Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Bob Long Technologies - Tournament Series Barrel Kit Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Bob Long Technologies
11669 Highway 26
Mokelumne Hill, CA 95245

Phone: (209) 293-4440
Fax: (209) 293-4420
Email: techsupport@boblongdirect.com
Website: http://www.boblongdirect.com
Black, aluminum in construction. Comes with a carrying case, four different backs, and one tip. The case can hold up to 5 different tips.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $149.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
 Reviews: 10
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  60%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  30%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  10%
 Link:
Bob Long Technologies - Tournament Series Barrel Kit Reviews
Bob Long Technologies Tournament Series Barrel Kit I picked this up on ebay. I got 2 tips and 5 backs, at a steal only for $100
Report this review to a moderator   #28298
darkagentj007
^^^Jason^^^
darkagentj007's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Orlando
darkagentj007 is playing at Living Legends VI
darkagentj007 supports Team VICIOUS
darkagentj007 supports Sherwood Forest
darkagentj007 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
darkagentj007 is attending Decay of Nations VI
darkagentj007 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Price
Cons: not as good as dye ul
I picked this up on ebay. I got 2 tips and 5 backs, at a steal only for $100
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Tournament Series Barrel Kit Very quiet, accurate, cheap, love these barrels. Also made by CP
Report this review to a moderator   #13310
DyeBalla182
Proud Species Owner
DyeBalla182's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: |Bay Area, CA|
DyeBalla182 is BST Legit
DyeBalla182 supports Bob Gurnsey
DyeBalla182 supports our troops
DyeBalla182 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
DyeBalla182 is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Cheap backs
Cons: Short bore control
Very quiet, accurate, cheap, love these barrels. Also made by CP
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Tournament Series Barrel Kit Pros Great barrel for the money. Comes with bunch different sizes depending on the kit you buy.(can get more backs if need in different sizes) Finish on the barrel inside and out is perfect. No...
Report this review to a moderator   #11648
HeadHunter59
MidWest-Paintball
HeadHunter59's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Land Of Cheese,WI
HeadHunter59 has been a member for 10 years
HeadHunter59 supports Cereal Killerz 2
HeadHunter59 donated to help Peyton Trent
HeadHunter59 is playing at Living Legends VII
HeadHunter59 supports Bob Gurnsey
HeadHunter59 supports our troops
HeadHunter59 is Immortal
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Review
Cons: Review
Pros
Great barrel for the money. Comes with bunch different sizes depending on the kit you buy.(can get more backs if need in different sizes)
Finish on the barrel inside and out is perfect. No imperfections
shoots threw breaks pretty dang good.
Comes with Carry case very nice
Has some small backs to fit todays paint even.

Cons
Does not really shot lazer beams like i have been informed about. But will shoot ropes of paint ball on ball
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Tournament Series Barrel Kit awesome barrels. they fit togther perfect and have a great consistent ball path. love these barrels. the price is a little high but its a full kit i cant really complain
Report this review to a moderator   #13707
insane24
InSaNe? YeP!
insane24's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: ***FORE-WON-NYNE***
insane24 is playing at Living Legends VII
insane24 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
insane24 supports our troops
insane24 is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
insane24 is Boss
insane24 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: awesome
Cons: price
awesome barrels. they fit togther perfect and have a great consistent ball path. love these barrels. the price is a little high but its a full kit i cant really complain
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Tournament Series Barrel Kit Best barrel out there, it's made by cp... But there very very quiet on my g6 compared to another barrel
Report this review to a moderator   #14787
ion_phantom
#mynameisbubbaa
ion_phantom's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Dotte/KC
ion_phantom plays in the PSP
ion_phantom plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $130.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Best barrel out there, it's made by cp... But there very very quiet on my g6 compared to another barrel
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Tournament Series Barrel Kit I actually quite liked these barrels, but as with most CP made barrels you pay for branding and styling different from CPs own selection of barrels. Personally I'd go with CP if I had the choice...
Report this review to a moderator   #32166
Vegard
LOST
Vegard's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Nor­wegr
Vegard is a Supporting Member
Vegard is a founding member
Vegard has been a member for 10 years
Vegard is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Nice styling, CP made
Cons: CP made
I actually quite liked these barrels, but as with most CP made barrels you pay for branding and styling different from CPs own selection of barrels.

Personally I'd go with CP if I had the choice again, pay less for the same quality.

However, these barrels shot great while I had them with few (if any) barrel breaks. Quiet aswell
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Tournament Series Barrel Kit One of my favorite kits. i got it with my ripper and am going to buy the rest of them. They look good and they shoot super
Report this review to a moderator   #20183
matt00iconoclast
Matt #4
matt00iconoclast's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Land of Oz
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: Awesome
Cons: .......
One of my favorite kits. i got it with my ripper and am going to buy the rest of them. They look good and they shoot super
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Tournament Series Barrel Kit The barrel kit work great and shoots threw breaks with ease. Only problems I have had is the anno fades and chips very easy
Report this review to a moderator   #28450
one2follow
I'm on nation to much!
one2follow's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: SeVeN o 4
one2follow helped look for balloons
one2follow is playing at Living Legends III
one2follow is playing at Living Legends V
one2follow supports Bob Gurnsey
one2follow supports our troops
one2follow is reppin' sidebar 4 life
one2follow is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $145.00
Pros: Look,weight
Cons: Anno marks
The barrel kit work great and shoots threw breaks with ease. Only problems I have had is the anno fades and chips very easy
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Tournament Series Barrel Kit I honestly can say I love everything about my BL kit. Bores are a great length, gaps in bores are excellent for a good range. On my g6r it obviously fits right in, but on any marker it is one of my...
Report this review to a moderator   #37639
pbbuddy12
I'm more of a 3 wire guy
pbbuddy12's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Sterling, VA
pbbuddy12 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
pbbuddy12 supports Pev's Paintball
pbbuddy12 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $125.00
Pros: Evrything
Cons: Nothing
I honestly can say I love everything about my BL kit. Bores are a great length, gaps in bores are excellent for a good range. On my g6r it obviously fits right in, but on any marker it is one of my favorite looking kits/barrel out there. The porting clears paint well and has a nice sound signature. Finally the fit and finish is second to none.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Tournament Series Barrel Kit Got this with one of the BL guns we had. Always shot great. Good bore system, but I felt the price was a little high.
Report this review to a moderator   #11712
venice empire77
_________
venice empire77's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Florida
venice empire77 plays in the PSP
venice empire77 is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Bores, shot good
Cons: Price
Got this with one of the BL guns we had. Always shot great. Good bore system, but I felt the price was a little high.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review