Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Dye Precision - I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Dye Precision
10637 Scripps Summit Court
San Diego, CA 92131

Phone: (858) 536-5183
Fax: (858) 536-5191
Email: service@dyeprecison.com
Website: http://www.dyeprecision.com
i4 Rapid lens change system. 290 Degrees of Horizontal and Peripheral Vision Co-molded Soft Low Profile Mask Soft, Lightweight Ear Protection
 Manual: Download the manual for Dye Precision Download
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $99.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 666
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  60%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  37%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Dye Precision - I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Reviews
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Dye i4's are my favorite mask.they stay on your face at all times..great mask..dye makes great products!
Report this review to a moderator   #24402
Mboggs
 
Mboggs's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Mboggs is playing at Living Legends V
Mboggs owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Mboggs supports Team VICIOUS
Mboggs has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $85.00
Pros: Stay on your face
Cons: small
Dye i4's are my favorite mask.they stay on your face at all times..great mask..dye makes great products!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles
Report this review to a moderator   #31580
Mnemonic83
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Norway
Mnemonic83 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Mnemonic83 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Mnemonic83 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Small profile, huge lens, easy lenschange
Cons: Not enough breathability, warm mask
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles I4's are great, the only thing is that the ears start to rip and i have already lost my screw that keeps the ears in place.
Report this review to a moderator   #12609
moocowz
 
moocowz's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: California
moocowz plays in the PSP
moocowz posts videos on PbNation
moocowz plays in the APPA D2 division
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: Looks great!
Cons:
I4's are great, the only thing is that the ears start to rip and i have already lost my screw that keeps the ears in place.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles The only way I can refer to these is by calling them GG. God Goggles.
Report this review to a moderator   #10822
Mosia
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
The only way I can refer to these is by calling them GG. God Goggles.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles this mask system has absolutely no problems what so ever and i love mi sooo much
Report this review to a moderator   #11582
myless
 
myless's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $5.00
Pros: best mask made
Cons: none!
this mask system has absolutely no problems what so ever and i love mi sooo much
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles there are probably the most cool looking mask on the market and and easy to clean and use
Report this review to a moderator   #27394
M_Cumbo16
 
M_Cumbo16's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
M_Cumbo16 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
M_Cumbo16 is for the Gunfight
M_Cumbo16 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
M_Cumbo16 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: light,small,looks good
Cons: not much
there are probably the most cool looking mask on the market and and easy to clean and use
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles The best mask ever made. It is small but it is the most comfortable mask I've ever owned. The lens are perfection. I recommend buying a pair today!
Report this review to a moderator   #30087
Nationfreak
VSB Gang or Don't Bang
Nationfreak's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Basedworld
Nationfreak plays in the MiLP
Nationfreak owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Nationfreak supports Team VICIOUS
Nationfreak is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Nationfreak plays in the APPA D4 division
Nationfreak is Legendary
Nationfreak supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
The best mask ever made. It is small but it is the most comfortable mask I've ever owned. The lens are perfection. I recommend buying a pair today!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles mask is light weight and looks cool. lens removal is fast and easy to swap lens. wish they made a version for the people with larger faces
Report this review to a moderator   #11957
NeCanes
TBO
NeCanes's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: MA
NeCanes plays in the PSP
NeCanes owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
NeCanes plays in the APPA D4 division
NeCanes is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $104.99
Pros: light weight
Cons: to small
mask is light weight and looks cool. lens removal is fast and easy to swap lens. wish they made a version for the people with larger faces
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Just make sure if fits your head and you will be fine!
Report this review to a moderator   #12243
NEPxWeezy
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Light
Cons: small on big faces
Just make sure if fits your head and you will be fine!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Very high quality well built mask, it is very light but my only problem is there is a haze line across the bottom of my mask
Report this review to a moderator   #23740
New York Paintballer
GET ME A ▽ LUXE
New York Paintballer's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: LI NY
New York Paintballer is playing at Living Legends V
New York Paintballer supports Team VICIOUS
New York Paintballer has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
New York Paintballer is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: light
Cons: a bit small
Very high quality well built mask, it is very light but my only problem is there is a haze line across the bottom of my mask
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Add New Review