Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - Air System Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: order@psiguru.com
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
50ci 4500 Tank 68ci 4500 Tank 90ci 4500 Tank The Ninja brand paintball tanks are MADE IN THE USA and feature: Sonic Recharge Technology piston plated aluminum piston that produces an industry leading recharge rate and virtually eliminates regulator related shoot down, Shim Pressure Adjustments change output pressure by adding or removing shims. Mini Fill Valve Non wrist digging, low profile design fill valve. All black tactical look with either Brass or optional Aluminum bonnet. Ninja tank regulators are completely rebuild able by the end user. Every regulator is hand crafted and factory tested with a super low response curve of 0-50 psi from full to empty. Safety features include: ASTM COMPLIANT bonnet thread, ASTM COMPLIANT DOT burst disc, ASTM COMPLIANT Low pressure burst disk , ASTM COMPLIANT Restrictor, bleed hole and safety groove , Mini Fill Valve IS hardened, plated 5000 psi rated, regulators installed to ASTM specifications. Ninja Paintball tanks meet all DOT, CGA and ASTM specifications.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $149.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 405
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  84%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - Air System Reviews
Ninja Paintball Air System I love this tank holds a ton of air air its a 68/45
Report this review to a moderator   #30677
Joey5731
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $144.00
Pros: Light hold a ton of air
Cons: Nothing
I love this tank holds a ton of air air its a 68/45
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System first off i would like to say that Ninja has great customer service, and they take care of their people and their teams! their pro regs are amazing, although the gauge is a little to small for my...
Report this review to a moderator   #42583
joker12187
Axis
joker12187's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Tennessee, Murfreesboro
joker12187 plays in the PSP
joker12187 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
joker12187 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: awesome bottle, awesome regulator
Cons: the "dura" coat isn't that durable
first off i would like to say that Ninja has great customer service, and they take care of their people and their teams!

their pro regs are amazing, although the gauge is a little to small for my taste

their dura tanks look awesome, and the lime green looks great on my poison ivy lv1, don't hesitate to get one of these!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System hands down the best tank ive ever owned/used. customer service is second to none and the reg is very consistant
Report this review to a moderator   #14748
jonasman
Touch
jonasman's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: .860.
jonasman owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
jonasman is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: light, best reg on the marker
Cons: none available
hands down the best tank ive ever owned/used. customer service is second to none and the reg is very consistant
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System This is the best tank money can buy. Small, light, and awesome.
Report this review to a moderator   #32694
jsempire09
Baller Status
jsempire09's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Levittown, PA
jsempire09 plays in the PSP
jsempire09 is playing at Living Legends VI
jsempire09 supports Team VICIOUS
jsempire09 is for the Gunfight
jsempire09 plays in the APPA D4 division
jsempire09 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
jsempire09 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
This is the best tank money can buy. Small, light, and awesome.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System
Report this review to a moderator   #43989
JustMeBG
For your best interests..
JustMeBG's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Hudson, WI
JustMeBG owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
JustMeBG has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
JustMeBG supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $135.00
Pros: Good reg
Cons: Thin she
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Ninja has def made a good product that I believe is reliable easy to use and not over priced
Report this review to a moderator   #11537
JWoo22
 
JWoo22's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Palm Beach, FL
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $149.00
Pros: Light a lot of accessories
Cons:
Ninja has def made a good product that I believe is reliable easy to use and not over priced
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I have two of the 68/45s. I love em. I want to get a 45/45 so those tight snake days! But a great tank! I would def recommend one!!
Report this review to a moderator   #19930
kakugawa808
...for HIS glory!
kakugawa808's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Maui, HI
kakugawa808 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
kakugawa808 plays in the APPA beginner division
kakugawa808 supports DLX Technology
kakugawa808 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $159.99
Pros: easily adjustable, look nice
Cons: none:)
I have two of the 68/45s. I love em. I want to get a 45/45 so those tight snake days! But a great tank! I would def recommend one!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I have the Grey Ghost 68/4500 and its awesome. Its lighter then most tanks, durable, reliable and best part of all...MADE IN THE USA!
Report this review to a moderator   #29099
KENNY_718
 
KENNY_718's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: New York
KENNY_718 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
KENNY_718 supports Team VICIOUS
KENNY_718 supports Team VICIOUS
KENNY_718 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $115.00
Pros: Light, Great Looking
Cons: None at all
I have the Grey Ghost 68/4500 and its awesome. Its lighter then most tanks, durable, reliable and best part of all...MADE IN THE USA!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Well its an hpa tank. Never had any problems, light weight, has a pro regulator which can be set by the end user if you choose to lower your pressure. I've heard they have great customer service...
Report this review to a moderator   #43649
kingcatnip
 
kingcatnip's avatar
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Victoria
kingcatnip owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
kingcatnip owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $200.00
Pros: lightweight, reliable
Cons: nothing
Well its an hpa tank. Never had any problems, light weight, has a pro regulator which can be set by the end user if you choose to lower your pressure. I've heard they have great customer service though have never had to use it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Nice tank that works well and seems to have good support. Would recommend.
Report this review to a moderator   #12008
Kitchen
You know what time it is!
Kitchen's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: California
Kitchen is playing at Living Legends V
Kitchen owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Kitchen supports Team VICIOUS
Kitchen posts videos on PbNation
Kitchen has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Kitchen supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.99
Pros: Good size, inexpensive, consistant
Cons: A little heavy
Nice tank that works well and seems to have good support.

Would recommend.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review