Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Dye Precision - I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Dye Precision
10637 Scripps Summit Court
San Diego, CA 92131

Phone: (858) 536-5183
Fax: (858) 536-5191
Email: service@dyeprecison.com
Website: http://www.dyeprecision.com
i4 Rapid lens change system. 290 Degrees of Horizontal and Peripheral Vision Co-molded Soft Low Profile Mask Soft, Lightweight Ear Protection
 Manual: Download the manual for Dye Precision Download
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $99.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 617
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  61%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  36%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Dye Precision - I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Reviews
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles I4's are great, the only thing is that the ears start to rip and i have already lost my screw that keeps the ears in place.
Report this review to a moderator   #12609
moocowz
 
moocowz's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Los Angeles
moocowz plays in the PSP
moocowz posts videos on PbNation
moocowz plays in the APPA D3 division
moocowz has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: Looks great!
Cons:
I4's are great, the only thing is that the ears start to rip and i have already lost my screw that keeps the ears in place.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles The only way I can refer to these is by calling them GG. God Goggles.
Report this review to a moderator   #10822
Mosia
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
The only way I can refer to these is by calling them GG. God Goggles.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles this mask system has absolutely no problems what so ever and i love mi sooo much
Report this review to a moderator   #11582
myless
 
myless's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $5.00
Pros: best mask made
Cons: none!
this mask system has absolutely no problems what so ever and i love mi sooo much
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles there are probably the most cool looking mask on the market and and easy to clean and use
Report this review to a moderator   #27394
M_Cumbo16
 
M_Cumbo16's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
M_Cumbo16 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
M_Cumbo16 is for the Gunfight
M_Cumbo16 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
M_Cumbo16 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: light,small,looks good
Cons: not much
there are probably the most cool looking mask on the market and and easy to clean and use
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles The best mask ever made. It is small but it is the most comfortable mask I've ever owned. The lens are perfection. I recommend buying a pair today!
Report this review to a moderator   #30087
Nationfreak
VSB Gang or Don't Bang
Nationfreak's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Basedworld
Nationfreak is BST Trusted
Nationfreak owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Nationfreak supports Team VICIOUS
Nationfreak supports Team VICIOUS
Nationfreak is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Nationfreak is Legendary
Nationfreak supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
The best mask ever made. It is small but it is the most comfortable mask I've ever owned. The lens are perfection. I recommend buying a pair today!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles mask is light weight and looks cool. lens removal is fast and easy to swap lens. wish they made a version for the people with larger faces
Report this review to a moderator   #11957
NeCanes
TBO
NeCanes's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: MA
NeCanes plays in the PSP
NeCanes owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
NeCanes is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $104.99
Pros: light weight
Cons: to small
mask is light weight and looks cool. lens removal is fast and easy to swap lens. wish they made a version for the people with larger faces
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Just make sure if fits your head and you will be fine!
Report this review to a moderator   #12243
NEPxWeezy
Deese Nutz
NEPxWeezy's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Charlotte, NC
NEPxWeezy owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
NEPxWeezy owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
NEPxWeezy plays in the APPA D4 division
NEPxWeezy supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Light
Cons: small on big faces
Just make sure if fits your head and you will be fine!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Very high quality well built mask, it is very light but my only problem is there is a haze line across the bottom of my mask
Report this review to a moderator   #23740
New York Paintballer
GET ME A ▽ LUXE
New York Paintballer's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: LI NY
New York Paintballer is playing at Living Legends V
New York Paintballer supports Team VICIOUS
New York Paintballer has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
New York Paintballer is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: light
Cons: a bit small
Very high quality well built mask, it is very light but my only problem is there is a haze line across the bottom of my mask
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Hard to yell in them. Other than that, great
Report this review to a moderator   #37519
nickmase9
<3 HaTeRs
nickmase9's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: hangin tha flag
nickmase9 plays in the PSP
nickmase9 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
nickmase9 plays in the APPA D4 division
nickmase9 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Looks
Cons: Hard to yell
Hard to yell in them. Other than that, great
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles great mask
Report this review to a moderator   #35432
NightwingX
 
NightwingX's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Indiana
NightwingX owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
NightwingX owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
NightwingX supports Team VICIOUS
NightwingX supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: light weight
Cons: small protection area
great mask
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Add New Review