Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Dye Precision - I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Dye Precision
10637 Scripps Summit Court
San Diego, CA 92131

Phone: (858) 536-5183
Fax: (858) 536-5191
Email: service@dyeprecison.com
Website: http://www.dyeprecision.com
i4 Rapid lens change system. 290 Degrees of Horizontal and Peripheral Vision Co-molded Soft Low Profile Mask Soft, Lightweight Ear Protection
 Manual: Download the manual for Dye Precision Download
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $99.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 667
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  60%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  37%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Dye Precision - I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Reviews
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles This is a great mask for the price. Fits smaller faces and heads great. Had mine for over a year and have had zero problems.
Report this review to a moderator   #33971
Harrison57
Muppet Mower
Harrison57's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Providence, Rhode Island
Harrison57 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Harrison57 supports Team VICIOUS
Harrison57 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Harrison57 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Great vision, very comfortable, easy communication
Cons: No neck protection, hard to hear with
This is a great mask for the price. Fits smaller faces and heads great. Had mine for over a year and have had zero problems.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles I love the tight fit of the i4's. They fit perfectly on my face.
Report this review to a moderator   #30339
heeblpaintballboyee
AAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!
heeblpaintballboyee's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: snake side brotha!
heeblpaintballboyee is for the Gunfight
heeblpaintballboyee has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
heeblpaintballboyee has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
heeblpaintballboyee has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
I love the tight fit of the i4's. They fit perfectly on my face.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Fits my face fine but big heads watchout
Report this review to a moderator   #35478
Hey there bro
www.DMBpaintball.com
Hey there bro's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Maryland
Hey there bro is BST Legit
Hey there bro owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Hey there bro owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: Light, comfortable
Cons: Expensive, no jaw protection
Fits my face fine but big heads watchout
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles The i4 has an awesome durable lens and they are very light. If you have a big head you will find yourself getting shot in the nexk
Report this review to a moderator   #34583
HiMom
BennyBoom
HiMom's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: MW
HiMom has been a member for 10 years
HiMom is BST Legit
HiMom works for a Paintball manufacturer
HiMom plays in the PSP
HiMom plays in the NXL
HiMom plays in the APPA D2 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: Light, and Easy to Hear
Cons: Getting Shot in the Neck
The i4 has an awesome durable lens and they are very light.
If you have a big head you will find yourself getting shot in the nexk
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles My favorite mask so far! I have 3 of them
Report this review to a moderator   #38751
Hollywood_FTP
I <3 (.Y.)
Hollywood_FTP's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: nine*SEVEN*zero
Hollywood_FTP is playing at Living Legends VII
Hollywood_FTP owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Hollywood_FTP supports Team VICIOUS
Hollywood_FTP has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Hollywood_FTP supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $115.00
Pros: looks, performance, ease of lens change
Cons: chin and cheek shots hurt!
My favorite mask so far! I have 3 of them
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles i really like them but they are a little small for my face, but seem to be great for smaller players
Report this review to a moderator   #38820
hopper.23
Why Not...
hopper.23's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Corona, CA
hopper.23 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
hopper.23 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Light, beautiful
Cons: small
i really like them but they are a little small for my face, but seem to be great for smaller players
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles It is simply one of the best investments i have made. I can say the product is 100% effective and affordable.
Report this review to a moderator   #26888
HubbyDubby
Don't Get Mad, Get Better
HubbyDubby's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Nor☆Cal
HubbyDubby owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
HubbyDubby owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: Cool looking and easy to clean
Cons:
It is simply one of the best investments i have made. I can say the product is 100% effective and affordable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles
Report this review to a moderator   #38528
jaf5454
 
jaf5454's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Little Rock, AR
jaf5454 plays in the PSP
jaf5454 plays in the MiLP
jaf5454 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: field of view, fit
Cons: price
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles These are some pretty solid Goggles that Dye made. They are pretty expensive.
Report this review to a moderator   #32296
jakerocks12345
 
jakerocks12345's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Charlotte, NC
jakerocks12345 supports Team VICIOUS
jakerocks12345 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Large FoV, Easy Deconstruction, confortable, looks
Cons: Price, Size (if you are large)
These are some pretty solid Goggles that Dye made. They are pretty expensive.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Not recommended for larger people, but for small players, this mask is great. The price point is a tad high.
Report this review to a moderator   #33812
JB Cerberus
Almost Famous Paintball
JB Cerberus's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: So Cal
JB Cerberus is a Paintball photographer
JB Cerberus posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: Light, small, comfortable
Cons: Price, small
Not recommended for larger people, but for small players, this mask is great. The price point is a tad high.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Add New Review