Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Draxxus - 07 Pants Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Draxxus
14235 John Marshall Highway
Gainesville, 20155

Email: promo@procaps.com
Website: http://www.draxxuspaintball.com
DXS Pants are Engineered for the player who needs to focus on playing without worrying about their equipment. The flexibility and ultra lightweight design will give you more freedom to move and play your best.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2007
 MSRP: $109.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 17
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  71%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  24%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  6%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Draxxus - 07 Pants Reviews
Draxxus 07 Pants Had these for about 7 months. My favorite pair of pants. They have great durability, seeing as I have been diving in sand/rocks. Very comfortable as well, I used to wear them around my shop when I...
Report this review to a moderator   #5989
Pickleboii207
Mowin Heads Like A Lawn
Pickleboii207's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Maine
Pickleboii207 supports Cereal Killerz 2
Pickleboii207 is playing at Living Legends III
Pickleboii207 supports Team VICIOUS
Pickleboii207 is for the Gunfight
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Very comfortable, durability
Cons: None
Had these for about 7 months. My favorite pair of pants. They have great durability, seeing as I have been diving in sand/rocks. Very comfortable as well, I used to wear them around my shop when I wasn't even playing. Pick up a pair for yourself
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Draxxus 07 Pants Draxxus 07 Pants I bought these pants not too long ago, about 6 months ago, and man, where do I start? These pants are phenomenal for the price you pay used now a days, and are for sure worth every...
Report this review to a moderator   #5005
russianlegion3
 
russianlegion3's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Dallas, TX
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $42.99
Pros: review
Cons: review
Draxxus 07 Pants

I bought these pants not too long ago, about 6 months ago, and man, where do I start? These pants are phenomenal for the price you pay used now a days, and are for sure worth every penny. I have used these pants with rigor, and yet no rip or tear.

Pro's
Durability - It can withstand a harsh beating on grass, and the seems have yet to break, or anything. They are triple stitched so no worries on that.

Stretchability? - I run, dive, crawl, slide, and do it all over again every time I play, these pants will give you the ability to fully extend your legs apart without any resistance, so it will be easy to run in.

Venting - There is mesh lining throughout the interior of the pant, so it will not rub against the skin and give irritating rashes, and help cool you down also.

Padding - It isn't excellent, but it is fine, there is a good amount of crotch protection, padding on the ***, the cuffs, and a lot of the knee/shin area. It is fairly well padded, but you will see more in such brands as (jt, empire)

Con's

Weight - Not heavy pants at all, but when I used evils before these, they were a heck of a lot lighter, but with lighter pants, comes less padding. It's iffy here, you can consider it heavy, or you can't, IMO it's fine.

Cooling - These are definitely not your summer pants here, they will keep you warm in the winter times, but in the summer, if you create a lot of body heat, it will not escape very well, causing very hot legs. There is ventilation, but not much


- Summary -

These pants are perfectly fine overall, they are dead sexy, and get em if you can, because these are going for dirt cheap now. Sure there are better pants out there, but for 2 year old pants, they are great. Worth the money IMO
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Draxxus 07 Pants I wanted these pants for about 3 months. When Finally bought them i bought a size too big, I used the pants so I couldn't return them. Even the pants being too big they were great pants.(minus dives,...
Report this review to a moderator   #5848
Thor06
 
Thor06's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: NY
Thor06 supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Comfortable, Look Nice
Cons: Heavy
I wanted these pants for about 3 months. When Finally bought them i bought a size too big, I used the pants so I couldn't return them. Even the pants being too big they were great pants.(minus dives, they would fall to my ankles every time) They're a little heavy in my book, but ive used Protos, Chigos, and the Draxxus.. plus they were 2 sizes bigger. These pants have held up great, they've gone back and forth between 2 owners in the last year, and have not ripped or teared anywhere.

