Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - Air System Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: order@psiguru.com
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
50ci 4500 Tank 68ci 4500 Tank 90ci 4500 Tank The Ninja brand paintball tanks are MADE IN THE USA and feature: Sonic Recharge Technology piston plated aluminum piston that produces an industry leading recharge rate and virtually eliminates regulator related shoot down, Shim Pressure Adjustments change output pressure by adding or removing shims. Mini Fill Valve Non wrist digging, low profile design fill valve. All black tactical look with either Brass or optional Aluminum bonnet. Ninja tank regulators are completely rebuild able by the end user. Every regulator is hand crafted and factory tested with a super low response curve of 0-50 psi from full to empty. Safety features include: ASTM COMPLIANT bonnet thread, ASTM COMPLIANT DOT burst disc, ASTM COMPLIANT Low pressure burst disk , ASTM COMPLIANT Restrictor, bleed hole and safety groove , Mini Fill Valve IS hardened, plated 5000 psi rated, regulators installed to ASTM specifications. Ninja Paintball tanks meet all DOT, CGA and ASTM specifications.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $149.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 396
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  84%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  14%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - Air System Reviews
Ninja Paintball Air System I have purchased 50/45 and 68/45 and I love them. The finish is fine, weight is in the lower from what I can judge by arm-feel. Super consistent air flow.
Report this review to a moderator   #35055
Highway Pirate
 
Highway Pirate's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Blooming Grove, NY
Highway Pirate is playing at Living Legends V
Highway Pirate has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Highway Pirate has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Highway Pirate has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $169.00
Pros: Works every time
Cons: Huh??
I have purchased 50/45 and 68/45 and I love them. The finish is fine, weight is in the lower from what I can judge by arm-feel. Super consistent air flow.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System These tank are legit. Rob from Ninja hooked us up whenever we had a problem with our tanks. Never had one break on me in-game. Fills up fine and give air to my gun perfectly.
Report this review to a moderator   #20153
hotshot44
Navy Paintball
hotshot44's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Annapolis, MD
hotshot44 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
hotshot44 supports Team VICIOUS
hotshot44 is an NCPA player
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $85.00
Pros: Black n red is sexy. adjustment clips
Cons: had a couple regs go out on me after I abused them
These tank are legit. Rob from Ninja hooked us up whenever we had a problem with our tanks. Never had one break on me in-game. Fills up fine and give air to my gun perfectly.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Awesome company that makes awesome tanks! I have both a 68 and a 70 so I can have the two different lengths
Report this review to a moderator   #20597
hscpaintballa
 
hscpaintballa's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Richmond, VA
hscpaintballa plays in the PSP
hscpaintballa is playing at Living Legends VI
hscpaintballa owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
hscpaintballa supports Team VICIOUS
hscpaintballa plays in the APPA D3 division
hscpaintballa supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Sizes, weight
Cons: Nothing
Awesome company that makes awesome tanks! I have both a 68 and a 70 so I can have the two different lengths
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System
Report this review to a moderator   #31522
Idah0-N0-udah0
Baltimore
Idah0-N0-udah0's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Pistolvania
Idah0-N0-udah0 is playing at Living Legends V
Idah0-N0-udah0 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Idah0-N0-udah0 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Idah0-N0-udah0 supports Team VICIOUS
Idah0-N0-udah0 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $145.00
Pros: Its light and looks nice
Cons: Out side coating starting cracking, reg got stuck
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System This tank is awesome! It's super light and looks good too. Also has the ultra-light reg.
Report this review to a moderator   #14966
IeatCakeforFun
You mad bro?
IeatCakeforFun's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Santa Monica
IeatCakeforFun owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
IeatCakeforFun owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
IeatCakeforFun is for the Gunfight
IeatCakeforFun posts videos on PbNation
IeatCakeforFun supports Pev's Paintball
IeatCakeforFun has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $140.00
Pros: Super light
Cons: No cons
This tank is awesome! It's super light and looks good too. Also has the ultra-light reg.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I was lucky enough to purchase a candy blue tank and thats why I paid $200. I love my ninja tank and it has yet to let me down.
Report this review to a moderator   #34611
iiDangerCloseBK
EAT MY SHORTS!
iiDangerCloseBK's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Pen Island
iiDangerCloseBK owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
iiDangerCloseBK supports Team VICIOUS
iiDangerCloseBK is an NCPA player
iiDangerCloseBK is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
iiDangerCloseBK is Legendary
iiDangerCloseBK supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $200.00
Pros: Light, reliable, efficient
Cons: Nothing
I was lucky enough to purchase a candy blue tank and thats why I paid $200. I love my ninja tank and it has yet to let me down.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System The tank has a nice reg to it. It has a crisp and nice paint job. I love my ninga tank and will use it for the full 5 years!
Report this review to a moderator   #18704
impulse_owner
*****WARBIRDS****
impulse_owner's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Explicit OT, Minnesota
impulse_owner owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
impulse_owner supports Team VICIOUS
impulse_owner supports Team VICIOUS
impulse_owner supports Team VICIOUS
impulse_owner supports our troops
impulse_owner is one of the top 100 posters on PbNation
impulse_owner is Boss
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $175.00
Pros: look great, works awesome
Cons:
The tank has a nice reg to it. It has a crisp and nice paint job. I love my ninga tank and will use it for the full 5 years!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System best tanks and reguators made. awesome customer service and the tanks looks great and ive never had a problem with any of my ninja tanks
Report this review to a moderator   #13662
insane24
InSaNe? YeP!
insane24's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: ***FORE-WON-NYNE***
insane24 is playing at Living Legends VII
insane24 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
insane24 supports our troops
insane24 is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
insane24 is Boss
insane24 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
best tanks and reguators made. awesome customer service and the tanks looks great and ive never had a problem with any of my ninja tanks
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System So happy I bought a Ninja tank! The ability to change pressures quickly is a real selling point for me. Great product overall. I've never had an issue with mine unlike other tanks I've owned in...
Report this review to a moderator   #12170
Insayn3
I remember my first beer
Insayn3's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: NY
Insayn3 owns a Planet Eclipse SLS
Insayn3 supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $159.00
Pros: Lightweight, ability to change pressures, sexy!
Cons:
So happy I bought a Ninja tank!

The ability to change pressures quickly is a real selling point for me.

Great product overall. I've never had an issue with mine unlike other tanks I've owned in the past.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Best tank so far It runs a tad bit smaller have the 68/4500 black pearl compared to others it a little more compact and sexy as heck.. love the Ultra lite Regulator
Report this review to a moderator   #10511
inthislife123
For the Masses
inthislife123's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Edinburg, TX
inthislife123 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
inthislife123 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
inthislife123 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $155.00
Pros: Awesome tank i love it
Cons: No Complaints
Best tank so far It runs a tad bit smaller have the 68/4500 black pearl compared to others it a little more compact and sexy as heck.. love the Ultra lite Regulator
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review