Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - Air System Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: order@psiguru.com
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
50ci 4500 Tank 68ci 4500 Tank 90ci 4500 Tank The Ninja brand paintball tanks are MADE IN THE USA and feature: Sonic Recharge Technology piston plated aluminum piston that produces an industry leading recharge rate and virtually eliminates regulator related shoot down, Shim Pressure Adjustments change output pressure by adding or removing shims. Mini Fill Valve Non wrist digging, low profile design fill valve. All black tactical look with either Brass or optional Aluminum bonnet. Ninja tank regulators are completely rebuild able by the end user. Every regulator is hand crafted and factory tested with a super low response curve of 0-50 psi from full to empty. Safety features include: ASTM COMPLIANT bonnet thread, ASTM COMPLIANT DOT burst disc, ASTM COMPLIANT Low pressure burst disk , ASTM COMPLIANT Restrictor, bleed hole and safety groove , Mini Fill Valve IS hardened, plated 5000 psi rated, regulators installed to ASTM specifications. Ninja Paintball tanks meet all DOT, CGA and ASTM specifications.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $149.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 413
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  85%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - Air System Reviews
Ninja Paintball Air System i love how ninjas delivery top notch performance. and keep it user friendly, as well as easy. Ninja service is notch not. Rob is an extremely nice to work with
Report this review to a moderator   #11768
bronze
copper alloy
bronze's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: MI
bronze donated to help Peyton Trent
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $149.99
Pros: Great performance
Cons: None.
i love how ninjas delivery top notch performance. and keep it user friendly, as well as easy. Ninja service is notch not. Rob is an extremely nice to work with
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System This tank is great! I got the 50ci 4500 stubby. It's very short which is what I like and I have never had any problems with it for 2 years. Also they are 5 year hydro!!!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #20607
Bullunion
A.K.A Squirt
Bullunion's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: 918
Bullunion owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $149.99
Pros: LIGHT!!, good quality
Cons:
This tank is great! I got the 50ci 4500 stubby. It's very short which is what I like and I have never had any problems with it for 2 years. Also they are 5 year hydro!!!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Great tank i got for a great price
Report this review to a moderator   #35544
Bump_Pitch
 
Bump_Pitch's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: South Carolina
Bump_Pitch owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Bump_Pitch has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Bump_Pitch has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Bump_Pitch has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Light, low profile
Cons: NOTHING
Great tank i got for a great price
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System This is by far the best tank I have ever owned. It is light for a 68/45 and I definitely recommend buying it!
Report this review to a moderator   #17593
bunkerking1994
SO LONG GAY BOYZ!!!
bunkerking1994's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: ****da 703****
bunkerking1994 donated to help Peyton Trent
bunkerking1994 supports our troops
bunkerking1994 supports Pev's Paintball
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Great tank, light, looks good
Cons: none that I know of
This is by far the best tank I have ever owned. It is light for a 68/45 and I definitely recommend buying it!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Bought a slightly used tank Loving it so far
Report this review to a moderator   #53217
Bushman420
flyin high
Bushman420's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Olathe
Bushman420 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Bushman420 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Light weight
Cons: Nothing yet
Bought a slightly used tank
Loving it so far
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System I have the 50 cu ghost grey, the tank is amazing. the size is just right great in weight holds a good number of shots. the only thing that gets me is the color of the tank has turned a disgusting...
Report this review to a moderator   #29768
champian8
 
champian8's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Dirty Jerzey
champian8 is playing at Living Legends V
champian8 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
champian8 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Size, Weight
Cons: Fading
I have the 50 cu ghost grey, the tank is amazing. the size is just right great in weight holds a good number of shots. the only thing that gets me is the color of the tank has turned a disgusting yellow color from being in the sun. The next tank i will prolly get the black because i heard it doesnt fade like that
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System The only tank i will ever use, Customer Service is the best part, They are at every event and will go out of there way to help you.
Report this review to a moderator   #36148
CHAOSBACKMAN 00
SORG
CHAOSBACKMAN 00's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Plainass_IL
CHAOSBACKMAN 00 owns a Planet Eclipse CSL
CHAOSBACKMAN 00 plays in the APPA D3 division
CHAOSBACKMAN 00 is Legendary
CHAOSBACKMAN 00 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $145.00
Pros: Made in USA
Cons: Nothing its ninja
The only tank i will ever use, Customer Service is the best part, They are at every event and will go out of there way to help you.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System have had a ninja 50/45 for awhile now and love, never thought about getting a different brand! Only want to trade for a bigger one since im bigger now! i do recommend it!
Report this review to a moderator   #19855
CharlieJ98
 
CharlieJ98's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona
CharlieJ98 posts videos on PbNation
CharlieJ98 has been published on the PbNation Youtube Channel
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Light
Cons:
have had a ninja 50/45 for awhile now and love, never thought about getting a different brand! Only want to trade for a bigger one since im bigger now! i do recommend it!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Delivers air consistently,is safe, and looks good while doing it What more could i ask? Also ninjas customer support is top notch
Report this review to a moderator   #50337
cheesyhoney
Spools for life
cheesyhoney's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Vancouver, BC
cheesyhoney is playing at Living Legends VII
cheesyhoney owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
cheesyhoney supports DLX Technology
cheesyhoney supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Delivers air consistently,is safe, and looks good while doing it
What more could i ask?
Also ninjas customer support is top notch
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Air System Ninja is the perfect paintball company; made in the USA, light weight, eye appealing, and damn good at its job.
Report this review to a moderator   #18838
ChiTownBaller716
U.S. Army | WMU
ChiTownBaller716's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
ChiTownBaller716 plays in the PSP
ChiTownBaller716 posts videos on PbNation
ChiTownBaller716 is an NCPA player
ChiTownBaller716 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: Made in the USA
Cons:
Ninja is the perfect paintball company; made in the USA, light weight, eye appealing, and damn good at its job.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review