Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - Air System Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: order@psiguru.com
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
50ci 4500 Tank 68ci 4500 Tank 90ci 4500 Tank The Ninja brand paintball tanks are MADE IN THE USA and feature: Sonic Recharge Technology piston plated aluminum piston that produces an industry leading recharge rate and virtually eliminates regulator related shoot down, Shim Pressure Adjustments change output pressure by adding or removing shims. Mini Fill Valve Non wrist digging, low profile design fill valve. All black tactical look with either Brass or optional Aluminum bonnet. Ninja tank regulators are completely rebuild able by the end user. Every regulator is hand crafted and factory tested with a super low response curve of 0-50 psi from full to empty. Safety features include: ASTM COMPLIANT bonnet thread, ASTM COMPLIANT DOT burst disc, ASTM COMPLIANT Low pressure burst disk , ASTM COMPLIANT Restrictor, bleed hole and safety groove , Mini Fill Valve IS hardened, plated 5000 psi rated, regulators installed to ASTM specifications. Ninja Paintball tanks meet all DOT, CGA and ASTM specifications.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $149.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 408
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  85%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - Air System Reviews
Ninja Paintball Air System great tank! just got the new red 68/45 tank and i love it. its awesome to finally find something made in the US. not to mention a few towns over.
Report this review to a moderator   #10643
H2+[grimace]
 
H2+[grimace]'s avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Harvard
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: made in the USA
Cons: none!
great tank! just got the new red 68/45 tank and i love it. its awesome to finally find something made in the US. not to mention a few towns over.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System this tank is great. it is light weight, compact, and durable. it doesnt scratch easily. i have a ghost grey 68/4500 adjustable. it works amazing, and with the etek 3, it is just awesome
Report this review to a moderator   #31399
Halo1115
 
Halo1115's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Coats nc
Halo1115 posts videos on PbNation
Halo1115 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Halo1115 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Halo1115 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $140.00
Pros: great tank
Cons: nothing
this tank is great. it is light weight, compact, and durable. it doesnt scratch easily. i have a ghost grey 68/4500 adjustable. it works amazing, and with the etek 3, it is just awesome
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System It is somewhat expensive but it is worth the price
Report this review to a moderator   #11085
HarmJos
 
HarmJos's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Washington
HarmJos plays in the APPA D4 division
HarmJos has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $159.99
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
It is somewhat expensive but it is worth the price
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Easily the best tank I've ever used hands down. Best consistency and most lightweight tank by far. Highly recommended.
Report this review to a moderator   #34165
Haterz Nation
uMad
Haterz Nation's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Edinburg, TX
Haterz Nation owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Haterz Nation has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Haterz Nation has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Haterz Nation has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Great consistency.
Cons: None at all.
Easily the best tank I've ever used hands down. Best consistency and most lightweight tank by far. Highly recommended.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System
Report this review to a moderator   #38014
HELLBENTTEXAN
Old Age Rampage
HELLBENTTEXAN's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
HELLBENTTEXAN plays in the PSP
HELLBENTTEXAN owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $169.00
Pros: Pro reg/Duracoat
Cons: High dollar
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Love the adjustable regulator, and the many options Ninja provides for varying output pressures for anything that uses low pressure all the way up to 1200psi output for a mag. Eaasily the best...
Report this review to a moderator   #18693
HeroForADay
#1 Canuck
HeroForADay's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: 403
HeroForADay owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
HeroForADay owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
HeroForADay supports Team VICIOUS
HeroForADay supports DLX Technology
HeroForADay supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Adjustable Reg
Cons: None so far
Love the adjustable regulator, and the many options Ninja provides for varying output pressures for anything that uses low pressure all the way up to 1200psi output for a mag.

Eaasily the best service support in the industry.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I have purchased 50/45 and 68/45 and I love them. The finish is fine, weight is in the lower from what I can judge by arm-feel. Super consistent air flow.
Report this review to a moderator   #35055
Highway Pirate
 
Highway Pirate's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Blooming Grove, NY
Highway Pirate is playing at Living Legends V
Highway Pirate has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Highway Pirate has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Highway Pirate has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $169.00
Pros: Works every time
Cons: Huh??
I have purchased 50/45 and 68/45 and I love them. The finish is fine, weight is in the lower from what I can judge by arm-feel. Super consistent air flow.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System These tank are legit. Rob from Ninja hooked us up whenever we had a problem with our tanks. Never had one break on me in-game. Fills up fine and give air to my gun perfectly.
Report this review to a moderator   #20153
hotshot44
Navy Paintball
hotshot44's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Honolulu, HI
hotshot44 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
hotshot44 supports Team VICIOUS
hotshot44 is an NCPA player
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $85.00
Pros: Black n red is sexy. adjustment clips
Cons: had a couple regs go out on me after I abused them
These tank are legit. Rob from Ninja hooked us up whenever we had a problem with our tanks. Never had one break on me in-game. Fills up fine and give air to my gun perfectly.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Awesome company that makes awesome tanks! I have both a 68 and a 70 so I can have the two different lengths
Report this review to a moderator   #20597
hscpaintballa
 
hscpaintballa's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Richmond, VA
hscpaintballa plays in the PSP
hscpaintballa is playing at Living Legends VI
hscpaintballa owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
hscpaintballa supports Team VICIOUS
hscpaintballa plays in the APPA D3 division
hscpaintballa supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Sizes, weight
Cons: Nothing
Awesome company that makes awesome tanks! I have both a 68 and a 70 so I can have the two different lengths
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System
Report this review to a moderator   #31522
Idah0-N0-udah0
Baltimore
Idah0-N0-udah0's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Pistolvania
Idah0-N0-udah0 is playing at Living Legends V
Idah0-N0-udah0 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Idah0-N0-udah0 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Idah0-N0-udah0 supports Team VICIOUS
Idah0-N0-udah0 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $145.00
Pros: Its light and looks nice
Cons: Out side coating starting cracking, reg got stuck
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review