Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - Air System Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: order@psiguru.com
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
50ci 4500 Tank 68ci 4500 Tank 90ci 4500 Tank The Ninja brand paintball tanks are MADE IN THE USA and feature: Sonic Recharge Technology piston plated aluminum piston that produces an industry leading recharge rate and virtually eliminates regulator related shoot down, Shim Pressure Adjustments change output pressure by adding or removing shims. Mini Fill Valve Non wrist digging, low profile design fill valve. All black tactical look with either Brass or optional Aluminum bonnet. Ninja tank regulators are completely rebuild able by the end user. Every regulator is hand crafted and factory tested with a super low response curve of 0-50 psi from full to empty. Safety features include: ASTM COMPLIANT bonnet thread, ASTM COMPLIANT DOT burst disc, ASTM COMPLIANT Low pressure burst disk , ASTM COMPLIANT Restrictor, bleed hole and safety groove , Mini Fill Valve IS hardened, plated 5000 psi rated, regulators installed to ASTM specifications. Ninja Paintball tanks meet all DOT, CGA and ASTM specifications.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $149.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 405
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  84%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - Air System Reviews
Ninja Paintball Air System Best tank I've used hands down. The reg is very easy to take apart to clean and lube. simply by removing shims you can adjust the output pressure from low(500psi) mid(650psi) and high(800psi). ...
Report this review to a moderator   #15008
Teahouser
that one guy
Teahouser's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: BC, Canada
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $165.00
Pros: Adjustable, light, well made
Cons: Haven't found any.
Best tank I've used hands down. The reg is very easy to take apart to clean and lube. simply by removing shims you can adjust the output pressure from low(500psi) mid(650psi) and high(800psi). Very good recharge rate, I've never experienced shoot down at any ROF. Very nice tank graphics and coating, and made in America.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System by far the best tank on the market. very light and durable and have yet to have any issues at all with it
Report this review to a moderator   #17075
TeamInfernopaintball
Killer Instinct
TeamInfernopaintball's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: KC
TeamInfernopaintball donated to help Peyton Trent
TeamInfernopaintball helped look for balloons
TeamInfernopaintball is playing at Living Legends III
TeamInfernopaintball supports Team VICIOUS
TeamInfernopaintball has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
TeamInfernopaintball has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
TeamInfernopaintball is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: everything about it
Cons: none at all
by far the best tank on the market. very light and durable and have yet to have any issues at all with it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Great Tank love this sucker. Reg puts out what i need have not had a problem with 2 of them ever.
Report this review to a moderator   #14301
tekniqu3
I sling paint.
tekniqu3's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
tekniqu3 is playing at Living Legends VII
tekniqu3 plays in the APPA D5 division
tekniqu3 is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Great Tank love this sucker. Reg puts out what i need have not had a problem with 2 of them ever.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Our entire team uses these tanks because they can take the playing conditions of Texas and what we put them through. Their Customer Service is beyond amazing, and they are always friendly at events.
Report this review to a moderator   #11968
texaspaintballplpaye
 
texaspaintballplpaye's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Fort Myers, FL
texaspaintballplpaye is a Supporting Member
texaspaintballplpaye has been a member for 10 years
texaspaintballplpaye is a Paintball photographer
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $130.00
Pros: Great Customer Service, light, reliable
Cons: Nothing
Our entire team uses these tanks because they can take the playing conditions of Texas and what we put them through. Their Customer Service is beyond amazing, and they are always friendly at events.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Bought a ninja tank at World Cup '09, haven't looked back since. Ninja tank goes with me everywhere I play and the only tank I trust.
Report this review to a moderator   #15585
th3 FL@$H_69
Jbakess
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: 251*860
th3 FL@$H_69 plays in the PSP
th3 FL@$H_69 supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: light, great build
Cons: none so far
Bought a ninja tank at World Cup '09, haven't looked back since. Ninja tank goes with me everywhere I play and the only tank I trust.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Best tanks out there in my opinion. Only thing is one of my ninja tanks is kind of wavy which is iffy to me. Otherthan that, this is the tank to get it.
Report this review to a moderator   #12809
ThePinkMonster
Rise To The Top
ThePinkMonster's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: 7oh3
ThePinkMonster plays in the USPL
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $180.00
Pros: best tank, great quality, different sizes
Cons: price, some tank quality
Best tanks out there in my opinion. Only thing is one of my ninja tanks is kind of wavy which is iffy to me. Otherthan that, this is the tank to get it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I love my Ninja 68/4500 It's lightweight, and very high performance, while giving me a perfect output of pressure the whole time Do not hesitate to buy one of these tanks over another! They are the...
Report this review to a moderator   #13606
They Call Me Rain
Aaron
They Call Me Rain's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: New York
They Call Me Rain owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
They Call Me Rain supports Team VICIOUS
They Call Me Rain is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
They Call Me Rain is Legendary
They Call Me Rain is Boss
They Call Me Rain supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Light weight, very high performance
Cons: NONE. BEST TANK EVER
I love my Ninja 68/4500
It's lightweight, and very high performance, while giving me a perfect output of pressure the whole time
Do not hesitate to buy one of these tanks over another! They are the BEST on the market!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I have a 68 and loved it so much a bought a 45. great tanks
Report this review to a moderator   #15884
TheyCallMePinky
Ya I wear pink, got beef?
TheyCallMePinky's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: the woods New york
TheyCallMePinky plays in the USPL
TheyCallMePinky is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: lightweight
Cons: coating peels off eventully
I have a 68 and loved it so much a bought a 45. great tanks
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System bought a 45/4500 ninja tank i love it, very light never had a problem with it and easy to change to low pressure to high pressure output.
Report this review to a moderator   #22302
ThizZ
SD Pirates
ThizZ's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: .Utah.
ThizZ supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $140.00
Pros: light
Cons: nothing
bought a 45/4500 ninja tank
i love it, very light never had a problem with it and easy to change to low pressure to high pressure output.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System
Report this review to a moderator   #36096
throwbackhinkley
Believe
throwbackhinkley's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Waco,TX
throwbackhinkley is BST Legit
throwbackhinkley is playing at Living Legends VI
throwbackhinkley owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
throwbackhinkley supports Team VICIOUS
throwbackhinkley has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
throwbackhinkley has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $169.99
Pros: Easy to work on
Cons: Price
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review