Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - Air System Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: order@psiguru.com
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
50ci 4500 Tank 68ci 4500 Tank 90ci 4500 Tank The Ninja brand paintball tanks are MADE IN THE USA and feature: Sonic Recharge Technology piston plated aluminum piston that produces an industry leading recharge rate and virtually eliminates regulator related shoot down, Shim Pressure Adjustments change output pressure by adding or removing shims. Mini Fill Valve Non wrist digging, low profile design fill valve. All black tactical look with either Brass or optional Aluminum bonnet. Ninja tank regulators are completely rebuild able by the end user. Every regulator is hand crafted and factory tested with a super low response curve of 0-50 psi from full to empty. Safety features include: ASTM COMPLIANT bonnet thread, ASTM COMPLIANT DOT burst disc, ASTM COMPLIANT Low pressure burst disk , ASTM COMPLIANT Restrictor, bleed hole and safety groove , Mini Fill Valve IS hardened, plated 5000 psi rated, regulators installed to ASTM specifications. Ninja Paintball tanks meet all DOT, CGA and ASTM specifications.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $149.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 419
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  84%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - Air System Reviews
Ninja Paintball Air System The best air system I've ever used. I haven't experienced one problem, in or out of a game. Very Reliable.
Report this review to a moderator   #23328
defectivematta
random hero
defectivematta's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: 203;CT
defectivematta has been a member for 10 years
defectivematta owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
defectivematta plays in the APPA D4 division
defectivematta has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $185.00
Pros: Light, Efficient, & Reliable
Cons: Hard to Say
The best air system I've ever used. I haven't experienced one problem, in or out of a game. Very Reliable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System had a 49/45 ninja tank, smaller than the DXS 48/45 stubby, and decently lighter. ninja regs are great because you can switch between HP and LP just by taking some shims out of the reg. just amazing...
Report this review to a moderator   #13796
dehr
#1 POSTER
dehr's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: 808/818/702
dehr plays in the USPL
dehr donated to help Peyton Trent
dehr supports Bob Gurnsey
dehr supports our troops
dehr is an NCPA player
dehr is Boss
dehr is Immortal
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: light, small, adjustable reg
Cons: nothing
had a 49/45 ninja tank, smaller than the DXS 48/45 stubby, and decently lighter. ninja regs are great because you can switch between HP and LP just by taking some shims out of the reg. just amazing tanks for the price
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System These tanks are fantastic. They are inexpensive, reliable and best of all Made in the USA.
Report this review to a moderator   #14027
denythesilence
Human Energy
denythesilence's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: The 661
denythesilence is a Moderator
denythesilence is a Supporting Member
denythesilence supports Team VICIOUS
denythesilence supports Team VICIOUS
denythesilence is Legendary
denythesilence is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Made in USA
Cons:
These tanks are fantastic. They are inexpensive, reliable and best of all Made in the USA.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Owned a Ninja tank for a while now. They make great tanks and I couldn't be happier with my Ninja tank. Its great having an adjustable regulator. I recommend a Ninja tank to anyone looking for a high...
Report this review to a moderator   #36706
devils997
On Target Paintball
devils997's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: NJ
devils997 plays in the PSP
devils997 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
devils997 supports Team VICIOUS
devils997 plays in the APPA D4 division
devils997 supports DLX Technology
devils997 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Adjustable and Light
Cons: Nothing
Owned a Ninja tank for a while now. They make great tanks and I couldn't be happier with my Ninja tank. Its great having an adjustable regulator. I recommend a Ninja tank to anyone looking for a high quality tank.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I have the 2014 Ninja sl 68/4500 with the pro v2 reg and this set up is amazing. It's extremely lightweight and with the v2 reg I can adjust the tank it to my liking t. It really balances out my...
Report this review to a moderator   #44790
dhamming9
 
dhamming9's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Southern California
dhamming9 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $220.00
Pros: extremely light weight
Cons: nothing
I have the 2014 Ninja sl 68/4500 with the pro v2 reg and this set up is amazing. It's extremely lightweight and with the v2 reg I can adjust the tank it to my liking t. It really balances out my marker so it isn't so back heavy compared to other tanks. I would recommend everyone to get their hands on this tank.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System the ninja tank is the best air system out there. the regs are very consistent and they are adjustable. what more could you want.
Report this review to a moderator   #13048
disturbed989
gun whore addict
disturbed989's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Southern California
disturbed989 supports Team VICIOUS
disturbed989 supports Bob Gurnsey
disturbed989 plays in the APPA D4 division
disturbed989 is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
disturbed989 is Boss
disturbed989 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: everything
Cons: no complaints
the ninja tank is the best air system out there. the regs are very consistent and they are adjustable. what more could you want.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Ninja produces some of the best air systems available to modern day paintball.
Report this review to a moderator   #24099
dneyn
o_oa
dneyn's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: NYC
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: Finish, reliability, customer service
Cons:
Ninja produces some of the best air systems available to modern day paintball.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Best tank I have ever owned, and I've owned Empire, Pure Energy, Guerilla Air, etc. Great customer service too.
Report this review to a moderator   #38914
dps093
I like Flexes
dps093's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Bear, Delaware
dps093 is BST Legit
dps093 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
dps093 plays in the APPA D4 division
dps093 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
dps093 is Legendary
dps093 is Boss
dps093 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Everything. Best tank ever
Cons: None at all
Best tank I have ever owned, and I've owned Empire, Pure Energy, Guerilla Air, etc. Great customer service too.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System great tank. I have been out of paintball for a few years due to work and life. Decide to get a new tank and decided to get a 50/4500. Nice solid tank for me to use with my Angel Gat gun. Havent been...
Report this review to a moderator   #9970
dragun9
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $135.00
Pros: stubby
Cons:
great tank. I have been out of paintball for a few years due to work and life. Decide to get a new tank and decided to get a 50/4500. Nice solid tank for me to use with my Angel Gat gun. Havent been disappointed with my purchase
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Great tank for playing its really great and a lot of fun
Report this review to a moderator   #29676
DrowsyHD
2nd.Account don't Laugh
DrowsyHD's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Chicago
DrowsyHD owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
DrowsyHD supports Team VICIOUS
DrowsyHD supports Sherwood Forest
DrowsyHD has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: light weight
Cons: Price
Great tank for playing its really great and a lot of fun
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review