Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - Air System Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: order@psiguru.com
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
50ci 4500 Tank 68ci 4500 Tank 90ci 4500 Tank The Ninja brand paintball tanks are MADE IN THE USA and feature: Sonic Recharge Technology piston plated aluminum piston that produces an industry leading recharge rate and virtually eliminates regulator related shoot down, Shim Pressure Adjustments change output pressure by adding or removing shims. Mini Fill Valve Non wrist digging, low profile design fill valve. All black tactical look with either Brass or optional Aluminum bonnet. Ninja tank regulators are completely rebuild able by the end user. Every regulator is hand crafted and factory tested with a super low response curve of 0-50 psi from full to empty. Safety features include: ASTM COMPLIANT bonnet thread, ASTM COMPLIANT DOT burst disc, ASTM COMPLIANT Low pressure burst disk , ASTM COMPLIANT Restrictor, bleed hole and safety groove , Mini Fill Valve IS hardened, plated 5000 psi rated, regulators installed to ASTM specifications. Ninja Paintball tanks meet all DOT, CGA and ASTM specifications.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $149.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 412
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  85%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - Air System Reviews
Ninja Paintball Air System The best tank and regulator company hands down!
Report this review to a moderator   #33534
NixIYAOYAS
EGOmaniac
NixIYAOYAS's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Florida
NixIYAOYAS owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
NixIYAOYAS owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $175.00
Pros: Amazing quality
Cons: None-
The best tank and regulator company hands down!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I put a 50/45 on my Etek3 and it puts the marker in the most comfortable position. Can hold it up all day, arms never get tired. I also threw the ultralight reg on there, and it's amazing. Love...
Report this review to a moderator   #11121
NJEmortal
The i3 Guy
NJEmortal's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: BattleCreek PB
NJEmortal is BST Legit
NJEmortal posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $180.00
Pros: Small, light, comfy
Cons:
I put a 50/45 on my Etek3 and it puts the marker in the most comfortable position. Can hold it up all day, arms never get tired. I also threw the ultralight reg on there, and it's amazing. Love how simple it is to maintain, and the doubled O-rings. It's a little pricey but well worth the comfort. Check out the NinjaAir valve cover too, thing is so tiny, but awesome.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Great tank, very light and easy to fix. I have the 68/4500 and it is just as light as some of the other tanks on the market.
Report this review to a moderator   #21036
njpballer3
White Tee GANG
njpballer3's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: South Jerz
njpballer3 is BST Legit
njpballer3 plays in the USPL
njpballer3 plays in the PSP
njpballer3 is an NCPA player
njpballer3 plays in the APPA D3 division
njpballer3 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Great tank, very light and easy to fix. I have the 68/4500 and it is just as light as some of the other tanks on the market.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Great company, great products! I hope you guys try them out. They are very long lasting tanks that are worth the extra buck.
Report this review to a moderator   #22517
njpbplayaz21
 
njpbplayaz21's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: NJ
njpbplayaz21 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
njpbplayaz21 supports Team VICIOUS
njpbplayaz21 supports Sherwood Forest
njpbplayaz21 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $180.00
Pros: nice looking, good use
Cons: nothing
Great company, great products! I hope you guys try them out. They are very long lasting tanks that are worth the extra buck.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Ray and the guys at Ninja, are amazing to deal with, you cant aske for a better price, Product, or Customer Service!
Report this review to a moderator   #18221
nnn3
 
nnn3's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Omaha Nebraska
nnn3 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
nnn3 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
nnn3 supports Team VICIOUS
nnn3 supports Team VICIOUS
nnn3 supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $145.00
Pros: Makes you a Ninja!
Cons:
Ray and the guys at Ninja, are amazing to deal with, you cant aske for a better price, Product, or Customer Service!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I purchased this tank because everyone says Ninja is the best. Why spend $20 less on a cheaper tank when Ninja stands by their products, i'm sure its easy when you are the best already.
Report this review to a moderator   #41928
NTRTNR
 
NTRTNR's avatar
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Fort Mill, SC
NTRTNR is playing at Living Legends VII
NTRTNR owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
NTRTNR has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
NTRTNR has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
NTRTNR supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: gorgeous black glossy color
Cons: none at this time
I purchased this tank because everyone says Ninja is the best. Why spend $20 less on a cheaper tank when Ninja stands by their products, i'm sure its easy when you are the best already.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System The best, and I mean best, in the high pressure tank market. Customer Service is the best, and the tanks are super light weight and reliable. NEVER have had a problem with any of their tanks!
Report this review to a moderator   #20970
Nuked
Evol Genius
Nuked's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Fairport, NY
Nuked is playing at Living Legends V
Nuked posts videos on PbNation
Nuked supports Pev's Paintball
Nuked has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
Nuked is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $154.00
Pros: Customer Service, quality, light weight
Cons:
The best, and I mean best, in the high pressure tank market.

Customer Service is the best, and the tanks are super light weight and reliable.

NEVER have had a problem with any of their tanks!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System love this tank its lightweight and extremely reliable unlike those dreadful 3000 psi tanks ughh
Report this review to a moderator   #31022
Nvertmini98
Brokeasajoke
Nvertmini98's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Texas
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $144.95
Pros: light,reliable
Cons: none!!
love this tank its lightweight and extremely reliable unlike those dreadful 3000 psi tanks ughh
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Iv had it for a little while now, never gave me a prob. and i like it way more than my throttle and luxfer tanks
Report this review to a moderator   #20426
o ReDnEcK
LiVe By ThE LuXe
o ReDnEcK's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Bell co. Ky
o ReDnEcK is playing at Living Legends VI
o ReDnEcK owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
o ReDnEcK is for the Gunfight
o ReDnEcK has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
o ReDnEcK supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Stealth
Cons:
Iv had it for a little while now, never gave me a prob. and i like it way more than my throttle and luxfer tanks
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System good stuff love it would buy again. we all heart u ninja. great products. love love and summoar luvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv
Report this review to a moderator   #29654
Octagonalized
#12 SKPB
Octagonalized's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Octagonalized supports Team VICIOUS
Octagonalized supports Team VICIOUS
Octagonalized has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Octagonalized has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Octagonalized has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: all of them
Cons: none of them
good stuff love it would buy again. we all heart u ninja. great products. love love and summoar luvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review