Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Dye Precision - I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Dye Precision
10637 Scripps Summit Court
San Diego, CA 92131

Phone: (858) 536-5183
Fax: (858) 536-5191
Email: service@dyeprecison.com
Website: http://www.dyeprecision.com
i4 Rapid lens change system. 290 Degrees of Horizontal and Peripheral Vision Co-molded Soft Low Profile Mask Soft, Lightweight Ear Protection
 Manual: Download the manual for Dye Precision Download
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $99.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 601
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  61%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  37%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Dye Precision - I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Reviews
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Best goggle systems out there, dont hesistate to buy them
Report this review to a moderator   #29285
whiteboimagic
*shut out !!
whiteboimagic's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: * SD *
whiteboimagic posts videos on PbNation
whiteboimagic supports Pev's Paintball
whiteboimagic has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Light
Cons: Exposes Chin
Best goggle systems out there, dont hesistate to buy them
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles I purchased these amazing goggles that featured an additonal mirrored lense included. I immediately swapped the lenses and I loved how simple that was. I upgraded from i3s and I think this is the...
Report this review to a moderator   #41516
willytaft
Ex-President
willytaft's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Indiana
willytaft owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
willytaft has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
willytaft has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $115.00
Pros: Easy cleaning and lens swap, feel great.
Cons: On the small side
I purchased these amazing goggles that featured an additonal mirrored lense included. I immediately swapped the lenses and I loved how simple that was. I upgraded from i3s and I think this is the most comfortable mask I've ever worn. The only down side is I feel like my chin sticks out at times..but other than that great buy!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles This is the PERFECT mask for anybody. The mask has really comfy foam padding in the face. The ears are covered with soft material which adds to the comfort. The mask is very easy to breath out of,...
Report this review to a moderator   #37645
WinfieldPB
We Are...... Marshall!
WinfieldPB's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Winfield,WV
WinfieldPB owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
WinfieldPB owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
WinfieldPB has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
WinfieldPB has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $115.00
Pros: lightweight, great looks, comfy, easy lens removal
Cons: cant think of any
This is the PERFECT mask for anybody. The mask has really comfy foam padding in the face. The ears are covered with soft material which adds to the comfort. The mask is very easy to breath out of, and it doesn't fog up when you do breath hardly. All around greatest mask on the market.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Love the way this mask doesnt fog up easily but the profile and fit for us bigger guys leaves something lacking
Report this review to a moderator   #18824
WreckingcrewWB
 
WreckingcrewWB's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: MinneSNOWta
WreckingcrewWB owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
WreckingcrewWB owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
WreckingcrewWB has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
WreckingcrewWB has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: Functionality
Cons: Size/Fit
Love the way this mask doesnt fog up easily but the profile and fit for us bigger guys leaves something lacking
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Overall a great paintball mask. Pros Very Comfortable Look Nice Cons Ear Protection Falls Off
Report this review to a moderator   #10889
xchadderx
 
xchadderx's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
xchadderx owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Very Comfortable, Look Nice
Cons: Ear Protection Falls Off
Overall a great paintball mask.

Pros

Very Comfortable
Look Nice

Cons

Ear Protection Falls Off
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles i love this mask sooooooo much. cant use anything else
Report this review to a moderator   #17228
xjoBBax13x
lysergic dreams
xjoBBax13x's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: three-one-oh
xjoBBax13x plays in the PSP
xjoBBax13x owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
xjoBBax13x owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
xjoBBax13x is for the Gunfight
xjoBBax13x plays in the APPA D3 division
xjoBBax13x supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: comfortable
Cons: chin shows
i love this mask sooooooo much. cant use anything else
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles This is a great mask all around except the face that the mask is short on the jaw line if you have a larger face. It fits really close but almost to close
Report this review to a moderator   #23116
XSV2121
 
XSV2121's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Cedarburg WI
XSV2121 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
XSV2121 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
XSV2121 has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
XSV2121 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
XSV2121 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: Comfortable and Well made
Cons: Doesn't always fit the face
This is a great mask all around except the face that the mask is short on the jaw line if you have a larger face. It fits really close but almost to close
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles I love my i4s they fit and feel amazing. i wear them with glasses and they are very comfortable. Since my tank rests high on my shoulder with the i4s the mask doesn't bump the tank like a pro-flex...
Report this review to a moderator   #27006
XSV_Alec
 
XSV_Alec's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Katy Texas
XSV_Alec owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
XSV_Alec is for the Gunfight
XSV_Alec is for the Gunfight
XSV_Alec has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: Reliable well fit and great apperance
Cons: HD lens murder my eyes but thats just me
I love my i4s they fit and feel amazing. i wear them with glasses and they are very comfortable. Since my tank rests high on my shoulder with the i4s the mask doesn't bump the tank like a pro-flex would all in all its a great mask definitely worth the money
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Purchased a pair of i4s and played a day with them. They are a great mask but if you have a larger head they may not protect around the jawline.
Report this review to a moderator   #33545
xXSantos77Xx
 
xXSantos77Xx's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Las Vegas
xXSantos77Xx supports Cereal Killerz 2
xXSantos77Xx donated to help Peyton Trent
xXSantos77Xx is reppin' sidebar 4 life
xXSantos77Xx plays in the APPA D5 division
xXSantos77Xx is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $105.00
Pros: Great vision capabilities
Cons: Didn't fit my face. Not breathable
Purchased a pair of i4s and played a day with them. They are a great mask but if you have a larger head they may not protect around the jawline.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles This mask is very good and very light, its durable and easy to clean. love it
Report this review to a moderator   #19903
z4vendetta25
HollywoodsportsUncut
z4vendetta25's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: SoCal 310
z4vendetta25 is playing at Living Legends V
z4vendetta25 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
z4vendetta25 supports Team VICIOUS
z4vendetta25 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
z4vendetta25 is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $124.00
Pros: Super durable
Cons: Cant really breath
This mask is very good and very light, its durable and easy to clean. love it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Add New Review