Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - Air System Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: order@psiguru.com
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
50ci 4500 Tank 68ci 4500 Tank 90ci 4500 Tank The Ninja brand paintball tanks are MADE IN THE USA and feature: Sonic Recharge Technology piston plated aluminum piston that produces an industry leading recharge rate and virtually eliminates regulator related shoot down, Shim Pressure Adjustments change output pressure by adding or removing shims. Mini Fill Valve Non wrist digging, low profile design fill valve. All black tactical look with either Brass or optional Aluminum bonnet. Ninja tank regulators are completely rebuild able by the end user. Every regulator is hand crafted and factory tested with a super low response curve of 0-50 psi from full to empty. Safety features include: ASTM COMPLIANT bonnet thread, ASTM COMPLIANT DOT burst disc, ASTM COMPLIANT Low pressure burst disk , ASTM COMPLIANT Restrictor, bleed hole and safety groove , Mini Fill Valve IS hardened, plated 5000 psi rated, regulators installed to ASTM specifications. Ninja Paintball tanks meet all DOT, CGA and ASTM specifications.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $149.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 405
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  84%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - Air System Reviews
Ninja Paintball Air System I was lucky enough to purchase a candy blue tank and thats why I paid $200. I love my ninja tank and it has yet to let me down.
Report this review to a moderator   #34611
iiDangerCloseBK
EAT MY SHORTS!
iiDangerCloseBK's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Pen Island
iiDangerCloseBK owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
iiDangerCloseBK supports Team VICIOUS
iiDangerCloseBK is an NCPA player
iiDangerCloseBK is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
iiDangerCloseBK is Legendary
iiDangerCloseBK supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $200.00
Pros: Light, reliable, efficient
Cons: Nothing
I was lucky enough to purchase a candy blue tank and thats why I paid $200. I love my ninja tank and it has yet to let me down.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System The tank has a nice reg to it. It has a crisp and nice paint job. I love my ninga tank and will use it for the full 5 years!
Report this review to a moderator   #18704
impulse_owner
*****WARBIRDS****
impulse_owner's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Explicit OT, Minnesota
impulse_owner owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
impulse_owner supports Team VICIOUS
impulse_owner supports Team VICIOUS
impulse_owner supports Team VICIOUS
impulse_owner supports our troops
impulse_owner is one of the top 100 posters on PbNation
impulse_owner is Boss
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $175.00
Pros: look great, works awesome
Cons:
The tank has a nice reg to it. It has a crisp and nice paint job. I love my ninga tank and will use it for the full 5 years!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System best tanks and reguators made. awesome customer service and the tanks looks great and ive never had a problem with any of my ninja tanks
Report this review to a moderator   #13662
insane24
InSaNe? YeP!
insane24's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: ***FORE-WON-NYNE***
insane24 is playing at Living Legends VII
insane24 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
insane24 supports our troops
insane24 is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
insane24 is Boss
insane24 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
best tanks and reguators made. awesome customer service and the tanks looks great and ive never had a problem with any of my ninja tanks
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System So happy I bought a Ninja tank! The ability to change pressures quickly is a real selling point for me. Great product overall. I've never had an issue with mine unlike other tanks I've owned in...
Report this review to a moderator   #12170
Insayn3
I remember my first beer
Insayn3's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: NY
Insayn3 owns a Planet Eclipse SLS
Insayn3 supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $159.00
Pros: Lightweight, ability to change pressures, sexy!
Cons:
So happy I bought a Ninja tank!

The ability to change pressures quickly is a real selling point for me.

Great product overall. I've never had an issue with mine unlike other tanks I've owned in the past.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Best tank so far It runs a tad bit smaller have the 68/4500 black pearl compared to others it a little more compact and sexy as heck.. love the Ultra lite Regulator
Report this review to a moderator   #10511
inthislife123
For the Masses
inthislife123's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Edinburg, TX
inthislife123 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
inthislife123 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
inthislife123 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $155.00
Pros: Awesome tank i love it
Cons: No Complaints
Best tank so far It runs a tad bit smaller have the 68/4500 black pearl compared to others it a little more compact and sexy as heck.. love the Ultra lite Regulator
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I absolutely loved my Ninja tanks. If any questions come up of what to get buy a Ninja they will take care of you if something ever happens. Doubtful as it may be that the tank will have a problem.
Report this review to a moderator   #31103
Iowa's#1Stunna
TRAMPLE THE WEAK
Iowa's#1Stunna's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: SL,UT
Iowa's#1Stunna supports Cereal Killerz 2
Iowa's#1Stunna owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Iowa's#1Stunna supports Team VICIOUS
Iowa's#1Stunna supports Team VICIOUS
Iowa's#1Stunna has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Best air system ever
Cons: I hate paying money for things
I absolutely loved my Ninja tanks. If any questions come up of what to get buy a Ninja they will take care of you if something ever happens. Doubtful as it may be that the tank will have a problem.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I have a ninja grey ghost 68/45. It is a great tank. I have never had a problem with it. You can also easily change the output pressure. I had a question about how to and I contacted Ninja and their...
Report this review to a moderator   #29855
IrockanEGO
Ohio baller
IrockanEGO's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
IrockanEGO has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Light, user friendly
Cons: no cons
I have a ninja grey ghost 68/45. It is a great tank. I have never had a problem with it. You can also easily change the output pressure. I had a question about how to and I contacted Ninja and their customer service was excellent. Its worth it to buy the tank just for their great customer service. I have used this tank on everything from karnivores to shockers to egos, marqs, you name it without any recharge or other problems, even at high rates of fire.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Very straight forward to use. Adjustable regulator is a huge bonus and easy to change and maintain. Love the raw carbon fiber look of my grey ghost 68/4500
Report this review to a moderator   #42050
iron_man_27
Established 1984.
iron_man_27's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Canada
iron_man_27 is playing at Living Legends VII
iron_man_27 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
iron_man_27 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: Easy to use, high performance
Cons: None than I have seen so far
Very straight forward to use. Adjustable regulator is a huge bonus and easy to change and maintain. Love the raw carbon fiber look of my grey ghost 68/4500
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Best tank I have used hands down. Regulators are the best out there. My only problem with my 50/4500 is the outside tank enamel cracked..
Report this review to a moderator   #22060
ivJordaniv
bonus baller!
ivJordaniv's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Your mom's pants
ivJordaniv owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
ivJordaniv supports Team VICIOUS
ivJordaniv supports Team VICIOUS
ivJordaniv supports Pev's Paintball
ivJordaniv plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $134.99
Pros: consistant
Cons: enamel cracks
Best tank I have used hands down. Regulators are the best out there. My only problem with my 50/4500 is the outside tank enamel cracked..
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Used my new Ninja SL at Pevs the other day. It was amazing, the tank is so light it was shocking.
Report this review to a moderator   #44650
ixipaulixi
 
ixipaulixi's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
ixipaulixi is BST Trusted
ixipaulixi has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
ixipaulixi has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $225.00
Pros: Compact, light, looks sexy.
Cons: none!
Used my new Ninja SL at Pevs the other day. It was amazing, the tank is so light it was shocking.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review