Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Dye Precision - I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Dye Precision
10637 Scripps Summit Court
San Diego, CA 92131

Phone: (858) 536-5183
Fax: (858) 536-5191
Email: service@dyeprecison.com
Website: http://www.dyeprecision.com
i4 Rapid lens change system. 290 Degrees of Horizontal and Peripheral Vision Co-molded Soft Low Profile Mask Soft, Lightweight Ear Protection
 Manual: Download the manual for Dye Precision Download
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $99.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 619
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  61%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  37%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Dye Precision - I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Reviews
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles My favorite mask of all time. Snug, never falls off, and looks GREAT.
Report this review to a moderator   #11907
Ego_Maniac2
XBL - QyTe aMaZiN
Ego_Maniac2's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Florida
Ego_Maniac2 plays in the PSP
Ego_Maniac2 supports Team VICIOUS
Ego_Maniac2 plays in the APPA D2 division
Ego_Maniac2 is Legendary
Ego_Maniac2 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Great vision
Cons: open neck/chin space
My favorite mask of all time. Snug, never falls off, and looks GREAT.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles I love these goggles. Looks sick with many different color options. They do leave you wanting a little more in the chin bone and corneas area sometimes....but if your like me, a good face shot every...
Report this review to a moderator   #25716
elitepaintballEVENTS
 
elitepaintballEVENTS's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Pdx
elitepaintballEVENTS is playing at Living Legends V
elitepaintballEVENTS owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
elitepaintballEVENTS posts videos on PbNation
elitepaintballEVENTS has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
elitepaintballEVENTS has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Light, looks, customizable
Cons: Leaves area exposed
I love these goggles. Looks sick with many different color options. They do leave you wanting a little more in the chin bone and corneas area sometimes....but if your like me, a good face shot every now and then is good for the soul
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles this mask is great, it is light durable and gives you a wide range of view, i have always been a mask whore, profilers, flex 7, dye i3, grill, u name it even vents. THIS MASK IS BOMB wouldnt recomend...
Report this review to a moderator   #7554
eltiesmurf
ELITESMURF
eltiesmurf's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Nebraska
eltiesmurf owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: weight, size, view
Cons: none at all
this mask is great, it is light durable and gives you a wide range of view, i have always been a mask whore, profilers, flex 7, dye i3, grill, u name it even vents. THIS MASK IS BOMB wouldnt recomend anything else. ONCE AGAIN DYE HAS CREATED PERFECTION!@!!

i did get mine for free due to it being a gift
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles I own the Liquid Red I4's. Best mask I have owned. Not only looks amazing but its comfortable and fitted well. Nothing wrong I could ever find with this mask, well worth the price new or used
Report this review to a moderator   #23274
Enticepball
Popping Smoke!
Enticepball's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Southern California
Enticepball is playing at Living Legends V
Enticepball supports Team VICIOUS
Enticepball supports Team VICIOUS
Enticepball supports Pev's Paintball
Enticepball is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: Looks & Size
Cons: None at all
I own the Liquid Red I4's. Best mask I have owned. Not only looks amazing but its comfortable and fitted well. Nothing wrong I could ever find with this mask, well worth the price new or used
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles I love these goggles. Great appearance change since i3's!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #31163
EpicHeadshot
 
EpicHeadshot's avatar
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Middletown, Delaware
EpicHeadshot is playing at Living Legends V
EpicHeadshot supports Pev's Paintball
EpicHeadshot has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
EpicHeadshot has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: They are great
Cons: There are none
I love these goggles. Great appearance change since i3's!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles im a ref at the local field i spend alot of my time in this mask in liquid gray. i love it happy i bought it
Report this review to a moderator   #23780
EvilxxInside
**Paintball Addict**
EvilxxInside's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
EvilxxInside owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
EvilxxInside has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Light, wide field of vision, confortable, looks
Cons: not enugh to list
im a ref at the local field i spend alot of my time in this mask in liquid gray. i love it happy i bought it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Been wearing a dye mask for a while now, can always count on good ventilation and almost no fogging. The i4s fit very well and comfortable, their vision range is huge. Easy to...
Report this review to a moderator   #13798
Fearless_Leader
Fortes Fortuna Adiuvat
Fearless_Leader's avatar
Join Date: May 2007
Location: BSU ID / Salem Or
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $99.95
Pros: size and weight
Cons: too small for some people
Been wearing a dye mask for a while now, can always count on good ventilation and almost no fogging. The i4s fit very well and comfortable, their vision range is huge. Easy to assemble/disassemble.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles
Report this review to a moderator   #40075
fifaballer_12
brunswick_baller
Join Date: Jul 2013
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: great during sunny days, comfortable
Cons: lense smears
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles this are the best googles ever period. they are light sturdy the lenses are great and they are comfortable.
Report this review to a moderator   #13300
fireisland
-NJJ-
fireisland's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2004
fireisland plays in the PSP
fireisland posts videos on PbNation
fireisland plays in the APPA D1 division
fireisland is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: light small
Cons:
this are the best googles ever period. they are light sturdy the lenses are great and they are comfortable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles that mask is comtable, good looking and breaths so well!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #27631
Fladgate
Me Gusta
Fladgate's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Montreal
Fladgate owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: breaths so well
Cons: costy
that mask is comtable, good looking and breaths so well!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Add New Review