Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - Air System Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: order@psiguru.com
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
50ci 4500 Tank 68ci 4500 Tank 90ci 4500 Tank The Ninja brand paintball tanks are MADE IN THE USA and feature: Sonic Recharge Technology piston plated aluminum piston that produces an industry leading recharge rate and virtually eliminates regulator related shoot down, Shim Pressure Adjustments change output pressure by adding or removing shims. Mini Fill Valve Non wrist digging, low profile design fill valve. All black tactical look with either Brass or optional Aluminum bonnet. Ninja tank regulators are completely rebuild able by the end user. Every regulator is hand crafted and factory tested with a super low response curve of 0-50 psi from full to empty. Safety features include: ASTM COMPLIANT bonnet thread, ASTM COMPLIANT DOT burst disc, ASTM COMPLIANT Low pressure burst disk , ASTM COMPLIANT Restrictor, bleed hole and safety groove , Mini Fill Valve IS hardened, plated 5000 psi rated, regulators installed to ASTM specifications. Ninja Paintball tanks meet all DOT, CGA and ASTM specifications.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $149.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 408
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  85%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - Air System Reviews
Ninja Paintball Air System Ray and the guys at Ninja, are amazing to deal with, you cant aske for a better price, Product, or Customer Service!
Report this review to a moderator   #18221
nnn3
 
nnn3's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Omaha Nebraska
nnn3 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
nnn3 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
nnn3 supports Team VICIOUS
nnn3 supports Team VICIOUS
nnn3 supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $145.00
Pros: Makes you a Ninja!
Cons:
Ray and the guys at Ninja, are amazing to deal with, you cant aske for a better price, Product, or Customer Service!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I purchased this tank because everyone says Ninja is the best. Why spend $20 less on a cheaper tank when Ninja stands by their products, i'm sure its easy when you are the best already.
Report this review to a moderator   #41928
NTRTNR
 
NTRTNR's avatar
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Fort Mill, SC
NTRTNR is playing at Living Legends VII
NTRTNR owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
NTRTNR has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
NTRTNR has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
NTRTNR supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: gorgeous black glossy color
Cons: none at this time
I purchased this tank because everyone says Ninja is the best. Why spend $20 less on a cheaper tank when Ninja stands by their products, i'm sure its easy when you are the best already.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System The best, and I mean best, in the high pressure tank market. Customer Service is the best, and the tanks are super light weight and reliable. NEVER have had a problem with any of their tanks!
Report this review to a moderator   #20970
Nuked
Evol Genius
Nuked's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Fairport, NY
Nuked is playing at Living Legends V
Nuked posts videos on PbNation
Nuked supports Pev's Paintball
Nuked has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
Nuked is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $154.00
Pros: Customer Service, quality, light weight
Cons:
The best, and I mean best, in the high pressure tank market.

Customer Service is the best, and the tanks are super light weight and reliable.

NEVER have had a problem with any of their tanks!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System love this tank its lightweight and extremely reliable unlike those dreadful 3000 psi tanks ughh
Report this review to a moderator   #31022
Nvertmini98
Brokeasajoke
Nvertmini98's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Texas
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $144.95
Pros: light,reliable
Cons: none!!
love this tank its lightweight and extremely reliable unlike those dreadful 3000 psi tanks ughh
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Iv had it for a little while now, never gave me a prob. and i like it way more than my throttle and luxfer tanks
Report this review to a moderator   #20426
o ReDnEcK
LiVe By ThE LuXe
o ReDnEcK's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Bell co. Ky
o ReDnEcK is playing at Living Legends VI
o ReDnEcK owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
o ReDnEcK is for the Gunfight
o ReDnEcK has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
o ReDnEcK supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Stealth
Cons:
Iv had it for a little while now, never gave me a prob. and i like it way more than my throttle and luxfer tanks
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System good stuff love it would buy again. we all heart u ninja. great products. love love and summoar luvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv
Report this review to a moderator   #29654
Octagonalized
#12 SKPB
Octagonalized's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Octagonalized supports Team VICIOUS
Octagonalized supports Team VICIOUS
Octagonalized has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Octagonalized has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Octagonalized has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: all of them
Cons: none of them
good stuff love it would buy again. we all heart u ninja. great products. love love and summoar luvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System it is the best tank i ever used and the only one i ever used
Report this review to a moderator   #20568
ohare rasta 14
 
ohare rasta 14's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: illinois
ohare rasta 14 is playing at Living Legends V
ohare rasta 14 is playing at Living Legends VI
ohare rasta 14 is playing at Living Legends VII
ohare rasta 14 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1.00
Pros: ajustable reg
Cons: none its great
it is the best tank i ever used and the only one i ever used
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System An American made tank that is solid in its construction. Regulators are adjustable from low to high. Best part, affordable.
Report this review to a moderator   #24109
OKC - Espire
Fixer of Broken Stuff
OKC - Espire's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Milwaukie, OR
OKC - Espire donated to help Peyton Trent
OKC - Espire has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
OKC - Espire has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
OKC - Espire has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Lightweight, price, reliability
Cons: Nothing
An American made tank that is solid in its construction. Regulators are adjustable from low to high. Best part, affordable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System if youre on the fence about what tank to buy i would not hesitate to go with a ninja product. i have 3 ninja tanks a 50/4500 a 68/4500 and now a 77/4500 dura... so ill do this review on the dura......
Report this review to a moderator   #35460
Oonlooz
Wut Wut
Oonlooz's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: NoVA
Oonlooz is playing at Living Legends VII
Oonlooz supports Team VICIOUS
Oonlooz is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
Oonlooz is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $180.00
Pros: looks awesome. adjustable pro reg is amazing
Cons: none that i can think of
if youre on the fence about what tank to buy i would not hesitate to go with a ninja product. i have 3 ninja tanks a 50/4500 a 68/4500 and now a 77/4500 dura... so ill do this review on the dura... it has a very dust type finish to the bottle and looks very good! bright colors that dont loose their look. i wouldnt even hesitate on the pro reg the low pro fill nipple and the swivel for the gauge and fill help me get everything out of the way and away from my wrists to ninja for making such good product
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System This is arguably the best tank I've ever owned, it is very light and I have only had an issue with it once and the customer service at Ninja is second to none. I prefer ninja over guerrilla because...
Report this review to a moderator   #18441
OSU1989
OSU
OSU1989's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: BROHIO
OSU1989 is playing at Living Legends V
OSU1989 is playing at Living Legends VI
OSU1989 supports Sherwood Forest
OSU1989 posts videos on PbNation
OSU1989 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
OSU1989 is attending Decay of Nations VI
OSU1989 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: Light, Amazing customer service, reliable
Cons: None really.
This is arguably the best tank I've ever owned, it is very light and I have only had an issue with it once and the customer service at Ninja is second to none. I prefer ninja over guerrilla because guerrilla has weird shapes on their 68/4500 and not all tank covers are compatible.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review