Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - Air System Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: order@psiguru.com
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
50ci 4500 Tank 68ci 4500 Tank 90ci 4500 Tank The Ninja brand paintball tanks are MADE IN THE USA and feature: Sonic Recharge Technology piston plated aluminum piston that produces an industry leading recharge rate and virtually eliminates regulator related shoot down, Shim Pressure Adjustments change output pressure by adding or removing shims. Mini Fill Valve Non wrist digging, low profile design fill valve. All black tactical look with either Brass or optional Aluminum bonnet. Ninja tank regulators are completely rebuild able by the end user. Every regulator is hand crafted and factory tested with a super low response curve of 0-50 psi from full to empty. Safety features include: ASTM COMPLIANT bonnet thread, ASTM COMPLIANT DOT burst disc, ASTM COMPLIANT Low pressure burst disk , ASTM COMPLIANT Restrictor, bleed hole and safety groove , Mini Fill Valve IS hardened, plated 5000 psi rated, regulators installed to ASTM specifications. Ninja Paintball tanks meet all DOT, CGA and ASTM specifications.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $149.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 414
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  85%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - Air System Reviews
Ninja Paintball Air System Amazing tank, works great, best tank brand out there!
Report this review to a moderator   #12491
paintballa1218
Kong-Ker
paintballa1218's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Staten Island
paintballa1218 plays in the PSP
paintballa1218 is Boss
paintballa1218 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $139.99
Pros: Adjustable reg!!!
Cons: None At All !
Amazing tank, works great, best tank brand out there!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Great tank that works and looks awesome. These tanks are perfect for the sport and will never let you down
Report this review to a moderator   #12877
paintballblk13
►Kyle◄
paintballblk13's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: TEXAS
paintballblk13 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
paintballblk13 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
paintballblk13 supports Bob Gurnsey
paintballblk13 posts videos on PbNation
paintballblk13 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: None at all
Great tank that works and looks awesome. These tanks are perfect for the sport and will never let you down
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Ive owned about 6 different Ninja tanks. Each has performed to the utmost, much better than other tanks I have owned in the past.
Report this review to a moderator   #16814
paintballer14t
FLEXAN.FIN.S
paintballer14t's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Goshen, NY
paintballer14t is playing at Living Legends VII
paintballer14t supports Team VICIOUS
paintballer14t is an NCPA player
paintballer14t is Legendary
paintballer14t supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: everything, these tanks = god
Cons: nada.
Ive owned about 6 different Ninja tanks. Each has performed to the utmost, much better than other tanks I have owned in the past.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System When I got back into paintball I decided to go with a Ninja tank. Never had one before, but I gave it a shot. It was the best decision I've made when purchasing a tank. I'll never want another...
Report this review to a moderator   #26526
paintballfreak312
Animal
paintballfreak312's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Enfield, CT
paintballfreak312 supports Cereal Killerz 2
paintballfreak312 donated to help Peyton Trent
paintballfreak312 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
paintballfreak312 supports Team VICIOUS
paintballfreak312 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $180.00
Pros: Light, great size
Cons:
When I got back into paintball I decided to go with a Ninja tank. Never had one before, but I gave it a shot. It was the best decision I've made when purchasing a tank. I'll never want another brand.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Ive used this tank for the past to years with no issues at all. The adjustable reg is great especially when you have a number of different guns like me.
Report this review to a moderator   #14158
paintballking43210
YOUR FAVORITE GUN WHORE
paintballking43210's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Buffalo Ny
paintballking43210 is BST Legit
paintballking43210 supports Team VICIOUS
paintballking43210 supports Team VICIOUS
paintballking43210 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
paintballking43210 is Legendary
paintballking43210 is Boss
paintballking43210 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: adjustable reg
Cons: no cons
Ive used this tank for the past to years with no issues at all. The adjustable reg is great especially when you have a number of different guns like me.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System My current tank. Have the regulator lowered to ~450psi. Works great!
Report this review to a moderator   #14283
paperchasin
 
paperchasin's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: SoCal
paperchasin owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $125.00
Pros: Adjustability
Cons: Price
My current tank. Have the regulator lowered to ~450psi. Works great!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Greatest tanks out there! Nothing but great things to say about ninja tanks. Great CS and best prices out there. Snag one up when you can. 5 year hydros and lighter than the new react 4 tanks.
Report this review to a moderator   #23862
Paulxchox
Filming you cheat
Paulxchox's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: On the Sidelines, CA
Paulxchox is playing at Living Legends VI
Paulxchox owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Paulxchox supports Pev's Paintball
Paulxchox is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
Paulxchox is Legendary
Paulxchox supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: adjustable regs, very light
Cons: none at all
Greatest tanks out there! Nothing but great things to say about ninja tanks. Great CS and best prices out there. Snag one up when you can. 5 year hydros and lighter than the new react 4 tanks.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Great tank, easy to disassemble and very good customer service
Report this review to a moderator   #19716
PB T Havoc
DBS Havoc
PB T Havoc's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Marysville,WA
PB T Havoc has been a member for 10 years
PB T Havoc has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
PB T Havoc has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: lightweight balanced
Cons: none none
Great tank, easy to disassemble and very good customer service
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System i have the ninja 50ci 4500 psi and i love it. its a little small for me (im 6'1") but i love a small tight set-up. i got the gray one where you can see the carbon fiber and not just a black tank....
Report this review to a moderator   #10818
pBaller0001
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $135.99
Pros: small, light, cool looking, adjustable reg
Cons: nothing
i have the ninja 50ci 4500 psi and i love it. its a little small for me (im 6'1") but i love a small tight set-up. i got the gray one where you can see the carbon fiber and not just a black tank. depending on your marker you get about 900 shots (my friends 68ci 4500 gets 1200 so only a 300 shot diff.) i got mine on a discount for 135.99 but they normaly go for 145.99. i also like how you can change the reg from high to low pressure in a matter of minutes all in all i thinks it is a great tank
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I bought this brand new which was something I haven't done in a while in terms of a tank. I decided to buy the pink breast cancer awareness tank, to help out a charity. I use a Marq Victory which...
Report this review to a moderator   #16524
Pballer56
Unleash the Fury
Pballer56's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: MD
Pballer56 supports Sherwood Forest
Pballer56 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Pballer56 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Pballer56 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Pballer56 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $159.00
Pros: lightweight, adjustable pressure
Cons: nothing I can think of
I bought this brand new which was something I haven't done in a while in terms of a tank. I decided to buy the pink breast cancer awareness tank, to help out a charity. I use a Marq Victory which prefers low pressure and adjusting the pressure in this tank was a piece of cake. I also liked how Ninja gives you all the tools you need to take the reg apart. the weight of this tank is unbelievable, but for its all about ease of adjusting the pressure. The tank is rather slipper so I recommend a cover or something of the sort.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review