Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - Air System Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: order@psiguru.com
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
50ci 4500 Tank 68ci 4500 Tank 90ci 4500 Tank The Ninja brand paintball tanks are MADE IN THE USA and feature: Sonic Recharge Technology piston plated aluminum piston that produces an industry leading recharge rate and virtually eliminates regulator related shoot down, Shim Pressure Adjustments change output pressure by adding or removing shims. Mini Fill Valve Non wrist digging, low profile design fill valve. All black tactical look with either Brass or optional Aluminum bonnet. Ninja tank regulators are completely rebuild able by the end user. Every regulator is hand crafted and factory tested with a super low response curve of 0-50 psi from full to empty. Safety features include: ASTM COMPLIANT bonnet thread, ASTM COMPLIANT DOT burst disc, ASTM COMPLIANT Low pressure burst disk , ASTM COMPLIANT Restrictor, bleed hole and safety groove , Mini Fill Valve IS hardened, plated 5000 psi rated, regulators installed to ASTM specifications. Ninja Paintball tanks meet all DOT, CGA and ASTM specifications.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $149.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 419
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  84%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - Air System Reviews
Ninja Paintball Air System I have owned 2 Ninja Paintball tanks now, a 50/4500 and a 45/4500. I never had a problem with either. They are light and look nice. I purchased Ninja tanks because of all the good reviews I read...
Report this review to a moderator   #26746
DunnRITE
Born Again NOOB
DunnRITE's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: minnesota
DunnRITE is playing at Living Legends V
DunnRITE owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
DunnRITE supports Team VICIOUS
DunnRITE supports Pev's Paintball
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: Reliable
Cons: There are none
I have owned 2 Ninja Paintball tanks now, a 50/4500 and a 45/4500. I never had a problem with either. They are light and look nice. I purchased Ninja tanks because of all the good reviews I read about them as a company. They definatley live up to their reputation!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I got it in trade with an ego7 and sold the ego for quick buck, so I really only spent $25 for the tank. Love it, going to switch to it as my main instead of the pure energy tank I own.
Report this review to a moderator   #15603
duos_scythe
Luke 12: 4-6
duos_scythe's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Alanson, MI.
duos_scythe owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
duos_scythe posts videos on PbNation
duos_scythe has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
duos_scythe is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
duos_scythe is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $125.00
Pros: Light, compact, super smooth fiber glass
Cons: The dual oring didn't like my nt asa, but works w
I got it in trade with an ego7 and sold the ego for quick buck, so I really only spent $25 for the tank. Love it, going to switch to it as my main instead of the pure energy tank I own.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System All in all they Ninja tanks and regs are the best out there. The only issue I have ever had is that the lens on the gauges pop off. I have 2 tanks and have replaced both of the gauges at least once....
Report this review to a moderator   #16725
dvader
 
dvader's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: 859
dvader supports Team VICIOUS
dvader posts videos on PbNation
dvader is Legendary
dvader supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $125.00
Pros: Consistent
Cons: Gauges
All in all they Ninja tanks and regs are the best out there. The only issue I have ever had is that the lens on the gauges pop off. I have 2 tanks and have replaced both of the gauges at least once.

Some of the best things about them are:
User Serviceable
Low to High Pressure Output
Great Customer Service
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System ninja makes the best tanks in my opinion. i have owned others and after buying a ninja, i will never use any other brand. if your looking for a tank-BUY A NINJA
Report this review to a moderator   #36442
DyeGuy23
Welcome to Pound Town
DyeGuy23's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Lexington, SC
DyeGuy23 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
DyeGuy23 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
DyeGuy23 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $179.00
Pros: lightweight, durable, nice design
Cons: nothing
ninja makes the best tanks in my opinion. i have owned others and after buying a ninja, i will never use any other brand. if your looking for a tank-BUY A NINJA
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Loved it. About to buy another
Report this review to a moderator   #44266
Dysfuntional
Zach
Dysfuntional's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: ThreeWay, TN
Dysfuntional has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Dysfuntional has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Dysfuntional has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: Sexy beast
Cons: Other tanks little cheaper
Loved it. About to buy another
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Great light weight tank. I use them for everything, woodsball to speedball to rec ball.
Report this review to a moderator   #18737
edykshoorn
War Hound Pit Boss
edykshoorn's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Orange County, Ny
edykshoorn owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
edykshoorn supports Bob Gurnsey
edykshoorn supports Pev's Paintball
edykshoorn has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
edykshoorn has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $149.95
Pros: size, color
Cons: size of fill nipple and burst disks
Great light weight tank. I use them for everything, woodsball to speedball to rec ball.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Absolutely love the Ninja tanks. Their customer service with Rob and Ray is fantastic, those two guys will help you out no matter what the situation is. The tanks themselves come in many different...
Report this review to a moderator   #12153
egoballas
Wolfpack
egoballas's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: The Big Apple
egoballas is a Paintball photographer
egoballas plays in the PSP
egoballas supports Team VICIOUS
egoballas is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $165.00
Pros: Lightweight, effienct
Cons: Not any
Absolutely love the Ninja tanks. Their customer service with Rob and Ray is fantastic, those two guys will help you out no matter what the situation is. The tanks themselves come in many different colors and sizes. The new adjustable regulators are fantastic because they allow you to very easily adjust the pressure your tank is giving off.

The tanks themselves are extremely durable and their GS (gun specific) regulators allow for finer tuning to your marker and fantastic efficiency.

Ninja Tanks are by far the best tank to buy on the market, you cannot go wrong with them.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System it's definitely worth the money, does what any 68/45 would do, reliable, only prob is that it is heavier compared to some others
Report this review to a moderator   #25645
egocanival17
Royalty Paintball
egocanival17's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Milwaukee, WI
egocanival17 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
egocanival17 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
egocanival17 is for the Gunfight
egocanival17 is Legendary
egocanival17 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: everything
Cons: kinda heavy
it's definitely worth the money, does what any 68/45 would do, reliable, only prob is that it is heavier compared to some others
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Nice and sturdy, lightweight, awesome design. Awesome tank and defiantly worth the money 10/10.
Report this review to a moderator   #16325
egomaster97
Snap Back Swag!
egomaster97's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
egomaster97 is playing at Living Legends V
egomaster97 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
egomaster97 supports Team VICIOUS
egomaster97 is for the Gunfight
egomaster97 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $174.99
Pros: Awesome
Cons:
Nice and sturdy, lightweight, awesome design. Awesome tank and defiantly worth the money 10/10.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Ninja makes by far the best air tanks for paintball in the entire industry. Through amazing design, top notch customer service and constant presence in the community both online and on-site, they...
Report this review to a moderator   #15313
Eldaer
The Gentleman
Eldaer's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Chicago, IL
Eldaer has been a member for 10 years
Eldaer is playing at Living Legends VI
Eldaer owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Eldaer supports Team VICIOUS
Eldaer posts videos on PbNation
Eldaer has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $149.99
Pros: Amazing!
Cons:
Ninja makes by far the best air tanks for paintball in the entire industry. Through amazing design, top notch customer service and constant presence in the community both online and on-site, they have provided the best air systems for the last few years. I can't say enough about how pleased I am to have a consistent, easy to maintain, adjustable and attractive air tank like Ninja in my gear bag.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review