Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Dye Precision - I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Dye Precision
10637 Scripps Summit Court
San Diego, CA 92131

Phone: (858) 536-5183
Fax: (858) 536-5191
Email: service@dyeprecison.com
Website: http://www.dyeprecision.com
i4 Rapid lens change system. 290 Degrees of Horizontal and Peripheral Vision Co-molded Soft Low Profile Mask Soft, Lightweight Ear Protection
 Manual: Download the manual for Dye Precision Download
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $99.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 668
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  60%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  37%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Dye Precision - I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Reviews
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles They have decent foam they feel and fit very comfortable but the only downside for me is I have a larger face so when I yell during a game my jaw is exposed but not to big of a problem.
Report this review to a moderator   #43931
D.Monster
BOSS NOVA
D.Monster's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Louisiana
D.Monster is playing at Living Legends VII
D.Monster has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
D.Monster has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
D.Monster supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: fit comfortable with great view
Cons: small profile
They have decent foam they feel and fit very comfortable but the only downside for me is I have a larger face so when I yell during a game my jaw is exposed but not to big of a problem.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Great mask, comfortable but a little smaller than I'd like it to be. Hard to fog it up, it looks pretty slick too. For the price they're pretty great, but wish they could come down a bit.
Report this review to a moderator   #25170
daez
thursdae
daez's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Texas [214]
daez owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
daez has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Comfortable. Hard to fog, looks great
Cons: Smaller than I'd like
Great mask, comfortable but a little smaller than I'd like it to be. Hard to fog it up, it looks pretty slick too. For the price they're pretty great, but wish they could come down a bit.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Good mask for some but offers little protection around the jawline and neck.
Report this review to a moderator   #31014
Danny138Von
Danny N. Bergman
Danny138Von's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: VSBville, CA
Danny138Von plays in the PSP
Danny138Von plays in the APPA D1 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: slim profile
Cons: not lots of protection for your face
Good mask for some but offers little protection around the jawline and neck.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Great little mask super light, fits eyeglasses, breathable! Only thing is its not one size fits all. Fortunately, I have a smaller head size.
Report this review to a moderator   #41579
Darkangelmcr
 
Darkangelmcr's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: New Jersey
Darkangelmcr owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Darkangelmcr has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Darkangelmcr has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Great fit, breathable
Cons: smaller faces
Great little mask super light, fits eyeglasses, breathable!

Only thing is its not one size fits all. Fortunately, I have a smaller head size.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles It's a good mask just a little small for some peoples faces, but in all a good mask. I would recommend to anyone.
Report this review to a moderator   #35488
Dazzle28
Retribution!!!
Dazzle28's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: British Columbia
Dazzle28 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Dazzle28 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Dazzle28 supports Team VICIOUS
Dazzle28 supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Almost everything
Cons: A bit small
It's a good mask just a little small for some peoples faces, but in all a good mask. I would recommend to anyone.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles This is and all around perfect mask super comfortable,
Report this review to a moderator   #42481
Dballaz2
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $119.99
Pros: Light,soft and no fog
Cons: None,
This is and all around perfect mask super comfortable,
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles I love my Dye i4s and will never switch to another mask. The only downside of the mask is the price.
Report this review to a moderator   #42496
deathhog40
 
deathhog40's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: San Diego, CA
deathhog40 is an NCPA player
deathhog40 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: Reliable, Comfortable, Anti-Fog, Sexy
Cons: Price
I love my Dye i4s and will never switch to another mask. The only downside of the mask is the price.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles My favorite mask. Great looking and extremely light. I am 180 pounds, 6'3 and I do not have a problem with the size. They fit me perfectly. If I open my mouth to yell, it is revealed, but for the...
Report this review to a moderator   #14706
DeMoK
Pretty Much Pro
Join Date: Aug 2004
DeMoK has been a member for 10 years
DeMoK supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Great vision, extremely light, great breathing
Cons: expensive?
My favorite mask. Great looking and extremely light. I am 180 pounds, 6'3 and I do not have a problem with the size. They fit me perfectly. If I open my mouth to yell, it is revealed, but for the most part, it fits great.

I modded the mask to have a double strap and it works great. I love how easy it is to change the lens!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles best google ive used. maybe a little short for my chin
Report this review to a moderator   #17168
demons_paintball
*French Ninja*
demons_paintball's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: canada*MTL*
demons_paintball plays in the PSP
demons_paintball plays in the NXL
demons_paintball posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: great style
Cons: watch your chin
best google ive used. maybe a little short for my chin
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Have had I4 Goggles for over a year now. Never had a problem. Never fogs. Very comfortable, I personally like how they fit so close to the face. Awesome goggles and definitely worth the price!
Report this review to a moderator   #12894
devils997
Dyzana Paintball
devils997's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: NJ
devils997 plays in the PSP
devils997 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
devils997 supports Team VICIOUS
devils997 plays in the APPA D4 division
devils997 supports DLX Technology
devils997 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Comfortable, Reliable,
Cons: None.
Have had I4 Goggles for over a year now. Never had a problem. Never fogs. Very comfortable, I personally like how they fit so close to the face. Awesome goggles and definitely worth the price!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Add New Review