Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - Air System Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: order@psiguru.com
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
50ci 4500 Tank 68ci 4500 Tank 90ci 4500 Tank The Ninja brand paintball tanks are MADE IN THE USA and feature: Sonic Recharge Technology piston plated aluminum piston that produces an industry leading recharge rate and virtually eliminates regulator related shoot down, Shim Pressure Adjustments change output pressure by adding or removing shims. Mini Fill Valve Non wrist digging, low profile design fill valve. All black tactical look with either Brass or optional Aluminum bonnet. Ninja tank regulators are completely rebuild able by the end user. Every regulator is hand crafted and factory tested with a super low response curve of 0-50 psi from full to empty. Safety features include: ASTM COMPLIANT bonnet thread, ASTM COMPLIANT DOT burst disc, ASTM COMPLIANT Low pressure burst disk , ASTM COMPLIANT Restrictor, bleed hole and safety groove , Mini Fill Valve IS hardened, plated 5000 psi rated, regulators installed to ASTM specifications. Ninja Paintball tanks meet all DOT, CGA and ASTM specifications.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $149.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 413
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  85%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - Air System Reviews
Ninja Paintball Air System Ninja has def made a good product that I believe is reliable easy to use and not over priced
Report this review to a moderator   #11537
JWoo22
 
JWoo22's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Palm Beach, FL
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $149.00
Pros: Light a lot of accessories
Cons:
Ninja has def made a good product that I believe is reliable easy to use and not over priced
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I have two of the 68/45s. I love em. I want to get a 45/45 so those tight snake days! But a great tank! I would def recommend one!!
Report this review to a moderator   #19930
kakugawa808
...for HIS glory!
kakugawa808's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Maui, HI
kakugawa808 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
kakugawa808 supports DLX Technology
kakugawa808 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $159.99
Pros: easily adjustable, look nice
Cons: none:)
I have two of the 68/45s. I love em. I want to get a 45/45 so those tight snake days! But a great tank! I would def recommend one!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I have the Grey Ghost 68/4500 and its awesome. Its lighter then most tanks, durable, reliable and best part of all...MADE IN THE USA!
Report this review to a moderator   #29099
KENNY_718
 
KENNY_718's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: New York
KENNY_718 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
KENNY_718 supports Team VICIOUS
KENNY_718 supports Team VICIOUS
KENNY_718 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $115.00
Pros: Light, Great Looking
Cons: None at all
I have the Grey Ghost 68/4500 and its awesome. Its lighter then most tanks, durable, reliable and best part of all...MADE IN THE USA!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Well its an hpa tank. Never had any problems, light weight, has a pro regulator which can be set by the end user if you choose to lower your pressure. I've heard they have great customer service...
Report this review to a moderator   #43649
kingcatnip
 
kingcatnip's avatar
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Victoria
kingcatnip owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
kingcatnip owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $200.00
Pros: lightweight, reliable
Cons: nothing
Well its an hpa tank. Never had any problems, light weight, has a pro regulator which can be set by the end user if you choose to lower your pressure. I've heard they have great customer service though have never had to use it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Nice tank that works well and seems to have good support. Would recommend.
Report this review to a moderator   #12008
Kitchen
You know what time it is!
Kitchen's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: California
Kitchen is playing at Living Legends V
Kitchen owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Kitchen supports Team VICIOUS
Kitchen posts videos on PbNation
Kitchen has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Kitchen supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.99
Pros: Good size, inexpensive, consistant
Cons: A little heavy
Nice tank that works well and seems to have good support.

Would recommend.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System i have the ninja 68/4500 black pearl edition. it is a great tank.i like the way it looks performs and i have never had a tank fill so smooth. love it
Report this review to a moderator   #17436
kitiper68
Dein Tot kommt schnell!
kitiper68's avatar
Join Date: May 2007
Location: RENO
kitiper68 posts videos on PbNation
kitiper68 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
kitiper68 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
kitiper68 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: light, astheticly pleasing
Cons: price
i have the ninja 68/4500 black pearl edition. it is a great tank.i like the way it looks performs and i have never had a tank fill so smooth. love it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I have used Ninja tanks for over a year now. The Ninja Pro Adjustable Regulator is the best regulator I have ever used. The recharge has always been great and the adjustability to regulate the tank...
Report this review to a moderator   #37313
Kornbred
Mustache Mike
Kornbred's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Ventura, CA
Kornbred owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
Kornbred supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $185.00
Pros: Light & Durable
Cons: Never had a problem!
I have used Ninja tanks for over a year now. The Ninja Pro Adjustable Regulator is the best regulator I have ever used. The recharge has always been great and the adjustability to regulate the tank pressure from 450-800 PSI is awesome. I love the fact I can take the three silver shims out to run Bob Long guns and then quicky put the shims back in to run any other gun. The days of messing up your regulator to swap pressures is over. I have used the Ninja Candy tanks and now I have switched to the Ninja Dura. The 77 ci tank is perfect for those running spool guns that play the back corners and the 77 ci tank is only 1" longer than the 68's. The dura coating has held up tremendously! I love sporting the tank without a cover to match my guns! These tanks and regulators are the best I have ever used!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Solid tank very light and reliable. Though all I have encountered has cracks
Report this review to a moderator   #19264
kwant
Winners Win.
kwant's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Minneapolis, MN
kwant plays in the PSP
kwant owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
kwant is an NCPA player
kwant plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: Sturdy clean looks
Cons: Fiberglass cracks
Solid tank very light and reliable. Though all I have encountered has cracks
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System The best customer service I've seen. Amazing product but slightly pricy. If you can find one used, that is the best option.
Report this review to a moderator   #19956
LakeEnsley
Paintball+Wakeboard=Life
LakeEnsley's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Houston, TX
LakeEnsley is playing at Living Legends VI
LakeEnsley owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
LakeEnsley has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
LakeEnsley has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $174.95
Pros: Very light and consistent. Never had an issue
Cons: Price
The best customer service I've seen. Amazing product but slightly pricy. If you can find one used, that is the best option.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Bought it to replace one of my older tanks and I must say its one of the lightest I've ever used. I tried one out at Chicago NPPL and fell in love with it right away. Small profile and lets you get...
Report this review to a moderator   #19102
LDBubba
Darkness Prevails
LDBubba's avatar
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Chicago, Illinois
LDBubba plays in the PSP
LDBubba is playing at Living Legends V
LDBubba is playing at Living Legends VII
LDBubba plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: Lightweight, consistant flow, ease of rebuild
Cons: none that I can find
Bought it to replace one of my older tanks and I must say its one of the lightest I've ever used. I tried one out at Chicago NPPL and fell in love with it right away. Small profile and lets you get right upto the marker (I prefer compact setups).

Awesome customer service from Ninja and they even took the time to show me how to take apart the reg and rebuild it right on the spot. Overall, great buy and haven't been disappointed yet.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review