Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Dye Precision - I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Dye Precision
10637 Scripps Summit Court
San Diego, CA 92131

Phone: (858) 536-5183
Fax: (858) 536-5191
Email: service@dyeprecison.com
Website: http://www.dyeprecision.com
i4 Rapid lens change system. 290 Degrees of Horizontal and Peripheral Vision Co-molded Soft Low Profile Mask Soft, Lightweight Ear Protection
 Manual: Download the manual for Dye Precision Download
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $99.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 667
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  60%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  37%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Dye Precision - I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Reviews
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles this has to be the best mask i have ever owned in my life. i can breath great in this mask. the only problem i had with em is they echo a little bit but that is all.
Report this review to a moderator   #5464
sampoor
sampoor's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: 508
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: light , small
Cons: none
this has to be the best mask i have ever owned in my life. i can breath great in this mask. the only problem i had with em is they echo a little bit but that is all.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Small profile, fit nice on your face, wish the venting would have been a bit better due to it being a little hard to breath through
Report this review to a moderator   #5465
TeamChaos99
DAT LUXE
TeamChaos99's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: SO-NY
TeamChaos99 has been a member for 10 years
TeamChaos99 donated to help Peyton Trent
TeamChaos99 is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: light, great vision, easy to takeapart, small
Cons: kinda hard to breath through
Small profile, fit nice on your face, wish the venting would have been a bit better due to it being a little hard to breath through
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Great mask. Definitely worth buying!
Report this review to a moderator   #38158
TheJakeWade
 
TheJakeWade's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Chiefland, Fl
TheJakeWade has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
TheJakeWade has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: small, lightweight,
Cons: a little small for some people
Great mask. Definitely worth buying!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles AWESOME MASK, has never fogged on me and provides and amazing field of vision
Report this review to a moderator   #30310
theownist
 
theownist's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Charlotte NC
theownist owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
theownist supports Team VICIOUS
theownist supports Team VICIOUS
theownist has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $134.99
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing, perhaps price.
AWESOME MASK, has never fogged on me and provides and amazing field of vision
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles This is the besk mask that I own. Its a couple years old now and I still prefer it over my brand new eflex. The vision on it is the best your gonna find in a mask!
Report this review to a moderator   #31382
TwistedFreak
TwistedFreak's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Chicago
TwistedFreak has been a member for 10 years
TwistedFreak is playing at Living Legends V
TwistedFreak owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
TwistedFreak has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: looks, vision
Cons: doesnt cover jaw line
This is the besk mask that I own. Its a couple years old now and I still prefer it over my brand new eflex. The vision on it is the best your gonna find in a mask!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles I have a big head, so my jaw sticks out. I didnt keep the mask for this reason.
Report this review to a moderator   #20816
UcLafan31689
 
UcLafan31689's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Ohio
UcLafan31689 has been a member for 10 years
UcLafan31689 supports Team VICIOUS
UcLafan31689 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $105.00
Pros: Light
Cons: Very small
I have a big head, so my jaw sticks out. I didnt keep the mask for this reason.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles This mask would be great if you're a 12 year old child or a mouse. Perhaps a midget would like this mask as well.
Report this review to a moderator   #14887
x420psykoticx
Business Cat
x420psykoticx's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Dallas, TX
x420psykoticx is a Supporting Member
x420psykoticx plays in the PSP
x420psykoticx owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
x420psykoticx is an NCPA player
x420psykoticx is one of the top 25 posters on PbNation
x420psykoticx is Legendary
x420psykoticx is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Light, wide field of vision
Cons: Too small
This mask would be great if you're a 12 year old child or a mouse. Perhaps a midget would like this mask as well.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Do not buy these if you have a big head and are worried about your jaw sticking out and getting shot. As for me they fit me perfect and I love them.
Report this review to a moderator   #39303
Zachman373
 
Zachman373's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Zachman373 has been a member for 10 years
Zachman373 plays in the PSP
Zachman373 plays in the APPA D4 division
Zachman373 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Small, leightweight, low profile
Cons: They look funny if you have a big head.
Do not buy these if you have a big head and are worried about your jaw sticking out and getting shot. As for me they fit me perfect and I love them.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles An amazing looking mask with a quick change "anything" feature. Only problems i have had has been the foam situation which was a quick fix and the glare issue was taken care of by putting electrical...
Report this review to a moderator   #41868
Zeotin
Zeotin
Zeotin's avatar
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Philadelphia
Zeotin owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Zeotin supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Comfortable and Looks Great
Cons: Foam Tears and Problems With Glare
An amazing looking mask with a quick change "anything" feature. Only problems i have had has been the foam situation which was a quick fix and the glare issue was taken care of by putting electrical tape on top of the vent section.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles great mask but the velcro on the soft ears always comes undone
Report this review to a moderator   #54505
$tevo
that fufu lame ****
$tevo's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: So*Fla
$tevo has been a member for 10 years
$tevo is BST Trusted
$tevo is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
$tevo is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: clear vision
Cons: soft ears
great mask but the velcro on the soft ears always comes undone
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review