Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - Air System Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: order@psiguru.com
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
50ci 4500 Tank 68ci 4500 Tank 90ci 4500 Tank The Ninja brand paintball tanks are MADE IN THE USA and feature: Sonic Recharge Technology piston plated aluminum piston that produces an industry leading recharge rate and virtually eliminates regulator related shoot down, Shim Pressure Adjustments change output pressure by adding or removing shims. Mini Fill Valve Non wrist digging, low profile design fill valve. All black tactical look with either Brass or optional Aluminum bonnet. Ninja tank regulators are completely rebuild able by the end user. Every regulator is hand crafted and factory tested with a super low response curve of 0-50 psi from full to empty. Safety features include: ASTM COMPLIANT bonnet thread, ASTM COMPLIANT DOT burst disc, ASTM COMPLIANT Low pressure burst disk , ASTM COMPLIANT Restrictor, bleed hole and safety groove , Mini Fill Valve IS hardened, plated 5000 psi rated, regulators installed to ASTM specifications. Ninja Paintball tanks meet all DOT, CGA and ASTM specifications.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $149.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 405
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  84%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - Air System Reviews
Ninja Paintball Air System I love my ninja tanks good performance good customer service ive had a few ninja tanks and havent had an issue on any of them and they have some nice colors to boot like the pearl colors and the...
Report this review to a moderator   #40585
darkracerian
I am Iron Man
darkracerian's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Western Washington
darkracerian is playing at Living Legends VI
darkracerian owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
darkracerian owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
darkracerian has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
darkracerian is Legendary
darkracerian supports DLX Technology
darkracerian supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: everything
Cons: none ao far
I love my ninja tanks good performance good customer service ive had a few ninja tanks and havent had an issue on any of them and they have some nice colors to boot like the pearl colors and the Breat Cancer Awareness tanks are pretty awesome very solid tanks thats for sure
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System some people say this tank is a little too small (i got the ninja 45/45 tank) personally i like being able to keep my marker in really tight to my shoulder so its great for me.
Report this review to a moderator   #9971
davidchin5
Overlook Factory
davidchin5's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: middletown/brooklyn,ny
davidchin5 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
davidchin5 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $260.00
Pros: lightweight,small
Cons: some think it is too small
some people say this tank is a little too small (i got the ninja 45/45 tank) personally i like being able to keep my marker in really tight to my shoulder so its great for me.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Got this tank just recently. It was a little pricey but it was well worth it. It NEVER starved my gun for air. Great tank!
Report this review to a moderator   #32274
deadly*
⊙▃⊙
deadly*'s avatar
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: West Covina, CA
deadly* supports Team VICIOUS
deadly* supports Pev's Paintball
deadly* is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
deadly* is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: Great tank. High flow rate. never let me down
Cons: a little pricey.
Got this tank just recently. It was a little pricey but it was well worth it. It NEVER starved my gun for air. Great tank!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System
Report this review to a moderator   #40818
Deathhaze
 
Deathhaze's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Orange County, CA
Deathhaze owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Deathhaze has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: lightweight, consistent, customer service
Cons: gel can chip
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System The best air system I've ever used. I haven't experienced one problem, in or out of a game. Very Reliable.
Report this review to a moderator   #23328
defectivematta
random hero
defectivematta's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: 203;CT
defectivematta has been a member for 10 years
defectivematta owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
defectivematta has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $185.00
Pros: Light, Efficient, & Reliable
Cons: Hard to Say
The best air system I've ever used. I haven't experienced one problem, in or out of a game. Very Reliable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System had a 49/45 ninja tank, smaller than the DXS 48/45 stubby, and decently lighter. ninja regs are great because you can switch between HP and LP just by taking some shims out of the reg. just amazing...
Report this review to a moderator   #13796
dehr
#1 POSTER
dehr's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: 808/818/702
dehr plays in the USPL
dehr donated to help Peyton Trent
dehr supports Bob Gurnsey
dehr supports our troops
dehr is an NCPA player
dehr is one of the top 25 posters on PbNation
dehr is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: light, small, adjustable reg
Cons: nothing
had a 49/45 ninja tank, smaller than the DXS 48/45 stubby, and decently lighter. ninja regs are great because you can switch between HP and LP just by taking some shims out of the reg. just amazing tanks for the price
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System These tanks are fantastic. They are inexpensive, reliable and best of all Made in the USA.
Report this review to a moderator   #14027
denythesilence
Human Energy
denythesilence's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: The 661
denythesilence is a Moderator
denythesilence is a Supporting Member
denythesilence supports Team VICIOUS
denythesilence supports Team VICIOUS
denythesilence is Legendary
denythesilence is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Made in USA
Cons:
These tanks are fantastic. They are inexpensive, reliable and best of all Made in the USA.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Owned a Ninja tank for a while now. They make great tanks and I couldn't be happier with my Ninja tank. Its great having an adjustable regulator. I recommend a Ninja tank to anyone looking for a high...
Report this review to a moderator   #36706
devils997
On Target Paintball
devils997's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: NJ
devils997 is BST Legit
devils997 plays in the PSP
devils997 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
devils997 supports Team VICIOUS
devils997 plays in the APPA D4 division
devils997 supports DLX Technology
devils997 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Adjustable and Light
Cons: Nothing
Owned a Ninja tank for a while now. They make great tanks and I couldn't be happier with my Ninja tank. Its great having an adjustable regulator. I recommend a Ninja tank to anyone looking for a high quality tank.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I have the 2014 Ninja sl 68/4500 with the pro v2 reg and this set up is amazing. It's extremely lightweight and with the v2 reg I can adjust the tank it to my liking t. It really balances out my...
Report this review to a moderator   #44790
dhamming9
 
dhamming9's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Southern California
dhamming9 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $220.00
Pros: extremely light weight
Cons: nothing
I have the 2014 Ninja sl 68/4500 with the pro v2 reg and this set up is amazing. It's extremely lightweight and with the v2 reg I can adjust the tank it to my liking t. It really balances out my marker so it isn't so back heavy compared to other tanks. I would recommend everyone to get their hands on this tank.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System the ninja tank is the best air system out there. the regs are very consistent and they are adjustable. what more could you want.
Report this review to a moderator   #13048
disturbed989
gun whore addict
disturbed989's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Southern California
disturbed989 supports Team VICIOUS
disturbed989 supports Bob Gurnsey
disturbed989 is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
disturbed989 is Boss
disturbed989 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: everything
Cons: no complaints
the ninja tank is the best air system out there. the regs are very consistent and they are adjustable. what more could you want.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review