Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Dye Precision - I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Dye Precision
10637 Scripps Summit Court
San Diego, CA 92131

Phone: (858) 536-5183
Fax: (858) 536-5191
Email: service@dyeprecison.com
Website: http://www.dyeprecision.com
i4 Rapid lens change system. 290 Degrees of Horizontal and Peripheral Vision Co-molded Soft Low Profile Mask Soft, Lightweight Ear Protection
 Manual: Download the manual for Dye Precision Download
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $99.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 619
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  61%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  37%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Dye Precision - I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Reviews
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles i have had 2 sets of i4's both bought used. the look of them are great and the thermal lenses never fog up. however they are really small and the mirror tint is difficult to see anything in direct...
Report this review to a moderator   #33773
Germanmade98
 
Germanmade98's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Panama City, FL
Germanmade98 plays in the PSP
Germanmade98 plays in the APPA D4 division
Germanmade98 supports Empire
Germanmade98 is All In
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: look great
Cons: small
i have had 2 sets of i4's both bought used. the look of them are great and the thermal lenses never fog up. however they are really small and the mirror tint is difficult to see anything in direct sunlight. plus they come in some sweet colors
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Ive had two pairs of I4s and i love them only thing is ear piece came off on my first pair. Other than that amazing.
Report this review to a moderator   #35676
HatersGonnaHate16
 
HatersGonnaHate16's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Chattanooga
HatersGonnaHate16 is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: Amazing
Cons: Ear piece came unglued on my first pair
Ive had two pairs of I4s and i love them only thing is ear piece came off on my first pair. Other than that amazing.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles i have a couple i4's and they are great, comfy as, and quite breathable and they look awesome, specially with a chrome lens id recommend to any pb player
Report this review to a moderator   #35229
heardy1991
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $145.00
Pros: everything
Cons: not suitable if you have a big head
i have a couple i4's and they are great, comfy as, and quite breathable and they look awesome, specially with a chrome lens
id recommend to any pb player
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Nice mask that wont fog up. very low profile and light and one of the sexiest most ergonomic masks out there. worth most of its pennies new but durable enough you can buy them cheaper used and have...
Report this review to a moderator   #25307
HeatedNubbycake
^^^Gamertag^^^
HeatedNubbycake's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Mechanicsburg, PA
HeatedNubbycake plays in the PSP
HeatedNubbycake supports Team VICIOUS
HeatedNubbycake supports Pev's Paintball
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $105.00
Pros: Sleek, light, easy lense change.
Cons: price
Nice mask that wont fog up. very low profile and light and one of the sexiest most ergonomic masks out there. worth most of its pennies new but durable enough you can buy them cheaper used and have no problems with them.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles excellent goggles meant for a smaller player like myself, they are very well built and have great air venting. if there is one bad thing about these goggles it is that the top of your head is exposed...
Report this review to a moderator   #30414
hickster300wsm
Hickster300WSM
hickster300wsm's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Virginia
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: 100% uv protection, excellent visibility
Cons: meant for smaller players
excellent goggles meant for a smaller player like myself, they are very well built and have great air venting. if there is one bad thing about these goggles it is that the top of your head is exposed but other than that they are great.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles This mask is by far the best mask i have ever owned. Light weight. Stays on your face when diving. Does not fog up ever.
Report this review to a moderator   #26617
Hutchy777
Team K.G.B MoB #7
Hutchy777's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: So*Cal
Hutchy777 plays in the USPL
Hutchy777 is playing at Living Legends III
Hutchy777 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Hutchy777 is for the Gunfight
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Stays on my head why diving
Cons: A little hard to breath at times
This mask is by far the best mask i have ever owned. Light weight. Stays on your face when diving. Does not fog up ever.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Like all dye products, they look awesome, perform awesomely, and cost too much. I love them though. Just the right size.
Report this review to a moderator   #13411
ICdzBuff
PL Mogul
ICdzBuff's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
ICdzBuff supports Team VICIOUS
ICdzBuff supports Sherwood Forest
ICdzBuff supports Sherwood Forest
ICdzBuff posts videos on PbNation
ICdzBuff is an NCPA player
ICdzBuff supports Pev's Paintball
ICdzBuff has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: Awesome looking
Cons: Expensive
Like all dye products, they look awesome, perform awesomely, and cost too much. I love them though. Just the right size.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles I had the Black/Gold edition I4's, they were GREAT and AMAZING looking, but the second you scratch that lens its over. Another thing, with the gold lens, light that came in through the holes where...
Report this review to a moderator   #18444
ihateionhaters
Stay Frosty
ihateionhaters's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: SoCal
ihateionhaters is playing at Living Legends V
ihateionhaters owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
ihateionhaters owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
ihateionhaters supports Team VICIOUS
ihateionhaters supports Team VICIOUS
ihateionhaters is for the Gunfight
ihateionhaters is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: light, breathable, small
Cons: a little too small, lens
I had the Black/Gold edition I4's, they were GREAT and AMAZING looking, but the second you scratch that lens its over. Another thing, with the gold lens, light that came in through the holes where the foam is attatched turned into blind spots on the lens, I had to tape off the holes.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles I bought the Limited Edition Black/Gold Dye I4`s! The packaging is very nice, comes with: A dye sticker, I4`s, goggle bag, Manual! I am 6.1 @ 170 and these fit my face good! They fit my jaw line...
Report this review to a moderator   #12671
Infinity Kid
Lonely Island
Infinity Kid's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Bat Country: Michigan
Infinity Kid is playing at Living Legends VII
Infinity Kid supports Team VICIOUS
Infinity Kid supports Team VICIOUS
Infinity Kid posts videos on PbNation
Infinity Kid supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $135.99
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Sorta small
I bought the Limited Edition Black/Gold Dye I4`s!

The packaging is very nice, comes with: A dye sticker, I4`s, goggle bag, Manual!

I am 6.1 @ 170 and these fit my face good! They fit my jaw line just perfect! Once this mask is broken in, the foam is 20x better! The lens is like any other dual pane lens, doesnt fog!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles these goggles are made for the smalled faced people. they fit very snug. not a bad mask but they just dont fit very well
Report this review to a moderator   #13772
insane24
InSaNe? YeP!
insane24's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: ***FORE-WON-NYNE***
insane24 is playing at Living Legends VII
insane24 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
insane24 supports our troops
insane24 is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
insane24 is Boss
insane24 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $115.00
Pros: nice masks
Cons: very high priced
these goggles are made for the smalled faced people. they fit very snug. not a bad mask but they just dont fit very well
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Add New Review