Great pants.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Draxxus 07 Pants IMO These are the best pants ever made through 2009. The are very well padded in the knees and crotch. They have lasted me 3 full seasons of paintball and have seen numerous national paintball...
Report this review to a moderator   #6733
rjs21
 
rjs21's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: NEW to Baton Rouge, LA
rjs21 donated to help Peyton Trent
rjs21 owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: DURABLE, padded
Cons: Can't find them anymore
IMO These are the best pants ever made through 2009.

The are very well padded in the knees and crotch. They have lasted me 3 full seasons of paintball and have seen numerous national paintball events. The padding is still nice and thick; very far from being worn out.

The ventilation is amazing consider how baggy they are.

They weigh almost nothing and less than half of some other brands such as Dye and Empire.

If you are lucky enough to find a brand new pair, do not hesitate to purchase them, because you might NEVER have to buy another pair ever.

They are FAR superior to the new 2010 DXS pants as well.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Draxxus 07 Pants These pants look great with a good amount of padding on the knees. I usually dont wear knee pads with these pants because of that. With that being said, these pants are pretty heavy compared to every...
Report this review to a moderator   #48433
-Mad-Skillz-
Dream Team
-Mad-Skillz-'s avatar
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: ROC NY
-Mad-Skillz- supports Team VICIOUS
-Mad-Skillz- posts videos on PbNation
-Mad-Skillz- supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Great look, comfortable
Cons: Heavy
These pants look great with a good amount of padding on the knees. I usually dont wear knee pads with these pants because of that.
With that being said, these pants are pretty heavy compared to every pant out there now (2014). Depending on what you are looking for in a pant, these could be for you.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Draxxus 07 Pants Absolutely my favorite pair of pants to wear. They look good, they're comfortable, and they're tough. Only problem with them is that I find that they don't breathe too well, so in the summer, they're...
Report this review to a moderator   #37243
C.Robinson
Chris Robinson
C.Robinson's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Charlotte, NC
C.Robinson plays in the PSP
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: comfort, durability
Cons: hot in the summer
Absolutely my favorite pair of pants to wear. They look good, they're comfortable, and they're tough. Only problem with them is that I find that they don't breathe too well, so in the summer, they're hot.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Draxxus 07 Pants Have had these since 2008. Still have them to this day. Not a problem with them at all XD
Report this review to a moderator   #35095
dps093
I like Flexes
dps093's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Bear, Delaware
dps093 is BST Legit
dps093 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
dps093 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
dps093 plays in the APPA D4 division
dps093 is Legendary
dps093 is Boss
dps093 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Comfortable, sleek
Cons: None at all
Have had these since 2008. Still have them to this day. Not a problem with them at all XD
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Draxxus 07 Pants Hard choice between these and JT Teams as my favorite pants! Old school stays legit in 2013 and you can still find em both like new!
Report this review to a moderator   #42554
EmPirat3
︻┳デ=
EmPirat3's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Vegas Xtreme
EmPirat3 is a Supporting Member
EmPirat3 posts videos on PbNation
EmPirat3 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: look good, feel good
Cons: none.
Hard choice between these and JT Teams as my favorite pants! Old school stays legit in 2013 and you can still find em both like new!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Draxxus 07 Pants Very nice pants some of the most comfortable pants i have played in next to the empire line. they are not heavy like some pants and let you move around the field freely without any worry of them...
Report this review to a moderator   #35951
H2OPaintballer69
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: fit great, awesome knee padding, easy size adjusts
Cons: simple color scheme
Very nice pants some of the most comfortable pants i have played in next to the empire line. they are not heavy like some pants and let you move around the field freely without any worry of them tearing or letting you down. the knee pads make them very convenient for slides and dives as well.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Draxxus 07 Pants The pants are very durable, i used them through almost 2 seasons and they still in really good shape.
Report this review to a moderator   #18002
igotbanned-ibra5
I ball
igotbanned-ibra5's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
igotbanned-ibra5 plays in the PSP
igotbanned-ibra5 posts videos on PbNation
igotbanned-ibra5 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: breathable, durable
Cons: nothing
The pants are very durable, i used them through almost 2 seasons and they still in really good shape.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review