Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Dye Precision - I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Dye Precision
10637 Scripps Summit Court
San Diego, CA 92131

Phone: (858) 536-5183
Fax: (858) 536-5191
Email: service@dyeprecison.com
Website: http://www.dyeprecision.com
i4 Rapid lens change system. 290 Degrees of Horizontal and Peripheral Vision Co-molded Soft Low Profile Mask Soft, Lightweight Ear Protection
 Manual: Download the manual for Dye Precision Download
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $99.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 631
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  61%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  37%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Dye Precision - I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Reviews
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Great visibility close to face overall perfect mask it has great comfort
Report this review to a moderator   #29731
cocopuff
 
cocopuff's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Southern Indiana
cocopuff owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
cocopuff has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
cocopuff has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
cocopuff has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Close to face
Cons: No cons
Great visibility close to face overall perfect mask it has great comfort
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles If you have the money this mask is a great purchase. Supposedly it does not fit large heads to well.
Report this review to a moderator   #37301
Consense
 
Consense's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Victoria, BC, Canada
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Fits Nice, Low Profile
Cons: Expensive
If you have the money this mask is a great purchase. Supposedly it does not fit large heads to well.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Awesome mask! Nice streamlined look to it, and great comfort. Wish they'd put a foam in there that held up a little better seeing as I am forking out some money for the mask. Great lens changing...
Report this review to a moderator   #18930
contractkilla117
Gator Bait
contractkilla117's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Your cat's anal cavity
contractkilla117 is playing at Living Legends V
contractkilla117 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
contractkilla117 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
contractkilla117 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
contractkilla117 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
contractkilla117 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
contractkilla117 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: looks, comfort, ventilation
Cons: price
Awesome mask! Nice streamlined look to it, and great comfort. Wish they'd put a foam in there that held up a little better seeing as I am forking out some money for the mask. Great lens changing system. Awesome colors!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles This is a great mask. Easy to clean and easy lens take off. Te anti-fog lens is great. The only con is taht is to small for i guess all the adults. the forehead will be exposed.
Report this review to a moderator   #30514
CorvoMx
 
CorvoMx's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Chihuahua, Mexico
CorvoMx has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
CorvoMx has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Anitfogging, Breathable. Great looking
Cons: Little small
This is a great mask. Easy to clean and easy lens take off. Te anti-fog lens is great.

The only con is taht is to small for i guess all the adults. the forehead will be exposed.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles I4s are amazingly breathable and comfy...they are alittle small but not too bad
Report this review to a moderator   #38757
CoW-TiPPiN-BaLLeR
═══_
CoW-TiPPiN-BaLLeR's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Monterey/Sac town
CoW-TiPPiN-BaLLeR plays in the PSP
CoW-TiPPiN-BaLLeR supports Pev's Paintball
CoW-TiPPiN-BaLLeR supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $89.99
Pros: light and easy to breath
Cons: kinda small
I4s are amazingly breathable and comfy...they are alittle small but not too bad
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Great goggles. Waay to pricey though. But they fit my face pretty good and dont fog up so whatever.
Report this review to a moderator   #20822
CRITICALCONDITION#21
 
CRITICALCONDITION#21's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Louisiana
CRITICALCONDITION#21 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
CRITICALCONDITION#21 plays in the APPA D4 division
CRITICALCONDITION#21 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
CRITICALCONDITION#21 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Very good fit. Great lenses.
Cons: Lenses not very durable. Not enough ventilation.
Great goggles. Waay to pricey though. But they fit my face pretty good and dont fog up so whatever.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles best mask ive ever owned
Report this review to a moderator   #32154
cubrickwall3636
 
cubrickwall3636's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: 513
cubrickwall3636 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
cubrickwall3636 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
cubrickwall3636 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: light no fogging
Cons: none at all
best mask ive ever owned
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles I bought an i4 mask and love everything about it except for the price I payed.
Report this review to a moderator   #27091
CwFritz17
 
CwFritz17's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Lakeland, FL
CwFritz17 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
CwFritz17 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
CwFritz17 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: vision, clarity, weight, everything
Cons: the price
I bought an i4 mask and love everything about it except for the price I payed.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles They have decent foam they feel and fit very comfortable but the only downside for me is I have a larger face so when I yell during a game my jaw is exposed but not to big of a problem.
Report this review to a moderator   #43931
D.Monster
BOSS NOVA
D.Monster's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Louisiana
D.Monster is playing at Living Legends VII
D.Monster has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
D.Monster has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
D.Monster supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: fit comfortable with great view
Cons: small profile
They have decent foam they feel and fit very comfortable but the only downside for me is I have a larger face so when I yell during a game my jaw is exposed but not to big of a problem.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Great mask, comfortable but a little smaller than I'd like it to be. Hard to fog it up, it looks pretty slick too. For the price they're pretty great, but wish they could come down a bit.
Report this review to a moderator   #25170
daez
thursdae
daez's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Texas [214]
daez owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
daez has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Comfortable. Hard to fog, looks great
Cons: Smaller than I'd like
Great mask, comfortable but a little smaller than I'd like it to be. Hard to fog it up, it looks pretty slick too. For the price they're pretty great, but wish they could come down a bit.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Add New Review