Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Dye Precision - I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Dye Precision
10637 Scripps Summit Court
San Diego, CA 92131

Phone: (858) 536-5183
Fax: (858) 536-5191
Email: service@dyeprecison.com
Website: http://www.dyeprecision.com
i4 Rapid lens change system. 290 Degrees of Horizontal and Peripheral Vision Co-molded Soft Low Profile Mask Soft, Lightweight Ear Protection
 Manual: Download the manual for Dye Precision Download
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $99.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 618
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  61%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  37%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Dye Precision - I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Reviews
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Best mask I've ever owned. Very comfortable, great field of vision, and it looks amazing. Some people with bigger heads will find that its too small, but my head is the size that its suppose to be...
Report this review to a moderator   #17424
blohmkin
filet o' fish
blohmkin's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Savannah, GA
blohmkin plays in the PSP
blohmkin plays in the APPA D3 division
blohmkin supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Best mask I've ever owned. Very comfortable, great field of vision, and it looks amazing. Some people with bigger heads will find that its too small, but my head is the size that its suppose to be so the mask fits great.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Best pair of goggles I've ever had. I've used events and i3's but nothing compares to the versatility and sight that the I4's can give you. I will never use anything else again.
Report this review to a moderator   #20880
bobaloo942
\m/_(ಠ益o)_\m
bobaloo942's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: 2OH!3
bobaloo942 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
bobaloo942 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
bobaloo942 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
bobaloo942 supports Team VICIOUS
bobaloo942 is for the Gunfight
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $130.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Best pair of goggles I've ever had. I've used events and i3's but nothing compares to the versatility and sight that the I4's can give you. I will never use anything else again.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles got the white and gold i4s, they are sleek and light, best goggle system ever
Report this review to a moderator   #22379
BobLongCrazy
Ego VS Geo
BobLongCrazy's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Long island
BobLongCrazy is playing at Living Legends V
BobLongCrazy is for the Gunfight
BobLongCrazy has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
BobLongCrazy has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: amazing goggles
Cons: Nothing
got the white and gold i4s, they are sleek and light, best goggle system ever
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles i love this mask like no other mask i have owned
Report this review to a moderator   #36956
Bush Wookie
???
Bush Wookie's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Charlotte, NC
Bush Wookie plays in the APPA beginner division
Bush Wookie has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Bush Wookie has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Bush Wookie has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Bush Wookie has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Bush Wookie has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
i love this mask like no other mask i have owned
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles overall good mask. would buy. feel like more pads near the ears would be nice
Report this review to a moderator   #19112
cam94
open player termin8r lol
cam94's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: massachusetts
cam94 is playing at Living Legends V
cam94 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
cam94 posts videos on PbNation
cam94 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $135.00
Pros: light weight, tight, no fogging
Cons: small, doesn't cover my chin line
overall good mask. would buy. feel like more pads near the ears would be nice
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles this mask is amazing looking and very conferrable to wear. how ever it is very small and leaves your chin hanging out which kills when you get hit there
Report this review to a moderator   #22789
can-a-corn
save a rock, throw a ion
can-a-corn's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: long island, ny
can-a-corn posts videos on PbNation
can-a-corn supports Pev's Paintball
can-a-corn has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
can-a-corn has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
can-a-corn has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: looks, comfy
Cons: size.
this mask is amazing looking and very conferrable to wear. how ever it is very small and leaves your chin hanging out which kills when you get hit there
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Great mask, personal favorite. Very light and breathable. I often forget that im wearing it. Super comfortable, never get hot while wearing it. Good hearing as well. Wide range of lenses available...
Report this review to a moderator   #31961
CCHPB8
Kentucky Karma
CCHPB8's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: NKY
CCHPB8 is for the Gunfight
CCHPB8 plays in the APPA beginner division
CCHPB8 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
CCHPB8 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: small, light, easy cleaning, looks great, very bre
Cons: expensive
Great mask, personal favorite. Very light and breathable. I often forget that im wearing it. Super comfortable, never get hot while wearing it. Good hearing as well. Wide range of lenses available too.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles PROS: Lightweight Looks awesome Easy take apart Easy lens cleaning Great manual Comfortable foam Upgrades are available CONS: None
Report this review to a moderator   #13927
CFindsen12
comewipeitbro
CFindsen12's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona
CFindsen12 is playing at Living Legends V
CFindsen12 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
CFindsen12 supports Pev's Paintball
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $125.00
Pros: Review
Cons: Review
PROS:
Lightweight
Looks awesome
Easy take apart
Easy lens cleaning
Great manual
Comfortable foam
Upgrades are available
CONS:
None
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles I have a big head. I need big size but they have only one size.
Report this review to a moderator   #35118
ClashDragon
 
ClashDragon's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: DC area
ClashDragon owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
ClashDragon owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
ClashDragon plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: easy replace to lens
Cons: too small height
I have a big head. I need big size but they have only one size.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Overall a great mask and good venting with great vision. Only thing that worries me is chin protection and neck protection.
Report this review to a moderator   #28912
Clumzy
WORD
Clumzy's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: 321, Florida
Clumzy is playing at Living Legends V
Clumzy owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Clumzy posts videos on PbNation
Clumzy has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: Good vision
Cons: Chin protection
Overall a great mask and good venting with great vision.

Only thing that worries me is chin protection and neck protection.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Add New Review