Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - Air System Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: order@psiguru.com
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
50ci 4500 Tank 68ci 4500 Tank 90ci 4500 Tank The Ninja brand paintball tanks are MADE IN THE USA and feature: Sonic Recharge Technology piston plated aluminum piston that produces an industry leading recharge rate and virtually eliminates regulator related shoot down, Shim Pressure Adjustments change output pressure by adding or removing shims. Mini Fill Valve Non wrist digging, low profile design fill valve. All black tactical look with either Brass or optional Aluminum bonnet. Ninja tank regulators are completely rebuild able by the end user. Every regulator is hand crafted and factory tested with a super low response curve of 0-50 psi from full to empty. Safety features include: ASTM COMPLIANT bonnet thread, ASTM COMPLIANT DOT burst disc, ASTM COMPLIANT Low pressure burst disk , ASTM COMPLIANT Restrictor, bleed hole and safety groove , Mini Fill Valve IS hardened, plated 5000 psi rated, regulators installed to ASTM specifications. Ninja Paintball tanks meet all DOT, CGA and ASTM specifications.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $149.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 396
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  84%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  14%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - Air System Reviews
Ninja Paintball Air System I replaced a Pure Energy bottle with a ninja 68/45. And I love it. It's perfectly sized and weight is awesome. The regulator is easy to maintain, and simple. Rob and everyone else at Ninja are some...
Report this review to a moderator   #11642
cp kid
VICIOUS OT TEAM 2009-2012
cp kid's avatar
Join Date: May 2007
Location: NY
cp kid is a Paintball photographer
cp kid plays in the PSP
cp kid supports Team VICIOUS
cp kid supports Team VICIOUS
cp kid supports Team VICIOUS
cp kid supports our troops
cp kid is Immortal
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $115.00
Pros: Best air system out right now! CS is top notch!
Cons:
I replaced a Pure Energy bottle with a ninja 68/45. And I love it. It's perfectly sized and weight is awesome. The regulator is easy to maintain, and simple. Rob and everyone else at Ninja are some of the nicest people in the business.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System The staff is super friendly at events, they will tech your tanks so that they are performing their best. Great people, great products, highly recommended.
Report this review to a moderator   #13886
crazyfrenchbiker
www.DSSP8ntball.com
crazyfrenchbiker's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Omaha, NE
crazyfrenchbiker plays in the PSP
crazyfrenchbiker donated to help Peyton Trent
crazyfrenchbiker supports Team VICIOUS
crazyfrenchbiker supports Team VICIOUS
crazyfrenchbiker supports Team VICIOUS
crazyfrenchbiker supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: Light, holds air, easy to rebuild
Cons: Ray is awesome?
The staff is super friendly at events, they will tech your tanks so that they are performing their best. Great people, great products, highly recommended.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System 48/4500 carbon tank. Nice and light. Have it on my mini. The gel coating cracked but ninja is awesome and will repair it for free, they paid for shipping as well.
Report this review to a moderator   #44108
crazyturtlenick
 
crazyturtlenick's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Fair Oaks, CA
crazyturtlenick has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
crazyturtlenick has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
crazyturtlenick supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Light.
Cons: Gel coating cracks
48/4500 carbon tank. Nice and light. Have it on my mini. The gel coating cracked but ninja is awesome and will repair it for free, they paid for shipping as well.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Ninja makes the best air systems hands down. From the quality of the construction to the performance of the reg, there are no downsides to these tanks! They make all the after-markte parts you would...
Report this review to a moderator   #43523
CrusaderPB
Field, Pro Shop & Repairs
CrusaderPB's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Fairless Hills, PA
CrusaderPB owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
CrusaderPB supports Bob Gurnsey
CrusaderPB supports our troops
CrusaderPB has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
CrusaderPB has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
CrusaderPB supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $169.95
Pros: Light, reliable, consistent, and good looking!
Cons: Price
Ninja makes the best air systems hands down. From the quality of the construction to the performance of the reg, there are no downsides to these tanks! They make all the after-markte parts you would want as well, for features that used to be unheard of (like adjustable collar).

You won't be disappointed with a Ninja Air system
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System The Ninja 68/4500 tank with SLP regulator is by far the best tank I've ever used. I've owned crossfires and empire tanks before and nothing compares to how light the ninja tanks are. The SLP reg...
Report this review to a moderator   #37664
CSchaffs
I'm a Rooster Illusion
CSchaffs's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Flemington, NJ
CSchaffs owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: Very light
Cons: no cons
The Ninja 68/4500 tank with SLP regulator is by far the best tank I've ever used. I've owned crossfires and empire tanks before and nothing compares to how light the ninja tanks are. The SLP reg worked perfectly with my G6R and I will probably be a ninja user for life.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Bought this tank because I find myself trying to get into odd spots and positions all the time on the field, love how tiny the 50/4500 is and the weight of it just makes it that much more worth it,...
Report this review to a moderator   #14997
d3m0n818
Big Hoss
d3m0n818's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Southern California :-)
d3m0n818 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
d3m0n818 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $139.99
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Bought this tank because I find myself trying to get into odd spots and positions all the time on the field, love how tiny the 50/4500 is and the weight of it just makes it that much more worth it, hardly can tell its there sometimes!
I have recommended this tank to everyone i play with and others that compliment me on it at the field, Ninja knocked it outta the park with this one.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Most consistent, versatile, reliable tanks and regs in the market with the best support anyone could ask for.
Report this review to a moderator   #14622
dachief0708
6*M*3*W*0
dachief0708's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: 6*M*3*W*0
dachief0708 is playing at Living Legends VII
dachief0708 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Consistency
Cons: Customer Support
Most consistent, versatile, reliable tanks and regs in the market with the best support anyone could ask for.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I love my ninja tanks good performance good customer service ive had a few ninja tanks and havent had an issue on any of them and they have some nice colors to boot like the pearl colors and the...
Report this review to a moderator   #40585
darkracerian
I am Iron Man
darkracerian's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Western Washington
darkracerian is playing at Living Legends VI
darkracerian owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
darkracerian owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
darkracerian is Legendary
darkracerian supports DLX Technology
darkracerian supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: everything
Cons: none ao far
I love my ninja tanks good performance good customer service ive had a few ninja tanks and havent had an issue on any of them and they have some nice colors to boot like the pearl colors and the Breat Cancer Awareness tanks are pretty awesome very solid tanks thats for sure
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System some people say this tank is a little too small (i got the ninja 45/45 tank) personally i like being able to keep my marker in really tight to my shoulder so its great for me.
Report this review to a moderator   #9971
davidchin5
Overlook Factory
davidchin5's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: middletown/brooklyn,ny
davidchin5 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
davidchin5 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $260.00
Pros: lightweight,small
Cons: some think it is too small
some people say this tank is a little too small (i got the ninja 45/45 tank) personally i like being able to keep my marker in really tight to my shoulder so its great for me.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Got this tank just recently. It was a little pricey but it was well worth it. It NEVER starved my gun for air. Great tank!
Report this review to a moderator   #32274
deadly*
⊙▃⊙
deadly*'s avatar
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: West Covina, CA
deadly* supports Team VICIOUS
deadly* supports Pev's Paintball
deadly* is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
deadly* is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: Great tank. High flow rate. never let me down
Cons: a little pricey.
Got this tank just recently. It was a little pricey but it was well worth it. It NEVER starved my gun for air. Great tank!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review