an issue with the coating on one cracking, they replaced it with no issues!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System What a great system, by a great company. Every aspect is top quality.
Report this review to a moderator   #25495
tremis
Old Guard
tremis's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Easter Island
tremis has been a member for 10 years
tremis owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
tremis posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: Everythng
Cons: Has too much red in the logo :)
What a great system, by a great company. Every aspect is top quality.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Light, slick, simple system that has quickly become the standard in air systems. Output pressure is easily changed in five minutes by adding or removing color coded shims. Details like the low...
Report this review to a moderator   #35609
TreyV
Reality based citizen.
TreyV's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Newark, DE
TreyV is a Supporting Member
TreyV is a founding member
TreyV is playing at Living Legends VII
TreyV is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Light, user servicable
Cons: Black clear coat a little fragile
Light, slick, simple system that has quickly become the standard in air systems. Output pressure is easily changed in five minutes by adding or removing color coded shims. Details like the low profile air fill nipple set it apart from other systems. My only niggle is the black cosmetic epoxy dip on the bottle is a bit thin and fragile, although it's not part of the actual structure of the bottle. I freaked a little when I chipped mine in one spot hours after I bought it new, but later realized it was just cosmetic.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review