Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Dye Precision - Attack Pack 08 Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Dye Precision
10637 Scripps Summit Court
San Diego, CA 92131

Phone: (858) 536-5183
Fax: (858) 536-5191
Email: service@dyeprecison.com
Website: http://www.dyeprecision.com
Dye Attack Pack Harness 2008
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $70.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 38
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  66%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  34%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Dye Precision - Attack Pack 08 Reviews
Dye Precision Attack Pack 08 I love everything about this pack except the price. Super comfy and light you barely notice it's there. Only thing I don't like is the high price tag but if you can find it used - do that.
Report this review to a moderator   #32510
1badWS6
TATT!!
1badWS6's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Chicago
1badWS6 is playing at Living Legends V
1badWS6 is playing at Living Legends VI
1badWS6 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
1badWS6 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Light, comfy and all around nice.
Cons: Price
I love everything about this pack except the price. Super comfy and light you barely notice it's there. Only thing I don't like is the high price tag but if you can find it used - do that.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Dye Precision Attack Pack 08 I love my dye attack pack. I've had one off and on since they were released in 08. I love how easy it is to drop as pod as well as how securely they hold pods on your back. I've had both the 3+4 and...
Report this review to a moderator   #12879
laxplayer9352
USMC
laxplayer9352's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Jax, NC
laxplayer9352 is a Supporting Member
laxplayer9352 is a Paintball photographer
laxplayer9352 supports our troops
laxplayer9352 plays in the APPA D3 division
laxplayer9352 is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Light, fast, sturdy, comfy
Cons: None that I can think of
I love my dye attack pack. I've had one off and on since they were released in 08. I love how easy it is to drop as pod as well as how securely they hold pods on your back. I've had both the 3+4 and the 4+5 and prefer the 4+5 as I can hold more pods securely and not have as many hanging off of me, with the possibility of the lid coming open. Can't think of any cons, I love mine!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Dye Precision Attack Pack 08 THis is by far my favorite pod pack i have owned its super comfy and holds the pods very well
Report this review to a moderator   #12695
HarrisonJones
#9
HarrisonJones's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: 501 AR
HarrisonJones is a Professional paintball player
HarrisonJones plays in the PSP
HarrisonJones supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: BEst pack on the market
Cons: Nothing
THis is by far my favorite pod pack i have owned its super comfy and holds the pods very well
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
Dye Precision Attack Pack 08 Like all dye gear, this pack is rather expensive new. However, after using it for a whole season I can say how WORTH IT this pack is. Light, feels great on your back, and holds a high capacity of...
Report this review to a moderator   #12091
stingi17
Stay Ruthless.
stingi17's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: 8.6.ohhhh.
stingi17 plays in the PSP
stingi17 supports our troops
stingi17 is an NCPA player
stingi17 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
stingi17 plays in the APPA D4 division
stingi17 is Boss
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Light, Looks great, Feels GREAT
Cons: expensive!
Like all dye gear, this pack is rather expensive new. However, after using it for a whole season I can say how WORTH IT this pack is. Light, feels great on your back, and holds a high capacity of pods. It's a truly fantastic podpack that I'd strongly recommend to anyone.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
Dye Precision Attack Pack 08 Amazing pack, holds pods great, and tight so they don't fall out when running and diving.
Report this review to a moderator   #12680
paintballa1218
Shoot Kill WIN!
paintballa1218's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: 718-NY
paintballa1218 plays in the PSP
paintballa1218 supports Team VICIOUS
paintballa1218 is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: Amazing pack
Cons: Expensive
Amazing pack, holds pods great, and tight so they don't fall out when running and diving.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Dye Precision Attack Pack 08 Performs like any pod pack should. Velcro stays strong and has multiple straps. Very comforable. Doesn't ride up
Report this review to a moderator   #17398
95saturn
 
95saturn's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Melbourne,FL
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Comfortable, holds on
Cons: none!
Performs like any pod pack should. Velcro stays strong and has multiple straps. Very comforable. Doesn't ride up
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Dye Precision Attack Pack 08 loved the pack, was fit perfectly and held pods pretty snug
Report this review to a moderator   #15459
ContractKiller88
Still Ballin!
ContractKiller88's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
ContractKiller88 plays in the PSP
ContractKiller88 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: great
Cons: nothing
loved the pack, was fit perfectly and held pods pretty snug
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Dye Precision Attack Pack 08 The Dye Precision Attack Pack was an excellent buy. It fit my dye lock lids with no problems at all. It fit nice and was very adjustable.
Report this review to a moderator   #38350
-wayne
I.P.S
-wayne's avatar
Join Date: May 2007
Location: CT
-wayne is playing at Living Legends VII
-wayne supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Easy To use
Cons: Price
The Dye Precision Attack Pack was an excellent buy. It fit my dye lock lids with no problems at all. It fit nice and was very adjustable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Attack Pack 08 Amazing Pack its lightweight, very comfortable, and look great!
Report this review to a moderator   #42884
562Paintball
 
562Paintball's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: SoCal562
562Paintball owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
562Paintball plays in the APPA D5 division
562Paintball has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
562Paintball supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Light, Comfortable
Cons: Nothing
Amazing Pack its lightweight, very comfortable, and look great!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Attack Pack 08 i light easy to drop a pod (i happens) looks cool dye pod bags
Report this review to a moderator   #5594
atlpaintballer36
 
atlpaintballer36's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: flexabul
Cons: easy to drop a pod
i light
easy to drop a pod (i happens)
looks cool
dye pod bags
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review