Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Dye Precision - I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Dye Precision
10637 Scripps Summit Court
San Diego, CA 92131

Phone: (858) 536-5183
Fax: (858) 536-5191
Email: service@dyeprecison.com
Website: http://www.dyeprecision.com
i4 Rapid lens change system. 290 Degrees of Horizontal and Peripheral Vision Co-molded Soft Low Profile Mask Soft, Lightweight Ear Protection
 Manual: Download the manual for Dye Precision Download
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $99.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 611
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  61%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  36%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Dye Precision - I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Reviews
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles One of the best masks ive used i got a great deal on them at my local paintball shop annd i havent used another mask since ive gotten them
Report this review to a moderator   #30065
Josh069
 
Josh069's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Hilliard Ohio
Josh069 supports Pev's Paintball
Josh069 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Josh069 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
One of the best masks ive used i got a great deal on them at my local paintball shop annd i havent used another mask since ive gotten them
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Awesome mask, very easy to adjust and to change out lenses, the only bad thing i could find is that your chin sometimes sticks out from under it. Definitely a great mask
Report this review to a moderator   #29219
jtkip1024
 
jtkip1024's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Long Island, NY
jtkip1024 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
jtkip1024 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
jtkip1024 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
jtkip1024 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: small, lightweight
Cons: bad for big faces
Awesome mask, very easy to adjust and to change out lenses, the only bad thing i could find is that your chin sometimes sticks out from under it. Definitely a great mask
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles I have a big head and boy was this mask small, i prefer my grillz anyday over these
Report this review to a moderator   #31609
justTHATnerdykid
Shhh... It's a Secret...
justTHATnerdykid's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Rome, Georgia
justTHATnerdykid is playing at Living Legends VI
justTHATnerdykid owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
justTHATnerdykid supports Pev's Paintball
justTHATnerdykid has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
justTHATnerdykid is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: very good breath ability, sleek and low profile
Cons: small!
I have a big head and boy was this mask small, i prefer my grillz anyday over these
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles i love this mask it is small and fits my face perfectly i can talk with it on and can be understood perfeclty.
Report this review to a moderator   #13389
juzdabeatpaintball
Russian Midget
juzdabeatpaintball's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Snake
juzdabeatpaintball is playing at Living Legends VI
juzdabeatpaintball supports Team VICIOUS
juzdabeatpaintball posts videos on PbNation
juzdabeatpaintball is attending Decay of Nations VI
juzdabeatpaintball supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
i love this mask it is small and fits my face perfectly i can talk with it on and can be understood perfeclty.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles I LOVE IT
Report this review to a moderator   #35930
KidPaintballBeast
Awaiting Email Confirmation
KidPaintballBeast's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2012
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $87.79
Pros: Not an easy target to hit
Cons: hard to breathe alittle bit
I LOVE IT
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles GreAt goggle system, breathable, sturdy. Foam falls off but it is very slim and comfortable.
Report this review to a moderator   #19262
kwant
Winners Win.
kwant's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Minneapolis, MN
kwant plays in the PSP
kwant owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
kwant is an NCPA player
kwant plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Light weight. Comfortable snug
Cons: Foam tends to fall off
GreAt goggle system, breathable, sturdy. Foam falls off but it is very slim and comfortable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles I wanted to like this mask, but I just couldn't get adequate protection from it.
Report this review to a moderator   #22372
ladd_17
bA What?!?
ladd_17's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: The Nasti 'Nati
ladd_17 is a Supporting Member
ladd_17 plays in the PSP
ladd_17 plays in the APPA D3 division
ladd_17 is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: Well built
Cons: Too Small
I wanted to like this mask, but I just couldn't get adequate protection from it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles I had a pair for all of one practice, they are way to small for a normal sized person.
Report this review to a moderator   #17875
lax01
It was all a dream
lax01's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Atl
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: weight
Cons: to small
I had a pair for all of one practice, they are way to small for a normal sized person.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles I love the i4's! I was playing in the rain and everyones masks were fogging, but mine weren't at all! These are the best masks I have owned!
Report this review to a moderator   #33658
Ledeo
 
Ledeo's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Canada
Ledeo has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Nice Shape No fogging Light Comfy
Cons: A little costly
I love the i4's! I was playing in the rain and everyones masks were fogging, but mine weren't at all! These are the best masks I have owned!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles looks really wierd on my face but really safe and a good overall goggle keeps value for a long time.
Report this review to a moderator   #38043
Life4paintball2
Charleston Mayhem
Life4paintball2's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Life4paintball2 is playing at Living Legends VII
Life4paintball2 supports Team VICIOUS
Life4paintball2 plays in the APPA D5 division
Life4paintball2 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Safe goggle
Cons: doesnt fit my face
looks really wierd on my face but really safe and a good overall goggle keeps value for a long time.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Add New Review