Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Dye Precision - I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Dye Precision
10637 Scripps Summit Court
San Diego, CA 92131

Phone: (858) 536-5183
Fax: (858) 536-5191
Email: service@dyeprecison.com
Website: http://www.dyeprecision.com
i4 Rapid lens change system. 290 Degrees of Horizontal and Peripheral Vision Co-molded Soft Low Profile Mask Soft, Lightweight Ear Protection
 Manual: Download the manual for Dye Precision Download
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $99.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 648
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  60%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  37%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Dye Precision - I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Reviews
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles VEry solid mask, love the way it works. The stock lense is great. Easy to change as well. The tiger teeth on the strap makes sure it stays tight. Great mask overall A+
Report this review to a moderator   #29719
Egomaniac1192
TigerStyle
Egomaniac1192's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: So Fla
Egomaniac1192 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Egomaniac1192 supports Team VICIOUS
Egomaniac1192 is for the Gunfight
Egomaniac1192 is for the Gunfight
Egomaniac1192 supports Pev's Paintball
Egomaniac1192 is Legendary
Egomaniac1192 is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Light,Small,Sleek
Cons: Small, Doesnt work well for bigger players.
VEry solid mask, love the way it works. The stock lense is great. Easy to change as well. The tiger teeth on the strap makes sure it stays tight. Great mask overall A+
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles My favorite mask of all time. Snug, never falls off, and looks GREAT.
Report this review to a moderator   #11907
Ego_Maniac2
XBL - QyTe aMaZiN
Ego_Maniac2's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Florida
Ego_Maniac2 plays in the PSP
Ego_Maniac2 plays in the APPA D1 division
Ego_Maniac2 is Legendary
Ego_Maniac2 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Great vision
Cons: open neck/chin space
My favorite mask of all time. Snug, never falls off, and looks GREAT.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles I love these goggles. Looks sick with many different color options. They do leave you wanting a little more in the chin bone and corneas area sometimes....but if your like me, a good face shot every...
Report this review to a moderator   #25716
elitepaintballEVENTS
 
elitepaintballEVENTS's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Pdx
elitepaintballEVENTS is playing at Living Legends V
elitepaintballEVENTS owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
elitepaintballEVENTS posts videos on PbNation
elitepaintballEVENTS has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
elitepaintballEVENTS has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Light, looks, customizable
Cons: Leaves area exposed
I love these goggles. Looks sick with many different color options. They do leave you wanting a little more in the chin bone and corneas area sometimes....but if your like me, a good face shot every now and then is good for the soul
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles this mask is great, it is light durable and gives you a wide range of view, i have always been a mask whore, profilers, flex 7, dye i3, grill, u name it even vents. THIS MASK IS BOMB wouldnt recomend...
Report this review to a moderator   #7554
eltiesmurf
ELITESMURF
eltiesmurf's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Nebraska
eltiesmurf owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: weight, size, view
Cons: none at all
this mask is great, it is light durable and gives you a wide range of view, i have always been a mask whore, profilers, flex 7, dye i3, grill, u name it even vents. THIS MASK IS BOMB wouldnt recomend anything else. ONCE AGAIN DYE HAS CREATED PERFECTION!@!!

i did get mine for free due to it being a gift
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles I own the Liquid Red I4's. Best mask I have owned. Not only looks amazing but its comfortable and fitted well. Nothing wrong I could ever find with this mask, well worth the price new or used
Report this review to a moderator   #23274
Enticepball
Popping Smoke!
Enticepball's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Southern California
Enticepball is playing at Living Legends V
Enticepball supports Team VICIOUS
Enticepball supports Team VICIOUS
Enticepball supports Pev's Paintball
Enticepball is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: Looks & Size
Cons: None at all
I own the Liquid Red I4's. Best mask I have owned. Not only looks amazing but its comfortable and fitted well. Nothing wrong I could ever find with this mask, well worth the price new or used
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles I love these goggles. Great appearance change since i3's!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #31163
EpicHeadshot
 
EpicHeadshot's avatar
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Middletown, Delaware
EpicHeadshot is playing at Living Legends V
EpicHeadshot supports Pev's Paintball
EpicHeadshot has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
EpicHeadshot has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: They are great
Cons: There are none
I love these goggles. Great appearance change since i3's!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles im a ref at the local field i spend alot of my time in this mask in liquid gray. i love it happy i bought it
Report this review to a moderator   #23780
EvilxxInside
**Paintball Addict**
EvilxxInside's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
EvilxxInside owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
EvilxxInside has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Light, wide field of vision, confortable, looks
Cons: not enugh to list
im a ref at the local field i spend alot of my time in this mask in liquid gray. i love it happy i bought it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Been wearing a dye mask for a while now, can always count on good ventilation and almost no fogging. The i4s fit very well and comfortable, their vision range is huge. Easy to...
Report this review to a moderator   #13798
Fearless_Leader
Fortes Fortuna Adiuvat
Fearless_Leader's avatar
Join Date: May 2007
Location: BSU ID / Salem Or
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $99.95
Pros: size and weight
Cons: too small for some people
Been wearing a dye mask for a while now, can always count on good ventilation and almost no fogging. The i4s fit very well and comfortable, their vision range is huge. Easy to assemble/disassemble.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles
Report this review to a moderator   #40075
fifaballer_12
brunswick_baller
Join Date: Jul 2013
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: great during sunny days, comfortable
Cons: lense smears
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles this are the best googles ever period. they are light sturdy the lenses are great and they are comfortable.
Report this review to a moderator   #13300
fireisland
-NJJ-
fireisland's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2004
fireisland plays in the PSP
fireisland posts videos on PbNation
fireisland plays in the APPA D1 division
fireisland is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: light small
Cons:
this are the best googles ever period. they are light sturdy the lenses are great and they are comfortable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Add New Review