Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Dye Precision - I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Dye Precision
10637 Scripps Summit Court
San Diego, CA 92131

Phone: (858) 536-5183
Fax: (858) 536-5191
Email: service@dyeprecison.com
Website: http://www.dyeprecision.com
i4 Rapid lens change system. 290 Degrees of Horizontal and Peripheral Vision Co-molded Soft Low Profile Mask Soft, Lightweight Ear Protection
 Manual: Download the manual for Dye Precision Download
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $99.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 619
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  61%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  37%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Dye Precision - I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Reviews
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Good mask for some but offers little protection around the jawline and neck.
Report this review to a moderator   #31014
Danny138Von
Danny N. Bergman
Danny138Von's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: VSBville, CA
Danny138Von plays in the PSP
Danny138Von plays in the APPA D2 division
Danny138Von is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: slim profile
Cons: not lots of protection for your face
Good mask for some but offers little protection around the jawline and neck.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Great little mask super light, fits eyeglasses, breathable! Only thing is its not one size fits all. Fortunately, I have a smaller head size.
Report this review to a moderator   #41579
Darkangelmcr
 
Darkangelmcr's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: New Jersey
Darkangelmcr owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Darkangelmcr has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Darkangelmcr has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Great fit, breathable
Cons: smaller faces
Great little mask super light, fits eyeglasses, breathable!

Only thing is its not one size fits all. Fortunately, I have a smaller head size.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles It's a good mask just a little small for some peoples faces, but in all a good mask. I would recommend to anyone.
Report this review to a moderator   #35488
Dazzle28
Retribution!!!
Dazzle28's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: British Columbia
Dazzle28 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Dazzle28 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Dazzle28 supports Team VICIOUS
Dazzle28 supports Team VICIOUS
Dazzle28 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Almost everything
Cons: A bit small
It's a good mask just a little small for some peoples faces, but in all a good mask. I would recommend to anyone.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles This is and all around perfect mask super comfortable,
Report this review to a moderator   #42481
Dballaz2
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $119.99
Pros: Light,soft and no fog
Cons: None,
This is and all around perfect mask super comfortable,
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles I love my Dye i4s and will never switch to another mask. The only downside of the mask is the price.
Report this review to a moderator   #42496
deathhog40
 
deathhog40's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: San Diego, CA
deathhog40 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: Reliable, Comfortable, Anti-Fog, Sexy
Cons: Price
I love my Dye i4s and will never switch to another mask. The only downside of the mask is the price.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles My favorite mask. Great looking and extremely light. I am 180 pounds, 6'3 and I do not have a problem with the size. They fit me perfectly. If I open my mouth to yell, it is revealed, but for the...
Report this review to a moderator   #14706
DeMoK
Pretty Much Pro
Join Date: Aug 2004
DeMoK has been a member for 10 years
DeMoK supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Great vision, extremely light, great breathing
Cons: expensive?
My favorite mask. Great looking and extremely light. I am 180 pounds, 6'3 and I do not have a problem with the size. They fit me perfectly. If I open my mouth to yell, it is revealed, but for the most part, it fits great.

I modded the mask to have a double strap and it works great. I love how easy it is to change the lens!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles best google ive used. maybe a little short for my chin
Report this review to a moderator   #17168
demons_paintball
*French Ninja*
demons_paintball's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: canada*MTL*
demons_paintball plays in the PSP
demons_paintball posts videos on PbNation
demons_paintball plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: great style
Cons: watch your chin
best google ive used. maybe a little short for my chin
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Have had I4 Goggles for over a year now. Never had a problem. Never fogs. Very comfortable, I personally like how they fit so close to the face. Awesome goggles and definitely worth the price!
Report this review to a moderator   #12894
devils997
On Target Paintball
devils997's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: NJ
devils997 is BST Legit
devils997 plays in the PSP
devils997 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
devils997 supports Team VICIOUS
devils997 plays in the APPA D4 division
devils997 supports DLX Technology
devils997 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Comfortable, Reliable,
Cons: None.
Have had I4 Goggles for over a year now. Never had a problem. Never fogs. Very comfortable, I personally like how they fit so close to the face. Awesome goggles and definitely worth the price!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Overall the best mask in Paintball. You will not be dissapointed when you buy this mask. Well worth the steep price.
Report this review to a moderator   #41515
Deviox
Looks like a I4
Deviox's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Delaware,OH
Deviox owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Deviox plays in the APPA beginner division
Deviox has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Deviox has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $114.99
Pros: Look amazing, never fog
Cons: Smaller than most
Overall the best mask in Paintball. You will not be dissapointed when you buy this mask. Well worth the steep price.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles I own 3of em best mask around never fogs , cleans in 1 min
Report this review to a moderator   #33647
dezz-nutz
i Get TrIgGeR HaPpY!
dezz-nutz's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: B-more, MD.21237
dezz-nutz owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
dezz-nutz posts videos on PbNation
dezz-nutz has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Love it , it's light n ez to breath
Cons: None..
I own 3of em best mask around never fogs , cleans in 1 min
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Add New Review