Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Dye Precision - I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Dye Precision
10637 Scripps Summit Court
San Diego, CA 92131

Phone: (858) 536-5183
Fax: (858) 536-5191
Email: service@dyeprecison.com
Website: http://www.dyeprecision.com
i4 Rapid lens change system. 290 Degrees of Horizontal and Peripheral Vision Co-molded Soft Low Profile Mask Soft, Lightweight Ear Protection
 Manual: Download the manual for Dye Precision Download
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $99.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 674
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  60%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  37%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Dye Precision - I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Reviews
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles great mask for the price cant go wrong with dye
Report this review to a moderator   #31781
dynastyrules123
im teh vinsta
dynastyrules123's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Syracuse yo
dynastyrules123 is a Supporting Member
dynastyrules123 has been a member for 10 years
dynastyrules123 is an NCPA player
dynastyrules123 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: fits nice
Cons: a litte small
great mask for the price cant go wrong with dye
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles could looking, doesn't fog up much, comfortable, easy to talk and hear. only problem is that it doesn't protect all of your chin
Report this review to a moderator   #25644
egocanival17
 
egocanival17's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Milwaukee, WI
egocanival17 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
egocanival17 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
egocanival17 is an NCPA player
egocanival17 is Legendary
egocanival17 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: doesn't protect chin much
could looking, doesn't fog up much, comfortable, easy to talk and hear. only problem is that it doesn't protect all of your chin
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles VEry solid mask, love the way it works. The stock lense is great. Easy to change as well. The tiger teeth on the strap makes sure it stays tight. Great mask overall A+
Report this review to a moderator   #29719
Egomaniac1192
TigerStyle
Egomaniac1192's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: So Fla
Egomaniac1192 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Egomaniac1192 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Egomaniac1192 supports Team VICIOUS
Egomaniac1192 is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Light,Small,Sleek
Cons: Small, Doesnt work well for bigger players.
VEry solid mask, love the way it works. The stock lense is great. Easy to change as well. The tiger teeth on the strap makes sure it stays tight. Great mask overall A+
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles My favorite mask of all time. Snug, never falls off, and looks GREAT.
Report this review to a moderator   #11907
Ego_Maniac2
TBD
Ego_Maniac2's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Florida
Ego_Maniac2 is a Professional paintball player
Ego_Maniac2 works for a Paintball manufacturer
Ego_Maniac2 plays in the NXL
Ego_Maniac2 plays in the APPA Pro division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Great vision
Cons: open neck/chin space
My favorite mask of all time. Snug, never falls off, and looks GREAT.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles I love these goggles. Looks sick with many different color options. They do leave you wanting a little more in the chin bone and corneas area sometimes....but if your like me, a good face shot every...
Report this review to a moderator   #25716
elitepaintballEVENTS
 
elitepaintballEVENTS's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Pdx
elitepaintballEVENTS is playing at Living Legends V
elitepaintballEVENTS owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
elitepaintballEVENTS posts videos on PbNation
elitepaintballEVENTS has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
elitepaintballEVENTS has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Light, looks, customizable
Cons: Leaves area exposed
I love these goggles. Looks sick with many different color options. They do leave you wanting a little more in the chin bone and corneas area sometimes....but if your like me, a good face shot every now and then is good for the soul
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles this mask is great, it is light durable and gives you a wide range of view, i have always been a mask whore, profilers, flex 7, dye i3, grill, u name it even vents. THIS MASK IS BOMB wouldnt recomend...
Report this review to a moderator   #7554
eltiesmurf
ELITESMURF
eltiesmurf's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Nebraska
eltiesmurf owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: weight, size, view
Cons: none at all
this mask is great, it is light durable and gives you a wide range of view, i have always been a mask whore, profilers, flex 7, dye i3, grill, u name it even vents. THIS MASK IS BOMB wouldnt recomend anything else. ONCE AGAIN DYE HAS CREATED PERFECTION!@!!

i did get mine for free due to it being a gift
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles I own the Liquid Red I4's. Best mask I have owned. Not only looks amazing but its comfortable and fitted well. Nothing wrong I could ever find with this mask, well worth the price new or used
Report this review to a moderator   #23274
Enticepball
EightChips
Enticepball's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: SoCal
Enticepball owns a Planet Eclipse LVR
Enticepball supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: Looks & Size
Cons: None at all
I own the Liquid Red I4's. Best mask I have owned. Not only looks amazing but its comfortable and fitted well. Nothing wrong I could ever find with this mask, well worth the price new or used
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles I love these goggles. Great appearance change since i3's!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #31163
EpicHeadshot
 
EpicHeadshot's avatar
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Middletown, Delaware
EpicHeadshot is playing at Living Legends V
EpicHeadshot supports Pev's Paintball
EpicHeadshot has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
EpicHeadshot has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: They are great
Cons: There are none
I love these goggles. Great appearance change since i3's!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles im a ref at the local field i spend alot of my time in this mask in liquid gray. i love it happy i bought it
Report this review to a moderator   #23780
EvilxxInside
**Paintball Addict**
EvilxxInside's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
EvilxxInside owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
EvilxxInside has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Light, wide field of vision, confortable, looks
Cons: not enugh to list
im a ref at the local field i spend alot of my time in this mask in liquid gray. i love it happy i bought it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Been wearing a dye mask for a while now, can always count on good ventilation and almost no fogging. The i4s fit very well and comfortable, their vision range is huge. Easy to...
Report this review to a moderator   #13798
Fearless_Leader
Fortes Fortuna Adiuvat
Fearless_Leader's avatar
Join Date: May 2007
Location: BSU ID / Salem Or
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $99.95
Pros: size and weight
Cons: too small for some people
Been wearing a dye mask for a while now, can always count on good ventilation and almost no fogging. The i4s fit very well and comfortable, their vision range is huge. Easy to assemble/disassemble.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Add New Review