Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - Air System Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: order@psiguru.com
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
50ci 4500 Tank 68ci 4500 Tank 90ci 4500 Tank The Ninja brand paintball tanks are MADE IN THE USA and feature: Sonic Recharge Technology piston plated aluminum piston that produces an industry leading recharge rate and virtually eliminates regulator related shoot down, Shim Pressure Adjustments change output pressure by adding or removing shims. Mini Fill Valve Non wrist digging, low profile design fill valve. All black tactical look with either Brass or optional Aluminum bonnet. Ninja tank regulators are completely rebuild able by the end user. Every regulator is hand crafted and factory tested with a super low response curve of 0-50 psi from full to empty. Safety features include: ASTM COMPLIANT bonnet thread, ASTM COMPLIANT DOT burst disc, ASTM COMPLIANT Low pressure burst disk , ASTM COMPLIANT Restrictor, bleed hole and safety groove , Mini Fill Valve IS hardened, plated 5000 psi rated, regulators installed to ASTM specifications. Ninja Paintball tanks meet all DOT, CGA and ASTM specifications.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $149.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 405
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  84%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - Air System Reviews
Ninja Paintball Air System i have the ninja 68/4500 black pearl edition. it is a great tank.i like the way it looks performs and i have never had a tank fill so smooth. love it
Report this review to a moderator   #17436
kitiper68
Dein Tot kommt schnell!
kitiper68's avatar
Join Date: May 2007
Location: RENO
kitiper68 posts videos on PbNation
kitiper68 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
kitiper68 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
kitiper68 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: light, astheticly pleasing
Cons: price
i have the ninja 68/4500 black pearl edition. it is a great tank.i like the way it looks performs and i have never had a tank fill so smooth. love it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I have used Ninja tanks for over a year now. The Ninja Pro Adjustable Regulator is the best regulator I have ever used. The recharge has always been great and the adjustability to regulate the tank...
Report this review to a moderator   #37313
Kornbred
Mustache Mike
Kornbred's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Ventura, CA
Kornbred supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $185.00
Pros: Light & Durable
Cons: Never had a problem!
I have used Ninja tanks for over a year now. The Ninja Pro Adjustable Regulator is the best regulator I have ever used. The recharge has always been great and the adjustability to regulate the tank pressure from 450-800 PSI is awesome. I love the fact I can take the three silver shims out to run Bob Long guns and then quicky put the shims back in to run any other gun. The days of messing up your regulator to swap pressures is over. I have used the Ninja Candy tanks and now I have switched to the Ninja Dura. The 77 ci tank is perfect for those running spool guns that play the back corners and the 77 ci tank is only 1" longer than the 68's. The dura coating has held up tremendously! I love sporting the tank without a cover to match my guns! These tanks and regulators are the best I have ever used!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Solid tank very light and reliable. Though all I have encountered has cracks
Report this review to a moderator   #19264
kwant
Winners Win.
kwant's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Minneapolis, MN
kwant plays in the PSP
kwant owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
kwant is an NCPA player
kwant plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: Sturdy clean looks
Cons: Fiberglass cracks
Solid tank very light and reliable. Though all I have encountered has cracks
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System The best customer service I've seen. Amazing product but slightly pricy. If you can find one used, that is the best option.
Report this review to a moderator   #19956
LakeEnsley
Paintball+Wakeboard=Life
LakeEnsley's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Houston, TX
LakeEnsley is playing at Living Legends VI
LakeEnsley owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
LakeEnsley has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
LakeEnsley has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $174.95
Pros: Very light and consistent. Never had an issue
Cons: Price
The best customer service I've seen. Amazing product but slightly pricy. If you can find one used, that is the best option.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Bought it to replace one of my older tanks and I must say its one of the lightest I've ever used. I tried one out at Chicago NPPL and fell in love with it right away. Small profile and lets you get...
Report this review to a moderator   #19102
LDBubba
Darkness Prevails
LDBubba's avatar
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Chicago, Illinois
LDBubba plays in the PSP
LDBubba is playing at Living Legends V
LDBubba is playing at Living Legends VII
LDBubba plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: Lightweight, consistant flow, ease of rebuild
Cons: none that I can find
Bought it to replace one of my older tanks and I must say its one of the lightest I've ever used. I tried one out at Chicago NPPL and fell in love with it right away. Small profile and lets you get right upto the marker (I prefer compact setups).

Awesome customer service from Ninja and they even took the time to show me how to take apart the reg and rebuild it right on the spot. Overall, great buy and haven't been disappointed yet.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System It's the best air system you can get!
Report this review to a moderator   #32475
LeByron
Always use lubrication
LeByron's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Ontario, Canada
LeByron has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
LeByron has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
LeByron has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $115.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
It's the best air system you can get!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System best tank in the market ninja paintball tanks are in their own world
Report this review to a moderator   #22462
Leon0628
 
Leon0628's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: San Jose, Ca
Leon0628 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Leon0628 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Leon0628 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Leon0628 supports Team VICIOUS
Leon0628 supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $115.00
Pros: regulator
Cons: nothing
best tank in the market ninja paintball tanks are in their own world
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System This is what every tank dreams of being. My 68/45 is light, compact, and more consistent than any other tank I've found.
Report this review to a moderator   #14033
lightning fast
Diligentia, Vis, Celerita
lightning fast's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: WI
lightning fast is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $149.99
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
This is what every tank dreams of being. My 68/45 is light, compact, and more consistent than any other tank I've found.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I use a 50ci 4500 and its great...Ninja all the way!!
Report this review to a moderator   #20890
Lil Man Nguyen
 
Lil Man Nguyen's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Fairfield, CA
Lil Man Nguyen owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Lil Man Nguyen plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $140.00
Pros: Light weight, great regulator
Cons:
I use a 50ci 4500 and its great...Ninja all the way!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Ninja 68ci/4500psi Ghost tank. Great tank. not super heavy, but also not the lightest tank out there. the regulator is awesome. As with most 4500 tanks you get a little bummed out when you local HPA...
Report this review to a moderator   #29288
Liquid_plasma
 
Liquid_plasma's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Vassar, Mi
Liquid_plasma has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $149.99
Pros: Weight, Regulator,look
Cons: Nothing
Ninja 68ci/4500psi Ghost tank. Great tank. not super heavy, but also not the lightest tank out there. the regulator is awesome. As with most 4500 tanks you get a little bummed out when you local HPA filler fills the tank while its hot, and when you get home after the tank has cooled you gauge reads 3900. not the tanks fault, even though you would think by now tank company's would have figured out a way to deal with this.

Awsome Tank, worth the money. HOLD ITS RESALE VALUE
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review