Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - Air System Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: order@psiguru.com
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
50ci 4500 Tank 68ci 4500 Tank 90ci 4500 Tank The Ninja brand paintball tanks are MADE IN THE USA and feature: Sonic Recharge Technology piston plated aluminum piston that produces an industry leading recharge rate and virtually eliminates regulator related shoot down, Shim Pressure Adjustments change output pressure by adding or removing shims. Mini Fill Valve Non wrist digging, low profile design fill valve. All black tactical look with either Brass or optional Aluminum bonnet. Ninja tank regulators are completely rebuild able by the end user. Every regulator is hand crafted and factory tested with a super low response curve of 0-50 psi from full to empty. Safety features include: ASTM COMPLIANT bonnet thread, ASTM COMPLIANT DOT burst disc, ASTM COMPLIANT Low pressure burst disk , ASTM COMPLIANT Restrictor, bleed hole and safety groove , Mini Fill Valve IS hardened, plated 5000 psi rated, regulators installed to ASTM specifications. Ninja Paintball tanks meet all DOT, CGA and ASTM specifications.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $149.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 406
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  84%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - Air System Reviews
Ninja Paintball Air System One of the lightest, most durable tanks I've ever used, with great customer service to boot!
Report this review to a moderator   #27138
Empyre09
Sec. Gen. of Awesome
Empyre09's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: 309/815
Empyre09 plays in the PSP
Empyre09 supports Team VICIOUS
Empyre09 supports Team VICIOUS
Empyre09 supports our troops
Empyre09 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Empyre09 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $164.95
Pros: Light
Cons: None that I've noticed
One of the lightest, most durable tanks I've ever used, with great customer service to boot!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System It fits well, light, small gauge. No doubt it works great with any marker I have used. I say its more sleek than any other tank I have owned. Worked in the peak of summer to the snowy winter. Ninja
Report this review to a moderator   #23276
Enticepball
Popping Smoke!
Enticepball's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Southern California
Enticepball is playing at Living Legends V
Enticepball supports Team VICIOUS
Enticepball supports Team VICIOUS
Enticepball supports Pev's Paintball
Enticepball is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $130.00
Pros: Light !
Cons: None at all
It fits well, light, small gauge. No doubt it works great with any marker I have used. I say its more sleek than any other tank I have owned. Worked in the peak of summer to the snowy winter. Ninja
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System best thing ever
Report this review to a moderator   #35686
entourage-4-life55
 
entourage-4-life55's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: ringgold
entourage-4-life55 supports Team VICIOUS
entourage-4-life55 supports Team VICIOUS
entourage-4-life55 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
entourage-4-life55 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: loved it
Cons: there are none
best thing ever
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System What more could u ask for? Ninja brings the best when it comes to tanks
Report this review to a moderator   #19563
estrada19
 
estrada19's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Anchorage AK
estrada19 is playing at Living Legends V
estrada19 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
estrada19 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: Adjustable
Cons: Lack of color options
What more could u ask for? Ninja brings the best when it comes to tanks
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I love both my 45ci and 68ci, awesome tanks
Report this review to a moderator   #42289
evosamurai
Geo 2.05
evosamurai's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Anaheim, CA
evosamurai owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
evosamurai owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
evosamurai has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
evosamurai is attending Decay of Nations VII
evosamurai supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $129.00
Pros: sleek style, reliable
Cons: none.
I love both my 45ci and 68ci, awesome tanks
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System This tank is so lightweight. I ended up with the 45/45 which was perfect for my pumps. The only complaint I have with this tank is when I screw it in to my gun the fill nipple digs into my wrist and...
Report this review to a moderator   #29359
E_bone
 
E_bone's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Colton
E_bone has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
E_bone has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $165.00
Pros: Lightweight, Looks awesome!
Cons: Fill nipple digs into wrist when on tank
This tank is so lightweight. I ended up with the 45/45 which was perfect for my pumps. The only complaint I have with this tank is when I screw it in to my gun the fill nipple digs into my wrist and the gauge is on the bottom so I have to flip my gun over when I fill the bottle. Have yet to use the customer service, but from what I see on here it is top notch. to Ninja Air!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System so small! works perfect with my etek 3. finding a tank cover to fit is tough..made a custom one via supplies at a fabric store. im going to get another one so i can switch out between games
Report this review to a moderator   #10790
fady
 
fady's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
fady owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: small, light-weight, mini reg
Cons: non so far. last about 2 games
so small! works perfect with my etek 3. finding a tank cover to fit is tough..made a custom one via supplies at a fabric store. im going to get another one so i can switch out between games
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System the ninja tank is the most balanced tank i've ever held
Report this review to a moderator   #8887
Fainstr7
 
Fainstr7's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: weight
Cons:
the ninja tank is the most balanced tank i've ever held
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System american made great prices all around good tank.
Report this review to a moderator   #42370
fartmonster
 
fartmonster's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: chicago illinois
fartmonster is BST Legit
fartmonster owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
fartmonster has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
fartmonster is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: light weight good color durable %100 american made
Cons: none :)
american made great prices all around good tank.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Great customer service
Report this review to a moderator   #36741
firestar403
professional face painter
firestar403's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: canada bc
firestar403 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
firestar403 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Great customer service
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review