Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Azodin - Blitz Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Azodin
2405-A Linn Avenue
South El Monte, CA 91733

Email: sales@azodin.com
Website: http://www.azodin.com
BLITZ combines the revolutionary “FEATHER Striker System” with the feature-laden “ZEN” Circuit Board to give players an unparalleled edge. The “ZEN” Circuit Board comes standard with advanced modes that comply with the regulation of major circuits.
 Manual: Download the manual for Azodin Download
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $170.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 45
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  24%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  42%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  22%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  11%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Azodin - Blitz Reviews
Azodin Blitz very loug has a crap ton of kick ive shot crap loud of guns and maitnainted guns for people. breaking down something like a proto rail or dye dm 12 is just a couple more things then an azodin blitz.
Report this review to a moderator   #41980
michael_mnm
 
michael_mnm's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: FL
michael_mnm owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
michael_mnm has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
michael_mnm has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: great for beginers
Cons: ugly,loud
very loug has a crap ton of kick ive shot crap loud of guns and maitnainted guns for people. breaking down something like a proto rail or dye dm 12 is just a couple more things then an azodin blitz.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Azodin Blitz Shoots great, was not expecting this gun to preform as well as it did for the price. Great customer service by azodin, and built to last long.
Report this review to a moderator   #8222
Minikoko
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $170.00
Pros: Shoots fast, has nice metric fittings.
Cons: Not a big fan of blow backs, but whatever.
Shoots great, was not expecting this gun to preform as well as it did for the price. Great customer service by azodin, and built to last long.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Azodin Blitz if u want to start paintball and play and compete the azodin blitz is the perfect gun. right out of the box you can shoot it and easy to learn how it works
Report this review to a moderator   #27393
M_Cumbo16
 
M_Cumbo16's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
M_Cumbo16 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
M_Cumbo16 is for the Gunfight
M_Cumbo16 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
M_Cumbo16 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $169.95
Pros: trigger and feel
Cons: loud,kicks
if u want to start paintball and play and compete the azodin blitz is the perfect gun. right out of the box you can shoot it and easy to learn how it works
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Azodin Blitz I don't even know where to start with this. The gun... It works great for the first 2 hours of play. Blew my macroline right out of the fitting the first game. Fixed that. Now it won't recock....
Report this review to a moderator   #36657
Ottolasso
William
Ottolasso's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Ohio
Ottolasso is playing at Living Legends VI
Ottolasso owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Ottolasso has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $170.00
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Just about everything
I don't even know where to start with this. The gun... It works great for the first 2 hours of play. Blew my macroline right out of the fitting the first game. Fixed that. Now it won't recock. Checked the o-rings and found a broken one in the regulator like they said there might be. I replaced it, cleaned all the lube off and then relubed everything. Still doesn't recock. I put a brand new battery in it and now it turns on but after one shot, it turns off. I've bought $15 worth of new batteries thinking I was just getting bad runs. Nope. No difference. The trigger works the set screws to where it doesn't even pull back anymore. The bolt sticks. It's loud. It's inaccurate. It's all around a gun you want to stay away from. No one knows what's wrong. Azodin doesn't tell me a single thing on the website
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Azodin Blitz It's just a basic blowback and a good value. AC threading is great. If you don't care about the AC threading though, the Fenix is a better value. It has a twist lock feedneck(most people prefer...
Report this review to a moderator   #14893
PA1NT
516
PA1NT's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: New York [ 516 ]
PA1NT is playing at Living Legends V
PA1NT owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
PA1NT posts videos on PbNation
PA1NT has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $170.00
Pros: Reliable and cheap
Cons: bad efficiency and kick
It's just a basic blowback and a good value. AC threading is great. If you don't care about the AC threading though, the Fenix is a better value. It has a twist lock feedneck(most people prefer clamp) and no on / off asa so taking off the tank is annoying. Great gun for a beginner though.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Azodin Blitz I am very impressed with the performance of this paintball gun. I haven't had any ball breaks yet. I think this is agun that is very good for its price. It's like a $250.00 gun for $169.95
Report this review to a moderator   #11446
PaintBoss374
It's The Lifestyle.
PaintBoss374's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Nevada
PaintBoss374 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
PaintBoss374 supports Team VICIOUS
PaintBoss374 is for the Gunfight
PaintBoss374 supports Pev's Paintball
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $169.95
Pros: Easy Trigger Pull, Light, No kick. Sexy
Cons: Trigger starts to stick
I am very impressed with the performance of this paintball gun. I haven't had any ball breaks yet. I think this is agun that is very good for its price. It's like a $250.00 gun for $169.95
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Azodin Blitz You get a lot out of this gun for just $169.00 new. The only problems I had was the trigger sucks and there's no after market trigger and then the board has to be flashed my Azodin or a dealer that...
Report this review to a moderator   #28386
Papa B
MacDev fan boy!
Papa B's avatar
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Indiana
Papa B plays in the APPA beginner division
Papa B has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Papa B has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Papa B has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $169.00
Pros: A lot of bang for the buck
Cons: trigger and board
You get a lot out of this gun for just $169.00 new. The only problems I had was the trigger sucks and there's no after market trigger and then the board has to be flashed my Azodin or a dealer that just so happens to have the device to do it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Azodin Blitz price is good , great entry level marker , the rate of fire is good , psp ramp 13 bps, millenium 12 bps, semi unlim 21, allover great marker a must have, my only problem is that co2 is REALLY bad for...
Report this review to a moderator   #8792
pballinitup
 
pballinitup's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Florence,SC
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $170.00
Pros: fast little gun, sleek, affordable, shoots,
Cons: once it chops .... it cant stop
price is good , great entry level marker , the rate of fire is good , psp ramp 13 bps, millenium 12 bps, semi unlim 21, allover great marker a must have, my only problem is that co2 is REALLY bad for the gun , the fps are all over the place and i blew a stock macro the first day using it!!! DON'T USE CO2 WITH THIS GUN
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Azodin Blitz this gun is great for its price and its great for the begginer speedball player
Report this review to a moderator   #34863
planete9992
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $180.00
Pros: good for its price
Cons: jams if not oiled
this gun is great for its price and its great for the begginer speedball player
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Azodin Blitz The gun shoots great! Good starter gun to build on and I would even consider them for field guns
Report this review to a moderator   #19121
pound
Avid Death Squad
pound's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: OKC
pound donated to help Peyton Trent
pound supports Team VICIOUS
pound supports Bob Gurnsey
pound posts videos on PbNation
pound is Boss
pound supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: great gun for the money
Cons: maybe a better barrel
The gun shoots great! Good starter gun to build on and I would even consider them for field guns
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review