Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - Air System Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: order@psiguru.com
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
50ci 4500 Tank 68ci 4500 Tank 90ci 4500 Tank The Ninja brand paintball tanks are MADE IN THE USA and feature: Sonic Recharge Technology piston plated aluminum piston that produces an industry leading recharge rate and virtually eliminates regulator related shoot down, Shim Pressure Adjustments change output pressure by adding or removing shims. Mini Fill Valve Non wrist digging, low profile design fill valve. All black tactical look with either Brass or optional Aluminum bonnet. Ninja tank regulators are completely rebuild able by the end user. Every regulator is hand crafted and factory tested with a super low response curve of 0-50 psi from full to empty. Safety features include: ASTM COMPLIANT bonnet thread, ASTM COMPLIANT DOT burst disc, ASTM COMPLIANT Low pressure burst disk , ASTM COMPLIANT Restrictor, bleed hole and safety groove , Mini Fill Valve IS hardened, plated 5000 psi rated, regulators installed to ASTM specifications. Ninja Paintball tanks meet all DOT, CGA and ASTM specifications.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $149.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 405
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  84%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - Air System Reviews
Ninja Paintball Air System I love these tanks. Ive owned crossfire, myth, and pure energy, and they do not compare. the ninja tanks are much lighter and the regulators do not spike or peak, very consistant. the costomer...
Report this review to a moderator   #35173
punkdcrew11
Aggression Paintball
punkdcrew11's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Amarillo, TX
punkdcrew11 has been a member for 10 years
punkdcrew11 plays in the PSP
punkdcrew11 plays in the APPA D3 division
punkdcrew11 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $175.00
Pros: Easy to clean and maintain, consistant,
Cons: none!
I love these tanks. Ive owned crossfire, myth, and pure energy, and they do not compare. the ninja tanks are much lighter and the regulators do not spike or peak, very consistant. the costomer service is GREAT! and the staff is very helpfull at the events venders.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System best tank out there have mine on my ego08 i havent had any promblems with it working perfect a must buy.
Report this review to a moderator   #9796
Purplocity77
For The Win
Purplocity77's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Purplocity77 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Purplocity77 supports Team VICIOUS
Purplocity77 is for the Gunfight
Purplocity77 supports Sherwood Forest
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: great tank
Cons: none what so ever
best tank out there have mine on my ego08 i havent had any promblems with it working perfect a must buy.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System i bought my ninja 68/4500 about 2 months ago and have played with it about half a dozen times with no problems. its super light weight and more reliable than a tank. totally recomend
Report this review to a moderator   #29212
Pyro357
 
Pyro357's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: knoxville
Pyro357 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Pyro357 is an NCPA player
Pyro357 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Pyro357 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $145.00
Pros: lightweight, super reliable
Cons: not crazy about the color
i bought my ninja 68/4500 about 2 months ago and have played with it about half a dozen times with no problems. its super light weight and more reliable than a tank. totally recomend
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I have a 68ci. It looks good, is light, fills and empties smoothly, ad has a great capacity. what more could you want from a tank?!
Report this review to a moderator   #34283
ras_hatak
 
ras_hatak's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: NYC
ras_hatak is BST Trusted
ras_hatak owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
ras_hatak has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
ras_hatak has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
ras_hatak has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $140.00
Pros: pretty much it all
Cons: none!
I have a 68ci. It looks good, is light, fills and empties smoothly, ad has a great capacity. what more could you want from a tank?!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System great product, for the tanks in its price range it cant be beat
Report this review to a moderator   #33516
recondaddy
 
recondaddy's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: centex
recondaddy owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $175.00
Pros: great product
Cons: no complaints
great product, for the tanks in its price range it cant be beat
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I bought a Ninja 68/45 from the BST for $80, and it was the best $80 I ever spent. Ninja makes great products, as i'm sure everybody already knows. I was using a steely 48/30 until i got this tank in...
Report this review to a moderator   #30501
reigec
In Memory of Lt. Klouser
reigec's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Phillipsburg, NJ
reigec owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
reigec has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Light weight, looks, reg
Cons: None that I can think of
I bought a Ninja 68/45 from the BST for $80, and it was the best $80 I ever spent. Ninja makes great products, as i'm sure everybody already knows. I was using a steely 48/30 until i got this tank in the mail, steely doesn't even come close to comparing. I would highly recommend this tank to anybody.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Great tank at a great price. Ray and co. really know what they're doing over there at Ninja!
Report this review to a moderator   #26172
RippedRippa
ЯR
RippedRippa's avatar
Join Date: May 2005
Location: New England
RippedRippa owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
RippedRippa is an NCPA player
RippedRippa supports Pev's Paintball
RippedRippa plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $154.00
Pros: Price
Cons: None Really
Great tank at a great price. Ray and co. really know what they're doing over there at Ninja!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System great item...made in usa
Report this review to a moderator   #36659
RJPavlas
 
RJPavlas's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: houston,tx
RJPavlas owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
RJPavlas has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
RJPavlas has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: made in usa
Cons: exspensive
great item...made in usa
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System By far my favorite tank. I own 2 of em, 45/45 and 68/45. Most reliable tank, ive owned dye, crossfire, nitroduck, guerilla air, Everything is perfect. The reg is just the right size. Some are too...
Report this review to a moderator   #15037
robbielight
strivepb.com FOLLOW!
robbielight's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Norco/Chino Hills
robbielight is playing at Living Legends V
robbielight posts videos on PbNation
robbielight plays in the APPA D3 division
robbielight has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $149.99
Pros: Light, Reliable, Durable
Cons: none, my favorite
By far my favorite tank. I own 2 of em, 45/45 and 68/45. Most reliable tank, ive owned dye, crossfire, nitroduck, guerilla air, Everything is perfect. The reg is just the right size. Some are too long, heavy, or too short. The reg is right in the middle.

I have no complaints what so ever, and i hear ninja's customer service is top of the line. So im not worried at all.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System One of the lightest tanks on the market. Best customer service I have delt with.
Report this review to a moderator   #22923
RREED
War Hounds
RREED's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Hurley,NY
RREED owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
RREED is for the Gunfight
RREED has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $125.00
Pros: light weight
Cons: none!
One of the lightest tanks on the market. Best customer service I have delt with.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review