Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - Air System Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: order@psiguru.com
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
50ci 4500 Tank 68ci 4500 Tank 90ci 4500 Tank The Ninja brand paintball tanks are MADE IN THE USA and feature: Sonic Recharge Technology piston plated aluminum piston that produces an industry leading recharge rate and virtually eliminates regulator related shoot down, Shim Pressure Adjustments change output pressure by adding or removing shims. Mini Fill Valve Non wrist digging, low profile design fill valve. All black tactical look with either Brass or optional Aluminum bonnet. Ninja tank regulators are completely rebuild able by the end user. Every regulator is hand crafted and factory tested with a super low response curve of 0-50 psi from full to empty. Safety features include: ASTM COMPLIANT bonnet thread, ASTM COMPLIANT DOT burst disc, ASTM COMPLIANT Low pressure burst disk , ASTM COMPLIANT Restrictor, bleed hole and safety groove , Mini Fill Valve IS hardened, plated 5000 psi rated, regulators installed to ASTM specifications. Ninja Paintball tanks meet all DOT, CGA and ASTM specifications.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $149.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 420
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  85%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - Air System Reviews
Ninja Paintball Air System have had a ninja 50/45 for awhile now and love, never thought about getting a different brand! Only want to trade for a bigger one since im bigger now! i do recommend it!
Report this review to a moderator   #19855
CharlieJ98
 
CharlieJ98's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona
CharlieJ98 posts videos on PbNation
CharlieJ98 has been published on the PbNation Youtube Channel
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Light
Cons:
have had a ninja 50/45 for awhile now and love, never thought about getting a different brand! Only want to trade for a bigger one since im bigger now! i do recommend it!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Delivers air consistently,is safe, and looks good while doing it What more could i ask? Also ninjas customer support is top notch
Report this review to a moderator   #50337
cheesyhoney
Spools for life
cheesyhoney's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Vancouver, BC
cheesyhoney is playing at Living Legends VII
cheesyhoney owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
cheesyhoney supports DLX Technology
cheesyhoney supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Delivers air consistently,is safe, and looks good while doing it
What more could i ask?
Also ninjas customer support is top notch
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Ninja is the perfect paintball company; made in the USA, light weight, eye appealing, and damn good at its job.
Report this review to a moderator   #18838
ChiTownBaller716
U.S. Army | WMU
ChiTownBaller716's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
ChiTownBaller716 plays in the PSP
ChiTownBaller716 posts videos on PbNation
ChiTownBaller716 is an NCPA player
ChiTownBaller716 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: Made in the USA
Cons:
Ninja is the perfect paintball company; made in the USA, light weight, eye appealing, and damn good at its job.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System great tanks i will only use ninja tanks from now on
Report this review to a moderator   #22124
chrisk2010
I AM THAT KID CHRIS
chrisk2010's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: JAX FL
chrisk2010 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
chrisk2010 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
chrisk2010 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
chrisk2010 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: light weight
Cons: there are none
great tanks i will only use ninja tanks from now on
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System This is the best tank I have ever used, I bought my current take 3yrs ago and I wouldn't consider purchasing anything but Ninja tanks from here on out. They are super light, regs work great and they...
Report this review to a moderator   #19957
chrispy1.5
 
chrispy1.5's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: virginia
chrispy1.5 plays in the PSP
chrispy1.5 supports Pev's Paintball
chrispy1.5 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $200.00
Pros: Super light weight, reliable, great regs!
Cons: None,none, none,none, none
This is the best tank I have ever used, I bought my current take 3yrs ago and I wouldn't consider purchasing anything but Ninja tanks from here on out. They are super light, regs work great and they have excellent customer support! I've never used the customer support before, however when I'm at events they always ask how my tank is working!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I have the 77/4500 dura tank. This thing is beast. i like the feel of a longer gun and this is the perfect length. i have the pro reg too so i can adjust the bonnet so no more fill nipples digging in...
Report this review to a moderator   #40682
cjanderson_90
Hey, my name is Cole.
cjanderson_90's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: South Dakota
cjanderson_90 is playing at Living Legends VII
cjanderson_90 supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: good size
Cons: none!
I have the 77/4500 dura tank. This thing is beast. i like the feel of a longer gun and this is the perfect length. i have the pro reg too so i can adjust the bonnet so no more fill nipples digging in my wrist. get the pro reg. you wont regret it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Love Ninja air tanks. They are adjustable, rebuildable and never let me down.
Report this review to a moderator   #58057
Commando Elite
Honor The Fallen
Commando Elite's avatar
Join Date: May 2001
Commando Elite is a Supporting Member
Commando Elite is a founding member
Commando Elite has been a member for 10 years
Commando Elite is BST Legit
Commando Elite posts videos on PbNation
Commando Elite has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Commando Elite is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: None so far
Love Ninja air tanks. They are adjustable, rebuildable and never let me down.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System
Report this review to a moderator   #35306
coop1985
 
coop1985's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Georgia
coop1985 plays in the APPA beginner division
coop1985 supports DLX Technology
coop1985 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: double oring/great customer service/adjustable reg
Cons: none early batchs cracked
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Ninja is by far some of the best tanks out there...very reliable and can take a beating! im a ninja fan for life
Report this review to a moderator   #38759
CoW-TiPPiN-BaLLeR
═══_
CoW-TiPPiN-BaLLeR's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Monterey/Sac town
CoW-TiPPiN-BaLLeR plays in the PSP
CoW-TiPPiN-BaLLeR supports Pev's Paintball
CoW-TiPPiN-BaLLeR supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: durable and light
Cons: None!!
Ninja is by far some of the best tanks out there...very reliable and can take a beating! im a ninja fan for life
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I replaced a Pure Energy bottle with a ninja 68/45. And I love it. It's perfectly sized and weight is awesome. The regulator is easy to maintain, and simple. Rob and everyone else at Ninja are some...
Report this review to a moderator   #11642
cp kid
VICIOUS OT TEAM 2009-2012
cp kid's avatar
Join Date: May 2007
Location: NY
cp kid is a Paintball photographer
cp kid plays in the PSP
cp kid supports Team VICIOUS
cp kid supports Team VICIOUS
cp kid supports Team VICIOUS
cp kid supports our troops
cp kid is Immortal
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $115.00
Pros: Best air system out right now! CS is top notch!
Cons:
I replaced a Pure Energy bottle with a ninja 68/45. And I love it. It's perfectly sized and weight is awesome. The regulator is easy to maintain, and simple. Rob and everyone else at Ninja are some of the nicest people in the business.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review