Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - Air System Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: order@psiguru.com
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
50ci 4500 Tank 68ci 4500 Tank 90ci 4500 Tank The Ninja brand paintball tanks are MADE IN THE USA and feature: Sonic Recharge Technology piston plated aluminum piston that produces an industry leading recharge rate and virtually eliminates regulator related shoot down, Shim Pressure Adjustments change output pressure by adding or removing shims. Mini Fill Valve Non wrist digging, low profile design fill valve. All black tactical look with either Brass or optional Aluminum bonnet. Ninja tank regulators are completely rebuild able by the end user. Every regulator is hand crafted and factory tested with a super low response curve of 0-50 psi from full to empty. Safety features include: ASTM COMPLIANT bonnet thread, ASTM COMPLIANT DOT burst disc, ASTM COMPLIANT Low pressure burst disk , ASTM COMPLIANT Restrictor, bleed hole and safety groove , Mini Fill Valve IS hardened, plated 5000 psi rated, regulators installed to ASTM specifications. Ninja Paintball tanks meet all DOT, CGA and ASTM specifications.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $149.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 396
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  84%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  14%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - Air System Reviews
Ninja Paintball Air System Have been using this tank for a while now never had any problems and its a great tank
Report this review to a moderator   #30599
EliteDM9Assassin
UNITED
EliteDM9Assassin's avatar
Join Date: May 2010
Location: York, PA
EliteDM9Assassin is a Paintball photographer
EliteDM9Assassin owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
EliteDM9Assassin plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Versitile
Cons: noting really
Have been using this tank for a while now never had any problems and its a great tank
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Amazing tanks! I love my Ninja 68/45!
Report this review to a moderator   #36475
EliteGeek91
I'ma 'Bout My Bizniz
EliteGeek91's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Central, TX
EliteGeek91 is BST Trusted
EliteGeek91 is playing at Living Legends VI
EliteGeek91 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
EliteGeek91 supports Team VICIOUS
EliteGeek91 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $85.00
Pros: Ninja, Light, Durable
Cons: Price is abit steep, but I guess it's not bad
Amazing tanks! I love my Ninja 68/45!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I bought a used 68ci 4500psi ninja tank and so far flawless.
Report this review to a moderator   #43190
eloyrmtz
Spraying n Praying
eloyrmtz's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: El Centro, CA
eloyrmtz owns a Planet Eclipse Etha
eloyrmtz has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
eloyrmtz has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
eloyrmtz supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: light, excellent customer service
Cons: none so far
I bought a used 68ci 4500psi ninja tank and so far flawless.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Simply the best tanks/regs around. Don't mess around, buy Ninja and never look back. Very good customer service as well
Report this review to a moderator   #27979
Emperor Bacon
Yea Dood.
Emperor Bacon's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: [805][818] SoCal
Emperor Bacon owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Emperor Bacon has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Emperor Bacon has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Emperor Bacon has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $165.00
Pros: BEST TANKS AROUND
Cons: Could be cheaper but hey
Simply the best tanks/regs around. Don't mess around, buy Ninja and never look back. Very good customer service as well
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Picked this tank up this past winter at a shop not to far from me. Saw alot of friends using them and it was time for a new tank so i had to try one of these bad boys out. Real good tanks. Used this...
Report this review to a moderator   #29059
EMPIR3baller113
TheyTookOurJobs
EMPIR3baller113's avatar
Join Date: May 2005
Location: New jerzey
EMPIR3baller113 plays in the PSP
EMPIR3baller113 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
EMPIR3baller113 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
EMPIR3baller113 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Lightweight,Sleek look,Reliable
Cons: None so far
Picked this tank up this past winter at a shop not to far from me. Saw alot of friends using them and it was time for a new tank so i had to try one of these bad boys out. Real good tanks. Used this a few times now and it works great. An there varieties in colors are great.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Awesome looking and feeling tank which performs great. I got it for a steal at a pawn shop with a few others. For some reason I could unscrew the reg from the bottle when I bought it but it's used so...
Report this review to a moderator   #42718
EmPirat3
︻┳デ=
EmPirat3's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Vegas Xtreme
EmPirat3 is a Supporting Member
EmPirat3 posts videos on PbNation
EmPirat3 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: light, sleek, nice reg
Cons: bought used without loctite
Awesome looking and feeling tank which performs great. I got it for a steal at a pawn shop with a few others. For some reason I could unscrew the reg from the bottle when I bought it but it's used so whatever. Just throw my own loctite on there. Very pleased!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System One of the lightest, most durable tanks I've ever used, with great customer service to boot!
Report this review to a moderator   #27138
Empyre09
Sec. Gen. of Awesome
Empyre09's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: 309/815
Empyre09 plays in the PSP
Empyre09 supports Team VICIOUS
Empyre09 supports Team VICIOUS
Empyre09 supports our troops
Empyre09 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Empyre09 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $164.95
Pros: Light
Cons: None that I've noticed
One of the lightest, most durable tanks I've ever used, with great customer service to boot!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System It fits well, light, small gauge. No doubt it works great with any marker I have used. I say its more sleek than any other tank I have owned. Worked in the peak of summer to the snowy winter. Ninja
Report this review to a moderator   #23276
Enticepball
Popping Smoke!
Enticepball's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Southern California
Enticepball is playing at Living Legends V
Enticepball supports Team VICIOUS
Enticepball supports Team VICIOUS
Enticepball supports Pev's Paintball
Enticepball is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $130.00
Pros: Light !
Cons: None at all
It fits well, light, small gauge. No doubt it works great with any marker I have used. I say its more sleek than any other tank I have owned. Worked in the peak of summer to the snowy winter. Ninja
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System best thing ever
Report this review to a moderator   #35686
entourage-4-life55
 
entourage-4-life55's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: ringgold
entourage-4-life55 supports Team VICIOUS
entourage-4-life55 supports Team VICIOUS
entourage-4-life55 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
entourage-4-life55 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: loved it
Cons: there are none
best thing ever
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System What more could u ask for? Ninja brings the best when it comes to tanks
Report this review to a moderator   #19563
estrada19
 
estrada19's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Anchorage AK
estrada19 is playing at Living Legends V
estrada19 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
estrada19 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: Adjustable
Cons: Lack of color options
What more could u ask for? Ninja brings the best when it comes to tanks
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review