Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - Air System Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: order@psiguru.com
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
50ci 4500 Tank 68ci 4500 Tank 90ci 4500 Tank The Ninja brand paintball tanks are MADE IN THE USA and feature: Sonic Recharge Technology piston plated aluminum piston that produces an industry leading recharge rate and virtually eliminates regulator related shoot down, Shim Pressure Adjustments change output pressure by adding or removing shims. Mini Fill Valve Non wrist digging, low profile design fill valve. All black tactical look with either Brass or optional Aluminum bonnet. Ninja tank regulators are completely rebuild able by the end user. Every regulator is hand crafted and factory tested with a super low response curve of 0-50 psi from full to empty. Safety features include: ASTM COMPLIANT bonnet thread, ASTM COMPLIANT DOT burst disc, ASTM COMPLIANT Low pressure burst disk , ASTM COMPLIANT Restrictor, bleed hole and safety groove , Mini Fill Valve IS hardened, plated 5000 psi rated, regulators installed to ASTM specifications. Ninja Paintball tanks meet all DOT, CGA and ASTM specifications.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $149.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 412
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  85%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - Air System Reviews
Ninja Paintball Air System I have the 40/45 its very small and compact. Fits perfect on my mini.
Report this review to a moderator   #23892
Pitbull0828
 
Pitbull0828's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Broussard, LA
Pitbull0828 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Pitbull0828 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $129.99
Pros: Lightweight, compact
Cons: Nothing
I have the 40/45 its very small and compact. Fits perfect on my mini.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Hands down this is the best tank I have ever owned. It is strong, reliable and is very consistent. On top of that it looks beautiful. I almost didn't put a tank cover on it because I didn't want to...
Report this review to a moderator   #28928
PNTANDREW15
Call Kenny Loggins
PNTANDREW15's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Springfield, Mo
PNTANDREW15 is playing at Living Legends V
PNTANDREW15 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
PNTANDREW15 supports our troops
PNTANDREW15 has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
PNTANDREW15 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: perfect
Cons: nothing
Hands down this is the best tank I have ever owned. It is strong, reliable and is very consistent. On top of that it looks beautiful. I almost didn't put a tank cover on it because I didn't want to cover it up.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Ninja is the only tank I will ever use. the smp550 has changed my view on regs. Awesome thing they are doing with the breast cancer tank as well!
Report this review to a moderator   #12776
Pr1m0
Givin' um the Switch
Pr1m0's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: TN
Pr1m0 plays in the PSP
Pr1m0 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Pr1m0 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $130.00
Pros: Best tank made to date
Cons: Nothing
Ninja is the only tank I will ever use. the smp550 has changed my view on regs. Awesome thing they are doing with the breast cancer tank as well!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Ninja is hands down the best air systems I've ever used. The tanks are pretty light weight, they look great, the regs are super easy to maintain and adjust, and they are made in the good ol' US of A!...
Report this review to a moderator   #41399
Professional Rookie
www.pbfixx.com
Professional Rookie's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Cornhole Christi
Professional Rookie owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Professional Rookie supports Team VICIOUS
Professional Rookie has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
Professional Rookie supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: USA made!Easy reg maint. Awesome customer service!
Cons: None that I can think of.
Ninja is hands down the best air systems I've ever used. The tanks are pretty light weight, they look great, the regs are super easy to maintain and adjust, and they are made in the good ol' US of A! Any time I have contacted Ninja for anything, the interaction have been great. Ray, Marty and the rest of the Ninja gang are fantastic.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System i have the 68/4500 and i love it its light and reliable and a great product to have but its a little expensive
Report this review to a moderator   #28328
ProxyDog
 
ProxyDog's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: South Florida
ProxyDog owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
ProxyDog is for the Gunfight
ProxyDog has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
ProxyDog has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: light and reliable
Cons: the value
i have the 68/4500 and i love it its light and reliable and a great product to have
but its a little expensive
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Ninja tank are the top notch paintball tanks for all types of play.The look great.They preform even better.They are very reliable.And are worth every penny.
Report this review to a moderator   #29650
PSLBaller
Its Always F/S/T
PSLBaller's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Florida
PSLBaller posts videos on PbNation
PSLBaller supports Pev's Paintball
PSLBaller has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
PSLBaller has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
PSLBaller has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Light,Looks Nice,Great Performance
Cons: None Really,
Ninja tank are the top notch paintball tanks for all types of play.The look great.They preform even better.They are very reliable.And are worth every penny.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Awesome tanks with great regs. Great customer service and easy to get parts and accessories.
Report this review to a moderator   #38540
PsychoticSteve23
Bang Bang
PsychoticSteve23's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Oahu, Hawaii
PsychoticSteve23 is playing at Living Legends VII
PsychoticSteve23 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
PsychoticSteve23 supports Team VICIOUS
PsychoticSteve23 supports Team VICIOUS
PsychoticSteve23 is Legendary
PsychoticSteve23 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Price, Quality, Regs are awesome
Cons: Nothing
Awesome tanks with great regs. Great customer service and easy to get parts and accessories.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I love these tanks. Ive owned crossfire, myth, and pure energy, and they do not compare. the ninja tanks are much lighter and the regulators do not spike or peak, very consistant. the costomer...
Report this review to a moderator   #35173
punkdcrew11
Aggression Paintball
punkdcrew11's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Amarillo, TX
punkdcrew11 has been a member for 10 years
punkdcrew11 plays in the PSP
punkdcrew11 plays in the APPA D3 division
punkdcrew11 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $175.00
Pros: Easy to clean and maintain, consistant,
Cons: none!
I love these tanks. Ive owned crossfire, myth, and pure energy, and they do not compare. the ninja tanks are much lighter and the regulators do not spike or peak, very consistant. the costomer service is GREAT! and the staff is very helpfull at the events venders.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System best tank out there have mine on my ego08 i havent had any promblems with it working perfect a must buy.
Report this review to a moderator   #9796
Purplocity77
For The Win
Purplocity77's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Purplocity77 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Purplocity77 supports Team VICIOUS
Purplocity77 is for the Gunfight
Purplocity77 supports Sherwood Forest
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: great tank
Cons: none what so ever
best tank out there have mine on my ego08 i havent had any promblems with it working perfect a must buy.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System i bought my ninja 68/4500 about 2 months ago and have played with it about half a dozen times with no problems. its super light weight and more reliable than a tank. totally recomend
Report this review to a moderator   #29212
Pyro357
 
Pyro357's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: knoxville
Pyro357 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Pyro357 is an NCPA player
Pyro357 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Pyro357 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $145.00
Pros: lightweight, super reliable
Cons: not crazy about the color
i bought my ninja 68/4500 about 2 months ago and have played with it about half a dozen times with no problems. its super light weight and more reliable than a tank. totally recomend
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review