Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - Air System Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: order@psiguru.com
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
50ci 4500 Tank 68ci 4500 Tank 90ci 4500 Tank The Ninja brand paintball tanks are MADE IN THE USA and feature: Sonic Recharge Technology piston plated aluminum piston that produces an industry leading recharge rate and virtually eliminates regulator related shoot down, Shim Pressure Adjustments change output pressure by adding or removing shims. Mini Fill Valve Non wrist digging, low profile design fill valve. All black tactical look with either Brass or optional Aluminum bonnet. Ninja tank regulators are completely rebuild able by the end user. Every regulator is hand crafted and factory tested with a super low response curve of 0-50 psi from full to empty. Safety features include: ASTM COMPLIANT bonnet thread, ASTM COMPLIANT DOT burst disc, ASTM COMPLIANT Low pressure burst disk , ASTM COMPLIANT Restrictor, bleed hole and safety groove , Mini Fill Valve IS hardened, plated 5000 psi rated, regulators installed to ASTM specifications. Ninja Paintball tanks meet all DOT, CGA and ASTM specifications.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $149.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 408
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  85%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - Air System Reviews
Ninja Paintball Air System Tank is about what you'd expect. The regulator is reliable and easy to work on.
Report this review to a moderator   #11643
TargetIndy
Electrifying
TargetIndy's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Indianapolis, IN
TargetIndy is a founding member
TargetIndy is BST Legit
TargetIndy is an Ultimate field/store owner
TargetIndy is Immortal
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $154.95
Pros: Made in the USA. Great service.
Cons:
Tank is about what you'd expect. The regulator is reliable and easy to work on.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System amazing tank, great lightweight and reliable, never had an issue and great customer support
Report this review to a moderator   #21617
tarmistead12
 
tarmistead12's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
tarmistead12 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
tarmistead12 is an NCPA player
tarmistead12 plays in the APPA D5 division
tarmistead12 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: lighteight, easy maintnece, consitent
Cons: no complaints
amazing tank, great lightweight and reliable, never had an issue and great customer support
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System What is there to say that's not already known? These are as close to perfection as can be. This review in particular is for my 68/4500 Blackout Ninja Duratank with Pro Reg. It's flawless. I...
Report this review to a moderator   #40719
taulce1
JunCTion Photography
taulce1's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: St. Louis
taulce1 is BST Legit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $175.00
Pros: Appearance, Performance, Reliability, CS
Cons: If anything perhaps price
What is there to say that's not already known? These are as close to perfection as can be.

This review in particular is for my 68/4500 Blackout Ninja Duratank with Pro Reg.

It's flawless. I haven't seen a better looking tank on the market. It has never let me down.

I hate to even list Cost/Price as a con. It's subjective. I think you get a great quality product backed by even better customer service. You get what you pay for. That said, I'm always happy to pay less. I got mine on eBay for $175, a real bargain.

Thanks Ninja! Keep up the great work.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Best tank I've used hands down. The reg is very easy to take apart to clean and lube. simply by removing shims you can adjust the output pressure from low(500psi) mid(650psi) and high(800psi). ...
Report this review to a moderator   #15008
Teahouser
that one guy
Teahouser's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: BC, Canada
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $165.00
Pros: Adjustable, light, well made
Cons: Haven't found any.
Best tank I've used hands down. The reg is very easy to take apart to clean and lube. simply by removing shims you can adjust the output pressure from low(500psi) mid(650psi) and high(800psi). Very good recharge rate, I've never experienced shoot down at any ROF. Very nice tank graphics and coating, and made in America.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System by far the best tank on the market. very light and durable and have yet to have any issues at all with it
Report this review to a moderator   #17075
TeamInfernopaintball
Killer Instinct
TeamInfernopaintball's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: KC
TeamInfernopaintball donated to help Peyton Trent
TeamInfernopaintball helped look for balloons
TeamInfernopaintball is playing at Living Legends III
TeamInfernopaintball supports Team VICIOUS
TeamInfernopaintball has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
TeamInfernopaintball has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
TeamInfernopaintball is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: everything about it
Cons: none at all
by far the best tank on the market. very light and durable and have yet to have any issues at all with it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Great Tank love this sucker. Reg puts out what i need have not had a problem with 2 of them ever.
Report this review to a moderator   #14301
tekniqu3
I sling paint.
tekniqu3's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
tekniqu3 is playing at Living Legends VII
tekniqu3 plays in the APPA D5 division
tekniqu3 is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Great Tank love this sucker. Reg puts out what i need have not had a problem with 2 of them ever.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Our entire team uses these tanks because they can take the playing conditions of Texas and what we put them through. Their Customer Service is beyond amazing, and they are always friendly at events.
Report this review to a moderator   #11968
texaspaintballplpaye
 
texaspaintballplpaye's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Fort Myers, FL
texaspaintballplpaye is a Supporting Member
texaspaintballplpaye has been a member for 10 years
texaspaintballplpaye is a Paintball photographer
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $130.00
Pros: Great Customer Service, light, reliable
Cons: Nothing
Our entire team uses these tanks because they can take the playing conditions of Texas and what we put them through. Their Customer Service is beyond amazing, and they are always friendly at events.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Bought a ninja tank at World Cup '09, haven't looked back since. Ninja tank goes with me everywhere I play and the only tank I trust.
Report this review to a moderator   #15585
th3 FL@$H_69
Jbakess
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: 251*860
th3 FL@$H_69 plays in the PSP
th3 FL@$H_69 supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: light, great build
Cons: none so far
Bought a ninja tank at World Cup '09, haven't looked back since. Ninja tank goes with me everywhere I play and the only tank I trust.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Best tanks out there in my opinion. Only thing is one of my ninja tanks is kind of wavy which is iffy to me. Otherthan that, this is the tank to get it.
Report this review to a moderator   #12809
ThePinkMonster
Rise To The Top
ThePinkMonster's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: 7oh3
ThePinkMonster plays in the USPL
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $180.00
Pros: best tank, great quality, different sizes
Cons: price, some tank quality
Best tanks out there in my opinion. Only thing is one of my ninja tanks is kind of wavy which is iffy to me. Otherthan that, this is the tank to get it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I love my Ninja 68/4500 It's lightweight, and very high performance, while giving me a perfect output of pressure the whole time Do not hesitate to buy one of these tanks over another! They are the...
Report this review to a moderator   #13606
They Call Me Rain
Aaron
They Call Me Rain's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: New York
They Call Me Rain owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
They Call Me Rain supports Team VICIOUS
They Call Me Rain is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
They Call Me Rain is Legendary
They Call Me Rain is Boss
They Call Me Rain supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Light weight, very high performance
Cons: NONE. BEST TANK EVER
I love my Ninja 68/4500
It's lightweight, and very high performance, while giving me a perfect output of pressure the whole time
Do not hesitate to buy one of these tanks over another! They are the BEST on the market!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review