Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - Air System Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: order@psiguru.com
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
50ci 4500 Tank 68ci 4500 Tank 90ci 4500 Tank The Ninja brand paintball tanks are MADE IN THE USA and feature: Sonic Recharge Technology piston plated aluminum piston that produces an industry leading recharge rate and virtually eliminates regulator related shoot down, Shim Pressure Adjustments change output pressure by adding or removing shims. Mini Fill Valve Non wrist digging, low profile design fill valve. All black tactical look with either Brass or optional Aluminum bonnet. Ninja tank regulators are completely rebuild able by the end user. Every regulator is hand crafted and factory tested with a super low response curve of 0-50 psi from full to empty. Safety features include: ASTM COMPLIANT bonnet thread, ASTM COMPLIANT DOT burst disc, ASTM COMPLIANT Low pressure burst disk , ASTM COMPLIANT Restrictor, bleed hole and safety groove , Mini Fill Valve IS hardened, plated 5000 psi rated, regulators installed to ASTM specifications. Ninja Paintball tanks meet all DOT, CGA and ASTM specifications.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $149.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 413
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  85%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - Air System Reviews
Ninja Paintball Air System I am lucky enough to be on a team sponsored by this wonderful company, and benig able to use their 68/45 on my ego has really given me the needed performance and effeiciency i have been looking for. ...
Report this review to a moderator   #22525
jasoncompton78
 
jasoncompton78's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Leroy, IL
jasoncompton78 is BST Legit
jasoncompton78 plays in the PSP
jasoncompton78 donated to help Peyton Trent
jasoncompton78 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
jasoncompton78 plays in the APPA D4 division
jasoncompton78 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Super great efficiency
Cons: cant find any
I am lucky enough to be on a team sponsored by this wonderful company, and benig able to use their 68/45 on my ego has really given me the needed performance and effeiciency i have been looking for. I am getting close to 9 pods and a rotor from the tank and i couldnt be happier
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Love my ninja 68/45's. The bottle length is perfect IMO. The reg is adjustable for low, mid and high pressure. Irun mine on mid pressure because I have a large gun colection and mid works well on...
Report this review to a moderator   #38930
jim4130
proud gmax owner!!!
jim4130's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: woburn MA.
jim4130 plays in the PSP
jim4130 plays in the APPA D4 division
jim4130 is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
jim4130 is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $140.00
Pros: adjustable. perfect length
Cons: nothing.
Love my ninja 68/45's. The bottle length is perfect IMO. The reg is adjustable for low, mid and high pressure. Irun mine on mid pressure because I have a large gun colection and mid works well on everything including old angels. No complaints at all. <3 ninja.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System great tank, adjustable reg and output pressure, but the new coating ninja tried cracked.
Report this review to a moderator   #35525
jimbobfrazier
Wisconsin
jimbobfrazier's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: 50 Snake
jimbobfrazier is playing at Living Legends VI
jimbobfrazier is playing at Living Legends VII
jimbobfrazier supports Team VICIOUS
jimbobfrazier plays in the APPA D5 division
jimbobfrazier has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Ninja Pro, adjustable reg
Cons: the new coating cracked
great tank, adjustable reg and output pressure, but the new coating ninja tried cracked.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Ninja is very popular for a reason. Many tanks sizes and colors to choose. Many types of reg output pressures available. great customer service. top notch product!
Report this review to a moderator   #19805
Jinx18
Dynamic
Jinx18's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Long Island
Jinx18 plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $134.00
Pros: great customer service, look great, work
Cons: none.
Ninja is very popular for a reason. Many tanks sizes and colors to choose. Many types of reg output pressures available. great customer service. top notch product!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I only had this take for 3 weeks, but it is the best one I had ever owned. It is light and easy to handle. Money well spent!!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #12012
jmeyer911
{☆}
jmeyer911's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Florida
jmeyer911 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
jmeyer911 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
jmeyer911 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
jmeyer911 plays in the APPA beginner division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $159.99
Pros: Easy to switch from low to high pressure
Cons:
I only had this take for 3 weeks, but it is the best one I had ever owned. It is light and easy to handle. Money well spent!!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I love this tank holds a ton of air air its a 68/45
Report this review to a moderator   #30677
Joey5731
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $144.00
Pros: Light hold a ton of air
Cons: Nothing
I love this tank holds a ton of air air its a 68/45
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System first off i would like to say that Ninja has great customer service, and they take care of their people and their teams! their pro regs are amazing, although the gauge is a little to small for my...
Report this review to a moderator   #42583
joker12187
Axis
joker12187's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Tennessee, Murfreesboro
joker12187 plays in the PSP
joker12187 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
joker12187 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: awesome bottle, awesome regulator
Cons: the "dura" coat isn't that durable
first off i would like to say that Ninja has great customer service, and they take care of their people and their teams!

their pro regs are amazing, although the gauge is a little to small for my taste

their dura tanks look awesome, and the lime green looks great on my poison ivy lv1, don't hesitate to get one of these!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System hands down the best tank ive ever owned/used. customer service is second to none and the reg is very consistant
Report this review to a moderator   #14748
jonasman
Touch
jonasman's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: .860.
jonasman owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
jonasman is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: light, best reg on the marker
Cons: none available
hands down the best tank ive ever owned/used. customer service is second to none and the reg is very consistant
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System This is the best tank money can buy. Small, light, and awesome.
Report this review to a moderator   #32694
jsempire09
Baller Status
jsempire09's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Levittown, PA
jsempire09 plays in the PSP
jsempire09 is playing at Living Legends VI
jsempire09 supports Team VICIOUS
jsempire09 is for the Gunfight
jsempire09 plays in the APPA D4 division
jsempire09 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
jsempire09 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
This is the best tank money can buy. Small, light, and awesome.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System
Report this review to a moderator   #43989
JustMeBG
For your best interests..
JustMeBG's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Hudson, WI
JustMeBG owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
JustMeBG has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
JustMeBG supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $135.00
Pros: Good reg
Cons: Thin she
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review