Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - Air System Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: order@psiguru.com
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
50ci 4500 Tank 68ci 4500 Tank 90ci 4500 Tank The Ninja brand paintball tanks are MADE IN THE USA and feature: Sonic Recharge Technology piston plated aluminum piston that produces an industry leading recharge rate and virtually eliminates regulator related shoot down, Shim Pressure Adjustments change output pressure by adding or removing shims. Mini Fill Valve Non wrist digging, low profile design fill valve. All black tactical look with either Brass or optional Aluminum bonnet. Ninja tank regulators are completely rebuild able by the end user. Every regulator is hand crafted and factory tested with a super low response curve of 0-50 psi from full to empty. Safety features include: ASTM COMPLIANT bonnet thread, ASTM COMPLIANT DOT burst disc, ASTM COMPLIANT Low pressure burst disk , ASTM COMPLIANT Restrictor, bleed hole and safety groove , Mini Fill Valve IS hardened, plated 5000 psi rated, regulators installed to ASTM specifications. Ninja Paintball tanks meet all DOT, CGA and ASTM specifications.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $149.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 419
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  84%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - Air System Reviews
Ninja Paintball Air System Love the adjustable regulator, and the many options Ninja provides for varying output pressures for anything that uses low pressure all the way up to 1200psi output for a mag. Eaasily the best...
Report this review to a moderator   #18693
HeroForADay
#1 Canuck
HeroForADay's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: 403
HeroForADay owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
HeroForADay owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
HeroForADay supports Team VICIOUS
HeroForADay supports DLX Technology
HeroForADay supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Adjustable Reg
Cons: None so far
Love the adjustable regulator, and the many options Ninja provides for varying output pressures for anything that uses low pressure all the way up to 1200psi output for a mag.

Eaasily the best service support in the industry.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I have purchased 50/45 and 68/45 and I love them. The finish is fine, weight is in the lower from what I can judge by arm-feel. Super consistent air flow.
Report this review to a moderator   #35055
Highway Pirate
 
Highway Pirate's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Blooming Grove, NY
Highway Pirate is playing at Living Legends V
Highway Pirate has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Highway Pirate has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Highway Pirate has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $169.00
Pros: Works every time
Cons: Huh??
I have purchased 50/45 and 68/45 and I love them. The finish is fine, weight is in the lower from what I can judge by arm-feel. Super consistent air flow.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System These tank are legit. Rob from Ninja hooked us up whenever we had a problem with our tanks. Never had one break on me in-game. Fills up fine and give air to my gun perfectly.
Report this review to a moderator   #20153
hotshot44
Navy Paintball
hotshot44's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Honolulu, HI
hotshot44 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
hotshot44 supports Team VICIOUS
hotshot44 is an NCPA player
hotshot44 plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $85.00
Pros: Black n red is sexy. adjustment clips
Cons: had a couple regs go out on me after I abused them
These tank are legit. Rob from Ninja hooked us up whenever we had a problem with our tanks. Never had one break on me in-game. Fills up fine and give air to my gun perfectly.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Awesome company that makes awesome tanks! I have both a 68 and a 70 so I can have the two different lengths
Report this review to a moderator   #20597
hscpaintballa
 
hscpaintballa's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Richmond, VA
hscpaintballa plays in the PSP
hscpaintballa is playing at Living Legends VI
hscpaintballa owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
hscpaintballa supports Team VICIOUS
hscpaintballa plays in the APPA D3 division
hscpaintballa supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Sizes, weight
Cons: Nothing
Awesome company that makes awesome tanks! I have both a 68 and a 70 so I can have the two different lengths
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I just recently bought a Ninja SLP 77ci V2 tank and its awesome. It really is amazing how much lighter these tanks are. They must be at least 1lb lighter full then your typical 68/4500 and its a...
Report this review to a moderator   #53673
i need a intimidator
R.I.P Jacob Espindola
i need a intimidator's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: 925 California
i need a intimidator has been a member for 10 years
i need a intimidator has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
i need a intimidator has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
i need a intimidator has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $200.00
Pros: Light, same size as 68ci, but its 77ci!
Cons: Nothing
I just recently bought a Ninja SLP 77ci V2 tank and its awesome. It really is amazing how much lighter these tanks are. They must be at least 1lb lighter full then your typical 68/4500 and its a 77/4500! Plus I like how they make then in awesome colors and you don't have to look at the typical ugly white webbing on them. Ninja makes an awesome tank, the biggest benefit imo is their 77ci tank thats the same size as a 68ci and its lighter! Keep up the awesome work Ninja!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System
Report this review to a moderator   #31522
Idah0-N0-udah0
Baltimore
Idah0-N0-udah0's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Pistolvania
Idah0-N0-udah0 is playing at Living Legends V
Idah0-N0-udah0 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Idah0-N0-udah0 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Idah0-N0-udah0 supports Team VICIOUS
Idah0-N0-udah0 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $145.00
Pros: Its light and looks nice
Cons: Out side coating starting cracking, reg got stuck
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System
Report this review to a moderator   #44685
iDmac
 
iDmac's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Visalia, CA
iDmac is playing at Living Legends VII
iDmac owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
iDmac plays in the APPA D5 division
iDmac has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
iDmac has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
iDmac supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $190.00
Pros: awesome color, i got the blue dura tank
Cons: nothing
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System This tank is awesome! It's super light and looks good too. Also has the ultra-light reg.
Report this review to a moderator   #14966
IeatCakeforFun
You mad bro?
IeatCakeforFun's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Santa Monica
IeatCakeforFun owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
IeatCakeforFun owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
IeatCakeforFun is for the Gunfight
IeatCakeforFun posts videos on PbNation
IeatCakeforFun supports Pev's Paintball
IeatCakeforFun has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $140.00
Pros: Super light
Cons: No cons
This tank is awesome! It's super light and looks good too. Also has the ultra-light reg.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I was lucky enough to purchase a candy blue tank and thats why I paid $200. I love my ninja tank and it has yet to let me down.
Report this review to a moderator   #34611
iiDangerCloseBK
EAT MY SHORTS!
iiDangerCloseBK's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Pen Island
iiDangerCloseBK owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
iiDangerCloseBK supports Team VICIOUS
iiDangerCloseBK is an NCPA player
iiDangerCloseBK is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
iiDangerCloseBK is Legendary
iiDangerCloseBK supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $200.00
Pros: Light, reliable, efficient
Cons: Nothing
I was lucky enough to purchase a candy blue tank and thats why I paid $200. I love my ninja tank and it has yet to let me down.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System The tank has a nice reg to it. It has a crisp and nice paint job. I love my ninga tank and will use it for the full 5 years!
Report this review to a moderator   #18704
impulse_owner
*****WARBIRDS****
impulse_owner's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Explicit OT, Minnesota
impulse_owner owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
impulse_owner supports Team VICIOUS
impulse_owner supports Team VICIOUS
impulse_owner supports Team VICIOUS
impulse_owner supports our troops
impulse_owner is one of the top 100 posters on PbNation
impulse_owner is Boss
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $175.00
Pros: look great, works awesome
Cons:
The tank has a nice reg to it. It has a crisp and nice paint job. I love my ninga tank and will use it for the full 5 years!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review